How is everyone doing? Yesterday in house news sweet me cos of the arguments about the boy whose father beat up and broke his nose...Nice arguments back and forth and i thank you people for not throwing punches......
Arguments and different opinion is good.
I love Fridays.....You?
I look froward to seeing you people inside the Friday night blog visitor Gistscafe....make una bring news wey i no post here come there....
I am eating suya Jollof rice that i ordered............OMORRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!
I am rushing to finish this post before 2pm becos i know that Sandra my oga will not allow me walk free today if i mess up.......It is 13:49 pm nowandi am racing to püostbefore 2pm and also seeing off the lady that came to deliver my suya Jollof rice......#Smilesatjollof...So na wetin una dey enjoy be this
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
I love my kids so much, and I will do anything for them even though parenting is the toughest thing I’ve ever done, and I am doing.
One thing parenting has helped me with is my relationship with God.
The scriptures talks about relating with God with a child like heart. Mark 10:14-15 (NIV): “...’Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these. Truly I tell you, anyone who will not receive the kingdom of God like a little child will never enter it’”.
I see how they relate with each other and with me with this pure childlike innocence. One minute, they are fighting the next minute they are playing with each other, past grievances forgotten just like that.
With just one lollipop, they forget that I scolded them, and they are back to jumping on me and wanting several things at the same time.
The scriptures talks about relating with God with a child like heart. Mark 10:14-15 (NIV): “...’Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these. Truly I tell you, anyone who will not receive the kingdom of God like a little child will never enter it’”.
I see how they relate with each other and with me with this pure childlike innocence. One minute, they are fighting the next minute they are playing with each other, past grievances forgotten just like that.
With just one lollipop, they forget that I scolded them, and they are back to jumping on me and wanting several things at the same time.
Their faith in my capabilities is insane.
The other day, one asked me to buy him a Lamborghini Urus for his birthday after hearing that it’s the world’s first super SUV. ( I laugh anytime I remember his request).
In his eyes, I am “superman”. When they hurt themselves despite several prior warnings from me to stop playing, they still run to me for help and cuddles without fear of judgment.
This is the way God wants to be approached, too, a loving father and friend who wants to hear our rants, gist, complaints, and all without fear. Even when we sin, he wants us to run to him with expectations that he would bail us out.
My kids run around free of worries and anxiety and unnecessary expectations, and all these adulthood and life have made me wear around me like a cloak.
These days, when I watch them, I remember the scriptures about having a childlike heart when dealing with God, and I just pray he helps my heart to be just like that towards him. Trusting him completely, total obedience to his will and faith in his capabilities as God.
TEACHER LIFE
I arrived at work early one morning and saw a parent sitting at reception with her son. I greeted her warmly , the boy was formerly in my class before he graduated.
But she wasn’t in the mood for pleasantries.
A teacher had cut her son’s hair.
She demanded to have the hair.
I looked closely at the boy. Truly, a portion of the front had been shaved smoothly clean, while the rest of his hair was intact.
She was visibly upset.
“My husband did not allow me sleep,” she said. “He almost sent me out last night. He rained insults on me for not noticing that part of our child’s hair was shaved. He said because I don’t pick them from school, I don’t know what is happening.”
I told her confidently, “A teacher would never do that.”
But she insisted.
“Then who cut my son’s hair in this school without anyone noticing?”
Just then, his current class teacher walked in. The question was repeated.
The teacher responded firmly, “I would never do that. When he left school yesterday, his hair was intact.”
The boy was asked again.
“It was my classmate,” he said.
The teacher shook her head. “That’s not true.”
As if on cue, the “accused” classmate walked in with his mother to get a new uniform.
The little boy pointed immediately:
“He cut my hair.”
Everyone turned.
The other mother smiled calmly and asked her son,
“Did you do it?”
“No, I didn’t do it. Nobody did it.”
Then something interesting happened.
When the first boy was asked again, he said,
“It wasn’t this classmate.”
That was when I knew.
I bent slightly and asked him firmly,
“What did the person use to cut your hair?”
“A shaving stick.”
“Was your teacher there?”
“No.”
“Were your classmates there?”
“No.”
“Where did it happen?”
“In our bathroom at home… my brother used shaving stick to cut it.”
Silence.
I slowly turned to look at his mother.
She just kept apologizing.
Children lie sometimes , not because they are evil , but because they are afraid. Afraid of getting into trouble. Afraid of disappointing parents. Afraid of consequences at home.
But there’s something deeper here too.
Sometimes, tension at home looks for a convenient external enemy.
It’s easier to blame the school.
Easier to blame a teacher.
Easier to blame another child.
Harder to pause and investigate fully.
That morning reminded me that as teachers, we are not just managing children.
We are managing adult emotions. Marital frustration. Assumptions. Fear.
And sometimes, all it takes is one calm conversation to uncover the truth.
WOW!!!.....I also remember when my Bambino ran a shaving stick through his hair as experiment and all his locks fell to the ground--chei!!!!
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I used to have one boyfriend those days, I loved him very much and I could do anything for him, but he left me and would occasionally ask me for money and I would oblige.
The other day, one asked me to buy him a Lamborghini Urus for his birthday after hearing that it’s the world’s first super SUV. ( I laugh anytime I remember his request).
In his eyes, I am “superman”. When they hurt themselves despite several prior warnings from me to stop playing, they still run to me for help and cuddles without fear of judgment.
This is the way God wants to be approached, too, a loving father and friend who wants to hear our rants, gist, complaints, and all without fear. Even when we sin, he wants us to run to him with expectations that he would bail us out.
My kids run around free of worries and anxiety and unnecessary expectations, and all these adulthood and life have made me wear around me like a cloak.
These days, when I watch them, I remember the scriptures about having a childlike heart when dealing with God, and I just pray he helps my heart to be just like that towards him. Trusting him completely, total obedience to his will and faith in his capabilities as God.
That child like heart e no easy to maintain oh..
Well done sister friend!
TEACHER LIFE
I arrived at work early one morning and saw a parent sitting at reception with her son. I greeted her warmly , the boy was formerly in my class before he graduated.
But she wasn’t in the mood for pleasantries.
A teacher had cut her son’s hair.
She demanded to have the hair.
I looked closely at the boy. Truly, a portion of the front had been shaved smoothly clean, while the rest of his hair was intact.
She was visibly upset.
“My husband did not allow me sleep,” she said. “He almost sent me out last night. He rained insults on me for not noticing that part of our child’s hair was shaved. He said because I don’t pick them from school, I don’t know what is happening.”
I told her confidently, “A teacher would never do that.”
But she insisted.
“Then who cut my son’s hair in this school without anyone noticing?”
Just then, his current class teacher walked in. The question was repeated.
The teacher responded firmly, “I would never do that. When he left school yesterday, his hair was intact.”
The boy was asked again.
“It was my classmate,” he said.
The teacher shook her head. “That’s not true.”
As if on cue, the “accused” classmate walked in with his mother to get a new uniform.
The little boy pointed immediately:
“He cut my hair.”
Everyone turned.
The other mother smiled calmly and asked her son,
“Did you do it?”
“No, I didn’t do it. Nobody did it.”
Then something interesting happened.
When the first boy was asked again, he said,
“It wasn’t this classmate.”
That was when I knew.
I bent slightly and asked him firmly,
“What did the person use to cut your hair?”
“A shaving stick.”
“Was your teacher there?”
“No.”
“Were your classmates there?”
“No.”
“Where did it happen?”
“In our bathroom at home… my brother used shaving stick to cut it.”
Silence.
I slowly turned to look at his mother.
She just kept apologizing.
Children lie sometimes , not because they are evil , but because they are afraid. Afraid of getting into trouble. Afraid of disappointing parents. Afraid of consequences at home.
But there’s something deeper here too.
Sometimes, tension at home looks for a convenient external enemy.
It’s easier to blame the school.
Easier to blame a teacher.
Easier to blame another child.
Harder to pause and investigate fully.
That morning reminded me that as teachers, we are not just managing children.
We are managing adult emotions. Marital frustration. Assumptions. Fear.
And sometimes, all it takes is one calm conversation to uncover the truth.
WOW!!!.....I also remember when my Bambino ran a shaving stick through his hair as experiment and all his locks fell to the ground--chei!!!!
This your stories come dey make teacher work hungry me oh
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I used to have one boyfriend those days, I loved him very much and I could do anything for him, but he left me and would occasionally ask me for money and I would oblige.
Later on I got into another relationship and this new man was all dotting and loving. He gave me money weekly and took care of my basic needs, but my mind was still on the one who dumped me. I guess my ex knew the reason he took advantage of it.
On this fateful day, he asked me for money and I didn't have any, so I told my current boyfriend who swung into action. We agreed to meet by evening, mumu me gave the same location to my ex and current boyfriend. The plan was to collect from this one and give that one.
Shikena!
Immediately I got to the location, I sighted my current boyfriend and my ex boyfriend, both standing face to face, talking to each other, shaking hands and laughing. Apparently they knew each other. Thankfully I saw them before they saw me, Ah!!!!
My brain instantly went foggy, I thought of what to do to avoid the situation but I didn't know. I ran back home and called my current boyfriend to come to my sister's shop while I left the ex hanging who kept calling and calling. We had a brief uncomfortable talk and he said he didn't have the money and left. That was the last time I ever spoke with any of them. I broke my SIM afterwards and bought a new one. Recently my ex sent me a friend request on Facebook and I have accepted it. I am tempted to ask him what transpired between both of them that day.
JESUS!!!..........I can imagine how it was when you saw both of them....
Does it mean that they both discussed about you?Chei Notorious for Jesus you don chop life finish come run go meet Jesus!
Na wah!!!
THE REASON FOR THE DELAY
Sometimes the delay in finding a spouse is not rejection; it is divine timing. Do not put your whole life on hold because of marriage. Continue your religious activities, education, work, community service, and personal growth.
Talk to experienced and trustworthy marriage counselor who can guide you, this is what many people do not do.
THE REASON FOR THE DELAY
Sometimes the delay in finding a spouse is not rejection; it is divine timing. Do not put your whole life on hold because of marriage. Continue your religious activities, education, work, community service, and personal growth.
Talk to experienced and trustworthy marriage counselor who can guide you, this is what many people do not do.
Do not rush into marriage out of fear of being single.
A wrong marriage can bring more hardship than waiting longer.
Many good marriages happen later than expected. What matters is not marrying quickly, but marrying a suitable partner. It is important to have standards, but sometimes expectations may be too rigid. Focus on the most important qualities such as religion, good character and compatibility. Background check will help tremendously.
Sometimes the issue is limited exposure, marriage seekers should pray and make effort. Use the waiting period to develop yourself, when you become a better person, you naturally attract a better partner. Strengthen your character and manners and improve your financial stability.
Searching for a suitable partner and not finding one can be frustrating, but it is also a common experience. Instead of becoming discouraged, keep praying and nonstop efforts.
Copied
Many good marriages happen later than expected. What matters is not marrying quickly, but marrying a suitable partner. It is important to have standards, but sometimes expectations may be too rigid. Focus on the most important qualities such as religion, good character and compatibility. Background check will help tremendously.
Sometimes the issue is limited exposure, marriage seekers should pray and make effort. Use the waiting period to develop yourself, when you become a better person, you naturally attract a better partner. Strengthen your character and manners and improve your financial stability.
Searching for a suitable partner and not finding one can be frustrating, but it is also a common experience. Instead of becoming discouraged, keep praying and nonstop efforts.
Copied

☺️💪
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people
DeleteI like your energy @Sandra
Thank you Deggy.
DeleteThis one wey you no complain, it seems SDK was on time today 😁
DeleteHello babe 😘
DeleteLatest news update:
ReplyDeleteIf you've glo sim card, kindly download the app and you'll be given 75G for 24hrs.
We enjoy the network only at mid night here, so I've be able to download some films as suggested here.
Good afternoon and have a stress free Friday.
"Kindly download the app"
DeleteWhat app
For real? But why 24 hrs thou
DeleteGlo network is bad here🤦♀️ but thanks for the info!
DeleteI don’t how the people that uses Glo & 9mobile networks browse the internet cos these 2 network providers are just crap
DeleteHow old were you when you found out that when someone says "hold your horses" they're telling you to be STABLE.
ReplyDeleteGood one💯
DeleteGENTLE REMINDER TO MEN!
ReplyDeleteAs a man, know that you are the prize.
Don't marry down or a broke-ass baby mama.
Any lady below you financially is a liability and cancerous to your finances. Avoid them like the plague.
Even if you marry a baby mama who is on the same financial level as you, do not train her kids. Let her use her own money to train them.
The Chronicle of 9th March is the evidence.
Just here to tell you to Keep the Flame Burning..
DeleteNa Man you be.. not those whip sissies seeking women validation simps 👍🏾
Good afternoon everyone,hope your day is going on well,
ReplyDeleteMine di busy as usual
Omo this change in price of goods and services is really affecting the sellers and the buyers at the same time🤔
We believe that las las we all must survive as usual.
I saw this somewhere, rate NEPA performance In your area
ReplyDeleteA1
B2
C4
E8
F9
Omo mine is F9..una good afternoon
F9
DeleteF9
DeleteNa F9 oo
DeleteGood afternoon purest pure baby.
My area should be B2.. we use light 16-18 hrs daily
DeleteF9
DeletePls is there anything less than F9? Mine is F10.. it has never been this bad.
DeleteB2, some days C4
DeleteE8
DeleteIt’s a terrible situation over here
Nepa Nepa how many times did I call una name , make una change ooo because almost every one is complaining..
DeleteI'd say B2. Though sometimes their head fit shift jump to F9 sometimes 😀
DeleteE8
DeleteThere should be F00 that's my area going to 3weeks now,no light
DeleteMine is B2
DeleteGood afternoon purest 😘
Trenches babies everywhere.
DeleteMake Una live for better place.
A1 ✅
#walks out
To the chronicle poster of yesterday, sorry I got to the post late! But this is what I think!
ReplyDeleteHe’s gonna shag you and then dump you for the other girl! Just wait and see! I don’t pity you at all!
There’s a reason you know about the other girl and she doesn’t know about you! She’s the one he’s serious with!
All this sweet talk is to get you to sleep with him and then he will leave! You just wait and see!
Why do apologized like your opinion matters.
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? It is extremely hot here. Sign out post 👍
ReplyDeleteStay hydrated
DeleteTGIF
ReplyDeleteTGIF 🎉🎊
DeleteHello
ReplyDeleteHi 👋
DeleteHi 👋
DeleteI.M.O most or few times if babe like you and you no quick discover or see her green lights, e go surely switch into hate and unnecessary drama.
ReplyDeleteMost or few ladies go just assume say you be mind reader or even think say you suppose just know or maybe you just proud or something, especially if she come dey see you with other babes too🤦🏽♂️
Okay we don hear
DeleteI just finished watching house of Ashur and I am curious to know if those see scenes were real! Like those intimate ones o, not the passers by own. If you've watched HOA you'd know what I talking about. My curious is curiousing edakun.
ReplyDeleteIt's a holy month. I jump and pass 😂😂
DeleteSpartacus? Even those scenes where they stripped naked for Caesar's wife. But I doubt they're real, these whites have their ways with their tricks.
DeleteI don't think its real
DeleteThey’re not real oh, haba
DeleteThanks guys.. so those segs scenes with ashur and elena abi what her name again, then, Achilia the black lady and the acting Doctore guy. Those scenes aren't real? Waoow.
DeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Last jummat in the month of Ramadan, Aliamdullilahi 🙏
Have a wonderful weekend ahead
Good afternoon my people, how are we doing?
ReplyDeleteGod has been faithful 🙏
WE MOVE!!
Heaven must wait by fredrick Leonard..I love love this movie. It got me teary, some people are passing through alot but they chose the positive side of life. Honestly I recommend.
ReplyDeleteThank you. My weekend will not be so boring 😐.
DeleteI recommend MONICA, too, by Uche Montana.
I have been seeing the snippets on IG , Lota teacher character was funny with her old school dressing ,wearing 4,500 wig 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis Omoni own too ‘Wheels Of The Heart’ should be interesting, they’re doing aggressive advertisement all over IG & X
You're welcome, yea I downloaded it already (monica) thanks.
DeleteThere's an ongoing news of a woman whose husband demanded for s*x 4 days after delivery (cs), else he'd seek for it outside. In the course of it, she bled to death after 3 rounds 😫 leaving behind 5 children.
ReplyDeleteMy gender please love yourselves. Marriage is not the ULTIMATE.
LEAVE TO LIVE🙏🙏
He is a very phoooolish creature, and she sef. Now she is gone. Women, put yourself first.
DeleteWhat??? 😳😳😳
DeleteThat her husband obviously squandered his school fees when he was young adult. When his father scolded him to be a responsible man, he drank Sniper and detergent.
DeleteHis enabler mother took him to hospital, her enabler female colleagues/BVs joined hands and prayed for him to survive.
Now see the the monster they made.
May the soul of the lady RIP(That's if the story is true)
So sad, sometimes be selfish with your self.
DeleteWe need this news in a post. Sometimes the cheating is a blessing in disguise.
DeleteThat man should be killed also..I hate what I don't like abeg
DeleteI was short of words.😳😲
DeleteEh God!🙆
DeleteRead of it and he was crying the louder
DeleteIf this news is true then na she kpia herself, why will she want to please a HE GOAT for crying out loud.. may her soul rest in peace..
DeleteUnbelievable 😳
DeleteI heard it this morning 😭😭
DeleteMy dear, I had goosebumps reading it. I couldn't even read to the end.
DeleteYesterday in the history of FAQ, ONLY THREE (3) questions were asked.
ReplyDelete3.
Personally, Chat Gpt/Claude would have given faster, and far more detailed answers.
Anyways, it's good to know when a time is up and when to pivot.
Unfortunately for you, I will not pivot....E PAIN AM!!!
DeleteI am a go getter and i never give up.if it had three comment yesterday, it will have 4 next week.
While you talk about pivot, why dont you port ? cos even under anon mode you are an unwanted nonentity..
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHHAHAHA
E PAIN AM!!!
The closing words defines me ❤️.
ReplyDeletePlease who has used that turmeric soap? Does it really work? Help a sista out.
ReplyDeleteI'm using it, it's very nice..
DeleteBought mine from China,pre order, it's cheaper
The soap no get name?
DeleteIt has nice reviews. I hope to buy it too
DeleteI don’t know about the turmeric soap but I made my own homemade turmeric mask and it worked. I did mine with plain Greek yogurt, but there are many different recipes, check YouTube.
DeleteI heard it's a good one but it depends on your body, it might work for others and not work for others
Delete14:45 the name is Tumeric and Kojic soap. Saw it on Instagram and there were so many great reviews.
DeleteThanks Mrs. Sharon.
Yes it does Simply Divine.
15:08, I tried making my own mask. Mixed tumeric, honey and coffee. I enjoyed it but paused because it was colouring my nails yellow. I'll try YouTube and see.
I applied it with a makeup brush and it was only for 9 days. I’m not sure why your fingernails got discoloured. Maybe use gloves when you are rinsing it off.
DeleteAlthough this soap may not be ideal for dry and sensitive skin types due to its potential to leave a flaky feeling after use, it truly excels in brightening and delivering results within just 5 days, making it perfect for body use; however, those with sensitive skin may want to exercise caution and consider alternative options for facial use as its benefits shine brighter on the body.
DeleteBut....na imitation full market o. If you nor look well, you go think say na original you buy.
Sign out meme is dope.
ReplyDeleteI love teachers who are proactive, tactical, and versatile in their field. Also, a teacher should be able to act like a child to get them talk to you.
@SDK, Lmao😂🤣 na street I dey before Jesus hijack me o.. I still dey street for person wey get coconut head. Ol solja never kpai. 😂
ReplyDeleteNFJ.
Hot Weather oooooo
ReplyDeleteHello
Hallo
Hello
Hill
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
Wetin do u this afternoon? Hope say dey never run with ur shawarma
DeleteWeather too hot o
DeleteStella, someone was obviously upset with our opinions on the matter oo, just that we no really send the person cos we know say the person dey go through a phase. Whether na phase I or II, only God knows.
ReplyDeleteThank God today is Friday. I need special kneading abeg. I cooked basmati rice myself for the first time yesterday and I ended up with potty. Will get it right the next time.
Welcome IHNs.
Sorry, basmati rice needs little water
DeleteJollof rice is the best any day any time.
ReplyDeleteNFJ has finished enjoying life before you surrender to Jesus.
Some kids are terrible liars . They'll tell lies and make adults looks like a fool.
You won't believe if I tell you guys rain fell for two hours this morning and the sun is already up again.
We have not seen rain here, it's so hot
DeleteGood afternoon, Its my favourite day of the week. I can't wait to go home.
ReplyDeletePeople who put Swimming/ Reading as their hobbies on their CV, if they want to test you in swimming will you drown or swim through 😆 if they say you should read a volumnous Novel or Magazine, are you gonna read all or snooze half way Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, lets repent!...
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi....
What happened between you and Candy?
DeleteI will read all o. I love reading like?!
DeleteLol...Omo, I just dey reason am ooo
DeleteKelvin was going out with Candy????
DeleteWow wow wow 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
Sign out post is aptly writing 👍
ReplyDeleteHello everyone..
How the go dey go?
Keni nice day 👌
Written
DeleteHello my darling 🖐️
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteKe ni nice day too Mercybee
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity 💖
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteSuya jollof? Ah! Stella abeg remain for me.
Happy weekend people of SDK blog.
I have been thinking about something that doesn’t sit right with me.
ReplyDeleteIn most part of Nigeria, it often seems like people are more willing to contribute money when someone dies than when that person is alive and struggling.
Late last year, I spent time with a church member who lost his wife. When she was sick, he shared a post explaining her condition and asked for financial help. Sadly, only two people responded.
But the moment she passed away, everything changed. Within days, people began calling to ask for his account number so they could support the burial. The same community that barely responded during her illness quickly raised ₦500k o support the funeral. He got millions from people within a month.
It made me wonder: why do we wait until someone dies before we show up financially?
What if we showed that same urgency when someone is sick, hungry, or struggling to pay hospital bills? What if we helped people stay alive instead of waiting to help bury them?
I have made up my mind to change the narrative in my circle. Rally round someone when they shout out for help. Let it be that we tried but God said it's their time.
This is a sad and thought provoking comment. I don’t know why ppl do this. I wish as a specie we were better, even elephants appear to care more.
DeleteI gave out over $2000 last year for various things concerning individuals and their lives. This year I have given out almost $1000 already. There is a lot of need out here, folks are struggling. I’m not a person of great means, just average financially, even below average to me, but I was raised by a stupendously generous mother and it washed off on me. I don’t regret helping, I only regret that I cannot claim it on my tax return. I give even without being asked, as long as I see the need.
Watching someone ask for help, especially in the case of dire illness and not contributing is wickedness to me. Perhaps ppl contribute to the funeral because it’s an event that they will get to showcase themselves, be ‘entertained’ and fed. Cause if you could not contribute to help someone live, a husband to have his wife, children to have their mother, then why contribute to the dead that has no need for the money? Ppl are strange and not as good as they think that they are.
Literally did nothing this week. And I f.eel bad about wasting a whole week. No productive outcome.
ReplyDeleteCan anyone relate?
. Customers fall on me biko. This idleness is not good for my mental health.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful Blessed 💖
DeleteWhich one is suya Jollof again? How's it prepared? I dey find lunch ideas.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
That post yesterday even raised the de@d. I hope the BV will send update in a year.
ReplyDeleteSmart teacher to not stop until the truth came out. So many parents are clueless about what is going on in their household. Husband speaking to wife anyhow, and the children doing the same abusive things to each other. Most households are dysfunctional no matter how wonderful the ppl think they are. As the Bible says when you think you’re sweet you’re stink.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI love Fridays too yaaaaay
Sign out meme is aptly
Good afternoon beautiful people