.I dont get it.....
I am not on anyone's side..
.I dont care about who snatched or who gbenshed who or is love sick but something is not right!
How did Yinka become involved in this story so deep that she is a mouth piece?Linc should come out and explain what is going on cos keeping quiet is not the solution....
Why is this woman dragging Linc with so much confidence and he cannot fight back? What does Yinka Thiesen ALMOST EDOCHIE have on Linc?
She is allegedly suing and they are quiet?
Sue back!!!
fight back!!!
Respond back!!!
Give fire for fire!!!
Gosh!!!
#sdk #stelladimokokorkus #edochie
How did Yinka become involved in this story so deep that she is a mouth piece?Linc should come out and explain what is going on cos keeping quiet is not the solution....
Why is this woman dragging Linc with so much confidence and he cannot fight back? What does Yinka Thiesen ALMOST EDOCHIE have on Linc?
She is allegedly suing and they are quiet?
Sue back!!!
fight back!!!
Respond back!!!
Give fire for fire!!!
Gosh!!!
#sdk #stelladimokokorkus #edochie

Silence is the best answer to a fool
ReplyDeleteThis lady is a disgrace to senior citizens. Watin be this. That's how she went to drag small pikin lolo. That one has been having a field day with her.
Delete"What does Yinka Thiesen ALMOST EDOCHIE have on Linc"?π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAbeg abeg abeg
Borrow me some teeth i wan laf moreπππ
Diary of a scorned woman..
ReplyDeleteAs a man, do not, I repeat do not collect money from a woman. Have your own money no matter how rich your spouse is. I’m sure he’s quiet cos he has collected money from this woman cos what is is all these?he don chop dodo him mouth no fit talk ododo
ReplyDeleteAll these are basis for a defamation lawsuit that the woman will lose woefully unless there’s something the man doesn’t want out in the open
ReplyDeleteAt this point I'm tired on behalf of Yinka, Judy, Yul, May and the entire Maynation. Ahn ahn. She still calls him her gorgeous ex π
ReplyDeleteShe's even dragging the new lady Linc is involve with..
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the level of this craz
All I see is the beautiful attire.
ReplyDeleteBaby Yinkus is in a world of her own.
I pray she finds her own man and forgets the pain from Linc. This is really scary. She could even harm him at this point
ReplyDeleteMad oππππ
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIn this life as a man, there are women you should pray never to date. A woman that comes out to throw subtle shade on you when things goes sour in the relationship just to create drama and let the world know.. Funnily, women like this are the reason the relationship didn't proceed.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
He is also throwing shades at her, infact he is the one that always starts it and then she responds and never stops π
DeleteYinka is a foolish woman and she is doing all these for clout.I like as nobody dey answer am silence is really the best answer for a fool. Let them meet in court.
ReplyDeleteRespond to a psychopath? Prolonged silence is the best answer. πππ
ReplyDeleteThis yinka woman is so shameless, disgracing herself up and down because of a view once relationship.
ReplyDeleteI pity her children
Very shameless woman.. they should keep on ignoring her..
ReplyDeleteYinka is too bitter. I'm beginning to resent her.
ReplyDeleteThey don't need to answer her or fight back, everyone knows that Yinka is suffering from mental disorders, it will be unwise to be fighting with an obvious mad woman.
ReplyDeleteBitter woman
ReplyDeleteSo desperate
Just imagine the problem she would have been and created if married into that family. What a disgrace to womanhood.
ReplyDeleteLinc who send you??? You go buy market
ReplyDeleteYinka needs her medicine