Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Nigerian Accountant Chukwudi Dikko Asks A Question That Needs An Answer....

Saturday, February 14, 2026

US Based Nigerian Accountant Chukwudi Dikko Asks A Question That Needs An Answer....

Strong question!!!

15 comments:

1. I fail to see where he is wrong.

2. Shot fire at cubana chief priest aka Owerri joint.
    For your question; Tinubu, Seyi and his Co travelers cares about his politics.

3. U just bitter and jealous. Money na water

4. Chai! Brutality 😄
    See qualification naa

5. The outburst for this Obi Cubana and Cubana chief priest, City Boy movement, them no expect hm or saw it coming.
    Money is not everything.
    We don launch village boy movement.

6. This guy na just anywhere belle face 🤣🤣

7. Is it all about his illiteracy? Is being an illiterate a crime???? Oga go straight to the point and say what you want to say and leave illiteracy out of this. I pray he comes back at you with bazuka so you will see how an illiterate can deal with you

8. He's a human being,with his full rights to make decisions for himself. 🙄🙄🙄

9. I am truly very happy about what is happening now.
    People from other tribes support Peter Obi and it is celebrated as Nigerians expressing their right to their choice.
    But it seems almost the entire Igbo nation is at war with Igbos who choose to express their own freedom of choice by supporting APC. Duly noted ahead of the election.
    We Dey wait for who go accuse others of tribalism.

10. He his not an illiterate, he speaks good English

11. It's very disappointing how this country encourages rubbish

12. Whatever Chief Priest is does not warrant this level of hatred. Day ur day make he day him own.

13. Mr Dikko, you asked a question and still answered yourself... You call CP an Illiterate when you know he isn't.. called him a non entity yet he has millions of follows in all his social media handles, I'm happy you know that he is a proud son of Imo State, with more than 2 Chieftaincy titles, CP also has a portfolio under this present government of Imo State. And recently accorded a portfolio under Tinubu.. And you are asking who cares about his politics, you already have your answer.. He is a Nigerian and entitled to his choice. Live and let live.