This is a new post alert for every Friday night.....
We will discuss all the stories, gists and side gossips that did not make it on Stella's blog as a post for several reasons.....The stories or gists that you saw somewhere else that didn't make it here, you bring it here and stop complaining!
Bring all the stories here but try not to drop it dirty! (Or you drop it dirty but avoid full names oh)
Lets go!
Bring all the stories here but try not to drop it dirty! (Or you drop it dirty but avoid full names oh)
Lets go!

The Woman that slept with her Husband 2day after CS,Should be Flogged in the Afterworld.
ReplyDeleteLike How naaaa.
Was She not already in Pains?????
Women,We should Choose ourselves first.
Hello Everyone!!!!
Association of stupid humans, both husband and wife.
DeleteWhat😳. She's a big disgrace to womanhood.. very useless woman. As for the horse and, there's no adjective to qualify him,nwa mkpi.
DeleteWow, the man is worse
DeleteAs una no gree side chicks rest. Make una allow her biko
DeleteThey said Bambam has moved out of her matrimonial home and reverted to her maiden name after she couldn’t take Teddy A’s cheating anymore!
ReplyDeleteIts just so sad.
Delete"Teddy A" in Nina's voice too dey cheat? Well I dont blame him.
DeleteShebi they told banbam then when she was flinging herself at him left, right, and centre while in bb house and even afterwards ba? Na the result be this.
What do men really want? Bambam is a 1000/100.
DeleteWhen his baby mama exposed his attrocities and irresponsible attitude towards his children whilst he was in bbn house......I feared for bambam
DeleteIt's funny how life is
ReplyDeleteBusinesswoman Tracy Ohiri has publicly withdrawn her earlier claims & sex for favour allegations against Nigeria's Minister of Works Senator David Umahi by indirectly throwing Sowore under the bus, after she took him to fight the minister before he allegedly settled her in a civil way privately
ReplyDeleteSee why it is not good to fight for certain people.
DeleteIs it really 'fighting' for people or these emergency freedom fighters are using people's sad stories for clout and boosting their social media acceptance?
DeleteEve matter wey dem no call them, they will chook their nose - Aisha Y, Wee dee em, Mummy Pee, Peter Aka, Sowore etc, appearing to be fighting for others but personally benefitting from the fame and social media followership
FCT Minister Nyesom Wike has said he is upgrading all second class chiefs to first class status and all third class chiefs to second class status, he says he is doing so by the powers conferred on him.
ReplyDeleteHe said the upgrade was because the communities and their leaders worked hard to support the president and the APC party during the just concluded abuja area council elections, so this is their way of showing appreciation
Wike the politicians
DeleteWike the politicians . Clever move
DeleteAll politicians - Governors and Local government chairmen do this with traditional rulers, it is the easiest way to get grassroots support.
DeleteNa just because this one enter news
TM was seen giving nasty looks to a lady that came to greet a man on the table she(TM) was sitting during TS's event.
ReplyDeleteTM had leaned forward to whisper to the man when the other lady appeared, hugged and pecked him. TM's eye roll was legendary. If looks could kill 😂😂
Network is crazy tonight, don't know if my other comments went through. Stella pls post only this one🙏
Who be TM and TS? Drop more hint nau, the only TM I know is baby girl for life.
DeleteOne naija bodybuilder chinedu has won the 2026 Arnold Classic Men’s Open title.
ReplyDeleteHe emerged champion at the 38th edition of the prestigious bodybuilding competition.. He went home with cool
$750,000 prize money along with an additional 10,000 dollars..
Naija to the world 👍
* Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekehinde talk say when she still dey young, she been dey very aggressive and hot-tempered, because her papa death really affect am.
ReplyDelete* Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan wey dey represent Kogi Central for Senate don make plenty people for internet dey talk after she drop one emotional post.As she enter her Instagram page, she share one picture of herself wey she dey look serious and somehow sad small. For the background, the song “Broken Angel” dey play.
*Actress Regina Daniels and her mama, Rita Daniels, dem snap picture of the two of dem as dem dey do match past for Cameroon to celebrate International Women’s Day.Dem join other women waka together with pride, dey show support and celebrate the strength and achievement of women all over the world.
* Yoruba Nollywood actress Nkechi Blessing don share some fine photos from the brunch wey she go with her latest man.She go her Instagram page go drop the pictures, where she and the mystery guy dey enjoy their brunch together.
*Singer Zlatan babe, Damita, don confirm say she don marry the singer as she carry him surname add join her name for her Instagram bio
Omotola forget say she do ahewo well well until sugar daddy who was 18 years older than her give am belle, she try plenty tins to comot am before the man marry am, na I'm affect babygirl princess so
DeleteI give you 👍 hand, you sabi the work wella
DeletePretty Mary, na copy and paste.
DeleteThank you for the gist
DeletePrayer warrior TM. Chief Segun O was not finding the skin rubbing in public funny.
ReplyDeleteLater she will set ring light to talk of baptism of fire and speaking in tongues. What God cannot do does not exist. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Fraudsters all of them
Wetin do bambam and teddy bear mehn marriage no easy but why e be say for here people no too like therapy them dey say na oyibo people thing
ReplyDeleteHow something wey go help them take be oyibo people thing ?
PSG beat Chelsea 5-2.
ReplyDeleteAnambra Govt Parades Popular Nnewi Native Doctor Over ‘Quick Wealth’ Ritual, Takes Him To His Shrine To Invoke "Eze Nwanyi"
ReplyDeleteEze Nwanyi Miri Failed Him
Big lessons to our youths.
Even Eze nwanyi dey fear to appear cos soludo go arrest am
DeleteMaybe it's me though, but I don't see anything wrong in the way Toke looked at the other lady at Tiwa's music Foundation launch. It even looked playful to me and it even seemed as if she was talking to the lady before the video ended.
ReplyDeleteI think people are exaggerating things.
My opinion 👌
Abeg. Na who be TM again?
ReplyDeleteThe coded should help a brother out
You'll surely repeat this amebo class o, you no dey attend amebo class or you no dey attentive for class . Tok£ makinw@
DeleteA 40 year old woman who already have 5 children gave birth to quadruplets(a boy and 3 girls) is begging Nigerians for help.. comments are heartbreaking,some were highly inconsiderate.
ReplyDeleteToto dey scratch am???,why she no use pills when she know she already have children or as DH to use rubber?
DeleteNgwanu,osetigo!