Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amebo Post On Saturday.

Saturday, March 07, 2026

Amebo Post On Saturday.

Wey them!!!
The Friday Night Amebo post has been pimped into Amebo post on Saturday..
Make we gist Ojare......

#

42 comments:

1. At the hospital the other day I saw this beautiful neat doctor. Hair was hairing, skin skinning, and her perfume? Bestest fragrance.

She had the biggest backside I've ever seen. GYATT! 🫦
    See ehn, if a baby were placed on that ikebe, that baby go do two backflips and still s/he no go fall.

I don’t know if it was the fat aaa🪓 that made her skirt rip from behind, exposing her underwear and skin. It was a serious straight tear o. She was wearing a thong underneath, which made her skin show well well.

She kept going from ward to ward. While some people looked at her with admiration, others looked with shock.

To my surprise, nobody, not even her colleagues thought it necessary to call her attention to it. Na so I carry my nsaku go meet her. I greeted her, but e be like my upper body dey invisible to her that time, because she turned and na only my leg she look before she kept moving away.
    I could hear some waiting patients giggling. Shame wear me VDM singlet oo. 😣

Well, I kwechiried, followed her bumper to bumper, and whispered to her about her skirt that was doing peekaboo 🫣. She was sooo shocked, shame wear her May Yul Edochie and Doha women fascinator. She thanked me and then hurriedly went into one of the wards, but this time around she remained there till I left.

Normally there’s this fresh air I always feel whenever my cloth tear for back, why didn’t she feel the same air though? Hmm, when it rains it pours 🤷🏻‍♀️

1. Lols 🤣🤣 is the VDM singlet for me Amebo dey sweet

2. Lol 😂
      This is why you listen to people when they excuse you..

3. Narrator of life! 🙂

4. Chai 😄 And to imagine that she ignored you@first.

5. Lol, very funny anonymous, amebo go sweet for your mouth.

6. Lol .....you just off tv for some people eyes

2. abionah dey nack her neighbour by this time

1. If you want her to introduce you to her neighbour, don't be shy,ask her.
      You should be ashamed of your self,making Abionah 's matter your sole purpose of existence

2. Original Amebo master you don go peep now now eeh,oya tell us styles they change to every 15mins 😅
      ABIO come i wan whisper chunchim to your ears
      rolling my eyes 👀
      Amebo na work this night oo🤣🤣🤣

3. How’s that any of our business

4. And so?
      Na your toto?
      Many of you claiming holy holy are even the ones marrying rubbish..

5. Hahahaha 🤣🤣
      You too face your neighbour & do your own n*cking na.

3. Welcome to Saturday Amebo 😊😊😊

4. Just relaxing & listening to good old songs 🎶 Brandy, Aaliyah, TLC etc ♥️
    Currently playing Adina Howard 'Freak like me' 🎧
    Why are 90s songs crazy tho 🤣🤣

1. Awwn. Happy listening. Make me sef go listen to them

2. My favorite song!
      🎶I wanna freak in the morning and freak in the evening... 🎶
      Orin ti lo mehn!

3. Mejhay dear, pls do...it's refreshing 🎧🤗

5. Omo! I met with someone at a restaurant about 2 weeks ago, he introduced himself and we got talking. After talking for over a week, we moved to WhatsApp and he requested for my pictures. I jokingly told him I wasn't going to send them to him and insisted that he said "please", that was how he deleted every single message he sent ooo.

Now, prior to this time, I had a feeling this dude was hiding stuff, like he's trying so hard to conceal something. So I spoke to him about it, asked him why he deleted messages simply because I said I wasn't gonna send my pictures and he said he was just tryna pull my legs, I'm a good girl and shouldn't change. I was unsettled, I really was so I just deleted his number. That's how this guy called me (he calls me everyday) and trust Truecaller to do it's work, one Apostle Pastor something something popped up, it was a different name from what he had told me. So I clocked it! Be like na Pastor him be and for whatever reason, he didn't wanna be open with me, so much so he had to lie about his name.. Fine, young guy ooo. I proceeded to look up same number on these fintech apps and it brought up one Holyghost Embassy something Church.

Now I'm thinking, why wasn't he open with me even after speaking to him about having a hunch that he's hiding stuff, despite me being very open with him. What if he's married and he lied about that too? Anyways, I won't take him seriously for obvious reasons but I'm curious so I'll play along and act like I don't know jack about his games. I really wanna know if he'll spill anything. He mentioned he travels into and out of the State frequently, maybe dem dey invite am for different programs and ministrations. All of these feels like some movie script.

Approve my comment, please.

1. Sebi u wan go Gbensh am? Why play along? Before u know now u go fall...any way make u dey gist us as e dey go, dem sabi pay bill well well...#dochris

2. Which one be your own, you wan follow him travel for ministration or you wan test abi gbensh small, anyways any one update us inugo🙄

3. I think that holygost house pastors you mentioned don't believe fornication or adultery is a sin..

4. His name is Isaac a*e*be. He will first tell you that he's from Ondo meanwhile na kogi he goat. Chronic cheat. Egbon jigolo with the most YuLseless pwigg. Flat lips he finds it real difficult to kiss well cos kissing him is just you're kissing a flat cake tray. He's married to a very beautiful woman and they shared 3 kids then. His parlour is dirty and unkempt but he splashes money on puxxxy. Money he gets from some rich sugar mummies. I don't care if he's a BV. All I know is that he's gonna know who get this handwriting. Yes it's me that you know. Thank God for social media because it was social media that saved my fragile heart from that mœnster. Your description suits him. Infact he's the one

5. Ah! 🙆🏼🙆🏼 Anon come see update o.

6. Okokobioko. Pastor e don happen o

6. Chicken suya things plus small stout by shayo way✌️
    ‎ Purest Nwannem Oma are you there 😅
    ‎Singing allow me to enjoy myself 🎶
    ‎Things are getting better
    ‎Omo i too stressed this week oo, thinking on the next move sef 😅
    ‎I forget say una happy weekend jaree

1. Enjoy yourself G Baby. You deserve it 🍷🍻

2. Happy weekend glory 🍻

3. Glo baby enjoy your evening.

4. Glory oya shift for me o
      It's not advised to eat suya alone 😆🍺

7. Yesterday was all shade of fun for me.

8. A doctor in my area slumped and died after performing an operation two days ago, this pastor lives in my neighborhood so I know a little about him, he and his wife fight constantly, there was a fight the woman overpowered him a beat him small, he then took the matter to the village, his kinsmen said the wife should go back to her mother's house so the mother can teach her how to be a submissive wife, weeks later she discovered she was pregnant before the fight so insisted she wants to go back to her husband's house+she misses her 3 other kids + he too beats her na say this time she won the fight. She sha stubbornly came back, the doctor husband packed his load from the house and went ahead to rent an apartment and brought in his side chicken to live with him and e forget wife and children at home. Naso the guy slump die ooo.
    My thought,had it been that he remained at home with his family and he slumped and died will have blamed the wife?

1. You mean the doctor is also a pastor? May his soul rest in peace. I'm happy for his wife, for the fact he didn't di3 in their house. I pity his side hen though but I don't know why I'm laughing 🤣. Baba God forgive me o

2. Chai! What a sad event.
      Dooshima, the thing wey him dey find e don see am.

3. This story sounds very fake!

9. War Machine Movie is an Amaaaaaaazing movie! I liked how natural it seemed, no fairy-tale stuff, you loose guard you kpeme! Lol...
    The Whistle, is another movie that ain't that bad...

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

10. I don't know but I'm just worried about this my neighbor's wife.
    They got married last year March and she gave birth in January. When I went to greet her after she came back from the hospital, as were gisting about the whole labor drama she told me her mother in-law that was with her at the hospital while she was going through labor pains was insulting and beating her that she was lazy, that she wants to kill her unborn child. I was so surprised and asked how she would beat a woman in labor and I asked why she didn't call her own mum and she said her mum was dead. She said the kind of insults and beating she received she had never received before, that even as they came back home the woman continued with the insults. I asked what was her husband's reaction to all these, she said I know her husband doesn't know much about all these so he also joined his mom in insulting her, like there was something she supposed to do and she wasn't doing. So I just consoled her and left.
    Last week Saturday I saw her outside their house, she was speaking on phone and you could see that she was complaining bitterly. She had to go far from her house to make the call. Then in the evening I heard voices from their apartment, like they were quarrelling.

Today I went to their house to give some things I bought for the baby and I met her husband and his mom
    When I asked after her they said she went to her aunt's house with the baby since on Tuesday. Hope all is well I asked, they said she's resting there. My mind is telling me that that Mama is really stressing this young woman and she took her baby and left.

11. His wife is lucky he was no longer living with her when he slumped and died as his family would most probably have blamed her for his death

Well are y’all aware that Munachi Abii’s ex Tomi Thomas is allegedly engaged/traditionally married to Ghanaian songstress Efya @Efya Nokturnal?