Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, March 16, 2026

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#Monday #kickofftheweekstrong #NoMondayblues
#MondayMotivation #NoMondayBlues #NewWeekNewGrace #MondayNaYourDay #HustleStartStrong #NoDullYourself #MondayWeMove #GodDeyWithYou

Good Morning..
Have a great day..No worry you go waka well today!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

96 comments:

1. There is NO SHAME in HONEST labor....
    ‎Do all you can LEGITIMATELY, to ensure that you and yours, don't starve!
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Facts. There is dignity in honest labour. Good morning Bro Ali. Happy new week

2. They won't hear
      My own husband's brother had three children in four years, wife is not working o, how will she even work when she is pregnant already while breastfeeding one child., she doesn't have sense to go and do family planning. Then the husband too was now selecting jobs to do while the family languish in hunger. You have four mouths to feed apart from yours, you are selecting jobs.
      Now the wife is showing him shege pepper. No respect again in the house, fight everyday.
      Let her drag him well so he will hustle harder. When he was "releasing" and grunting while squeezing face, were we there?

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for the gift of a new  beautiful week.
    ‎“No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. (Isaiah 54:17)
    ‎Today, we step into this week with faith and confidence. By the power of the Almighty, everything will work in our favour in Jesus name πŸ™. Every evil plan prepared against us and our families shall not stand, and it shall not come to pass, in Jesus  name πŸ™.
    ‎This week, we will dwell safely under the wings of the most high in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Truth Is The Word Of God!!
    John 17:17.

"Facts may change, but truth is eternal. And the key to becoming truth-conscious is meditating on the Word. As you meditate on the Word, your spirit is trained and filled with truth, making it a trustworthy guide."

"Live in the truth by living the Word. Living the Word is doing the Word. We’re Word practitioners, and that’s where the blessing is."

I live in the truth, walk in the truth, and meditate daily on the truth God’s Word. And by the Spirit of truth, I’m guided in God’s perfect will for my life, manifesting fruits and works of righteousness as I live in the consciousness of my heritage, blessings and divine realities in Christ Jesus. Amen.

4. We begin this new week in the name of the father, and of the son and of the holy Spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a great day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Good morning and blessed new week

6. Hello Everyone..
    Day 75 of 365!!!!

When the Lord Brought Back the Captivity of Zion,We were like those who Dream.

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Yeshua ah ah ah ah
    My Beloved Is The Most Beautiful
    Among Thousand And Thousand
    My Beloved Is The Most Beautiful
    Among Thousand And Thousand
    Yeshua ah ah ah ah
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

8. ‎ RAMADAN DAY 27πŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Ya Allah, on this twenty seventh day of Ramadan,if tonight is Laylatul Qadr, do not deprive us of its blessings. Accept our prayers, forgive our sins, and write us among those freed from the Hellfire. Change our destiny to what is best for us. Amin ya Rabbil 🀲

9. Good morning and happy New week to everyone πŸ₯°
    Wishing us a better and productive week ahead

10. Baruch atah Adonai, Eloheinu Melech ha'olam ("Blessed are You, Lord our God, King of the universe")

Sovereign majesty....

πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

1. Amen. Honor and glory to Him alone. Good morning Ezege happy new week

2. Beautiful morning MeJhay. Wishing you a pleasant day ahead.

©️ TEEJAY

11. GOD WITH YOU

'Lord...open his eyes that he may see.' 2 Kings 6:17 NKJV

One morning in a city called Dothan, a servant of the prophet Elisha awoke and was terrified because an enemy army surrounded him and his boss. 'What shall we do?' he cried. Elisha answered: 'Do not fear, for those who are with us are more than those who are with them.' Then Elisha prayed for him: 'Lord, I pray, open his eyes that he may see.' And the Lord opened his eyes, and he saw that they were surrounded by horses and chariots of fire - the power of God and protection of God (read the story in 2 Kings 6:15-17). As a result, their enemies were neutralised.

This can be you prayer too: that when you're challenged or burdened, God opens your spiritual eyes to see that you're surrounded by his power and protection. It happened to two followers of Jesus who were walking on the road to Emmaus after the crucifixion. A third man joined them. It was Jesus, walking and talking with them - but they didn't recognise him until he began to pray. And then they knew. Then they said, 'Did not our heart burn within us while he talked with us on the road, and while he opened the Scriptures to us' (Luke 24:32 NKJV)?

What if you were on the road to Emmaus, commuting into work, school or home - and Jesus was right there beside you? What if you could join the 'fellowship of the burning heart' and actually experience his presence? You can. Just reach for him, recognise him and respond to him.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Amen. Beautiful message. May our hearts always recognize His presence. Good morning Essa. Have a blessed new week ♥️

2. God with me is the hope of Glory πŸ™
      Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œ

12. No worry, you go waka well today. Amen.

13. Good morning everyone.
    Welcome to a beautiful week .

14. God is not a man, that He should lie, nor a son of man, that He should repent. Has He said, and will He not do it? Or has He spoken, and will He not make it good?” Numbers 23:19

In Numbers 23–24, Balaam was confronted with a choice: to curse Israel or speak blessings over them. His focus on personal gain and the wrong influences nearly led him astray. just as Balaam’s intentions affected outcomes, the things we feed our minds and hearts determine our spiritual directions.

Feeding worries, or resentment produces:

Delayed breakthroughs

Depression

Hatred e.t.c

Feeding faith, God’s Word, and gratitude produces:

Spiritual strength

Clarity and purpose

Favor and breakthrough

Life and sounds health

Our spiritual health depend on what we consume daily. Let's guard our hearts and minds against negatively.

Good morning 🌸

15. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Omo I can't remember when last I checked my BP since Carrick took over Manchester United.
    GGMU, what a win
    My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning Nwokeoma πŸ’šπŸ’š my weekend was fabulous πŸ₯³ thanks and have an excellent day

Such a sweet victory yesterday over Villa, we have cemented that third position for ourselves for CL next season…some results on Saturday had me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 like man city and Chelsea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e too sweet me for body …the way world champions dey collect home & away now is embarrassing πŸ™ˆ

16. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to y'all
    May God bless and favour us this week, Amen.

18. Thank You Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™ for the gift of LIFE...
    Grateful heart πŸ™ŒπŸ™

19. ‎Good morning and happy New week everyone πŸ₯³

‎This week,  the Lord will strengthen you in all your endeavours. You will not be stressed out.
    ‎This season, you will be lifted up, and your promotion will come in Jesus' name. Amen

20. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy new week
    I wish us a favoured and productive week πŸ™
    Have a lovely day πŸ’•

21. Up and greatful
    Good morning fam πŸ’ž
    Have a blessed week

22. A wonderful Monday morning blogfam
    We begin this week under God's favour and mighty hand of protection.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

23. Good morning everyone. Happy new week!

24. Good morning.
    A great week everyone πŸ’―

25. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Be grateful for the times you failed publicly. For the embarrassment. For the recalibration. Failure strips you of illusion and forces you to confront reality without decoration. It hurts your pride, but it strengthens your foundation. You stop relying on appearance and start relying on skill. Nothing builds confidence like surviving exposure.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

26. Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    It's a beautiful Monday Morning
    Go out there and ....
    Wishing everyone a Blissful day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’―❣️

27. Good morning everyone. Have a lovely week.

28. Good Morning Everyone
    Happy New Week to you all

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ