Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Presidential Aide Lauretta Onochie Lists EX Gov El Rufai Latest Sin

Wednesday, March 04, 2026

Former Presidential Aide Lauretta Onochie Lists EX Gov El Rufai Latest Sin

Former media aide to the late ex-President Muhammadu Buhari, Lauretta Onochie, has listed all the alleged crime committed by ex Kaduna State governor Nasir El-Rufai amid his ongoing troubles with the Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission, ICPC.

She wrote: “MALLAM @El-rufai’s latest sin.
“Officers have been arrested for bribery. They say El-Rufai bribed officers to stop his arrest at the airport on his way from Egypt.
“There’s the phone-tapping equipment ‘found’ at his home.
“Then, the original sin of looting Kaduna State Government treasury. The list keeps growing, Nigerians keep laughing. God bless Nigeria.”

10 comments:

1. Nigerians keep laughing. God bless Nigeria.”
    Mammi Stella mk i follow you open that black eye sef๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ณ

2. Nigerian politicians are the most greedy and corrupt people on Earth.

3. Onochie should watch her mouth. My little cents advice

1. Yes o
      This politics thing na turn by turn
      She should stay out of it before the broom that was used to sweep out the first wife comes for her
      ๐Ÿคซ

4. Saintly mama. Abeg shift. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. Like she's better. All of them are the same.

6. Abeg Lauretta go siddon. It's because Jagaban removed you as NDDC boss, that's why you've been bitter with the government.

7. They should keep revealing their own secrets.

8. I thought this woman decamped or switched cause of no position

Mtcheeewwww