Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo Shares Baby Bump Throwback Video With A Prayer For Those Waiting..

Friday, March 06, 2026

Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo Shares Baby Bump Throwback Video With A Prayer For Those Waiting..

Gospel singer Mercy Chinwo who welcomed a second child in 2025 shared a throwback video of her baby bump photo shoot.

She wrote;

"A little throwback to when I carried my miracle
This season will forever be special to me
To every woman waiting, praying, and believing God for the fruit of the womb, I pray the Lord visits you with joy and gladness.
May your waiting season turn into a season of celebration.
Your testimony will not be delayed
Lord, I pray for every pregnant mother. Strengthen them, protect them, and grant them safe and joyful delivery. May both mother and child be preserved in Jesus’ name, Amen”.

15 comments:

1. Amen, thank you ma'am

2. She looked so tired in the last picture. Pregnancy is not easy, and the way it changes the woman's body. Women need to be pampered more. If I show you my b00bs ehn.. you will pity me, after breastfeeding too kids, thanks God for bra. Hmmm..

3. AmenπŸ™πŸ™Sweet Jesus please remember me, I will come back to testify.

4. Thank you Jesus πŸ™