Fellow Actor Toyin Abraham is seen walking up the Greet Funke,Iyabo and Actor Mercy Aigbe, the other two answered her but as Toyin greeted 'Aunty Funke''; Funke looked away with a stone face and Toyin who was obviously embarrassed, walked away...
That they are not in talking terms is first becoming official and the one who gains from this trending news is Iyabo Ojo....
Let us wait for rumour mongers to whisper why they are not talking.
Doing goody two shoes to go and greet someone you are not in talking terms with in public? haba,bone am back next time!..LOL

With their over caked faces and wigs. Dem go dey ok.
ReplyDeleteSandy oo🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe over caked faces and wigs got me 😅
All of them go dey alright las las
Haaaaa Sandy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMy own is why is security always standing directly behind people at events in Nigeria. Is the venue not secure that security or police always stands directly behind people?. I personally can't stand people standing behind me so if I have security in Nigeria you will never see them standing behind me.
DeleteHave they ever seen security standing directly behind anyone in the western world after they have entered the venue of where the event is taking place? Oscars, Grammys, Brit awards etc. Nigerians with their delusions of grandeur, inferiority complex and poverty mentality, it can never leave them no matter the high position they hold in the society.
Nigerians will preach ‘standing on business’ until someone actually stands on business 😂
ReplyDeleteMaybe this is just a PR stunt for the movie🤷
ReplyDeleteI feel so too
DeleteToyin sef needs to chill. That oversabi aunty that they call her, suits her.
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteTo chill how? What exactly did she do wrong?
DeleteShe saw a colleague in a public event and greeted her. Just the same way she greeted the others. If she greeted them and snubbed Funke, you guys would come for her too.
Let's call a spade a spade. If someone snubs you like that, you will also feel insulted.
But Funke would have answered since the offender greeted first. It's not that hard. She first greeted you, meaning, she's sorry for what she did to you. Responding doesn't necessarily mean that you must associate with her. Just respond and move on with your life.
ReplyDeleteUna too dey make life difficult unnecessarily .
***could have answered
DeleteThanks
DeleteIf I'm the one, honestly I will call you stupid and walk away..
DeleteThese people are always fighting and quarrelling 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNa wa
It is not everybody that knows how to pretend. God is still working on my character so if you hurt me in private please respect yourself in public and keep your hypocritical greetings to yourself.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I can't pretend to save my life. I can totally do what Funke did. Don't act like we are cool when we are not, abeg.
DeleteThis is a clear case of keep the same energy both online and offline.
DeleteThem and these their endless drama.
ReplyDeleteMe and you not talking, tell me why I should go and greet you anywhere when we have not made peace in private.
It's PR for Iyabo's movie.
ReplyDeleteAs always
DeleteFunke should have just answered now.
ReplyDeleteI'm beginning to believe the rumor that Funke is mean and has a stone heart because what was the meaning of what she did yesterday, simple hi would have been better instead of ignoring Toyin, oversabi aunty you too zukwanike, you are always running around greeting people, learn from Mercy Aigbe cos she totally ignored Funke and both of them were just eyeing each other.
ReplyDeleteWhat you said about Funke is true, no one (including her closed circle and domestic staff) have never said anything good about her, rumors even have it that she slaps her domestic staff like mad, she has a very bad energy.
DeleteThis Funke ehn, Na wa!
ReplyDeleteI don't even have that kind of energy, even if we are not in good terms, if I see you I'd greet, if you greet me, I'll answer. E no change our status quo
ReplyDeleteFunke for respond to her greetings, nobody owns this life except God.
ReplyDeleteOr maybe it's a PR stunt..
Toyin is acting her name..oversabi aunty though it's embarrassing.
ReplyDeleteYou know you and somebody aren't on talking terms, you meet the person in a function with camera everywhere then you carry your oversabi self to greet the person. You go collect snubbing.
If she did greet her, alot of people will still wag tongues. They'd blame her, even if about wouldn't like it.
DeleteThat is why to please people hard, see now.
The issue tight wella
ReplyDeleteI have lost all respect for Funke after watching this video very childish and bad role model! Our celebrities seem to forget that they’re role models and young people are watching and learning from their behavior. No matter what ish you have against her it was very wrong to ignore your colleague’s greeting in public for that matter! It goes against all etiquette and public decorum!
ReplyDeleteVery wrong...
DeleteI am telling you. Group of women feeling like Merlin. On top this life wey nothing dey.
DeleteI'll sit this one out, only God knows what is happening behind the scene.
ReplyDeleteFunny women. They all looked choked yesterday. 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteGreeting is a basic courtesy, responding to it doesn't make us cordial.
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening both of them are my favorites
ReplyDeleteWhy are my favourite having issues abi it's PR Stun for Iyabo's movie 🤣
ReplyDeleteI feel Funke should have just said hi or hello and leave it there.
ReplyDeleteI just don't like how she's being dragged.
Funke, she called you Aunty and greeted you but you could not behave like one.
ReplyDeleteYoruba's always say agba ma n gba ni. I don' t care what might have have happened behind the scenes, you would have just responded to her greeting. It doesn't mean you two should be friends.
Clearly, we have can see that two of you cant be friends.
And Toyin please stop all this Aunty you are calling everyone in your age bracket, its coming at a cost. The disrespect is getting too much. For your colleagues btw 40 - 49, respect should be
reciprocated! Please don't allow anyone put you down. Oju orun to eiye fo lai fi ara kan ara won.
Ire o!
Funke, I hope when you watch the clipse circulating around you are proud of yourself?
ReplyDeleteMy dear your reaction was immature and unnecessary.