Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Angel Shares Her Intimate Wedding Photos

Saturday, March 28, 2026

Reality TV Star Angel Shares Her Intimate Wedding Photos

Reality TV star Angel has officially tied the knot with her partner Tumininu in an all black ceremony on Friday March 27, 2026 in the US.
Angel shared clips from the intimate ceremony on Snapchat .In one clip, Angel was seen getting glammed up for her wedding and in another, showed off her 'I Do' slippers.

29 comments:

1. She got married to another woman? Please throw more NEPA. I am at Idumota and DSC roundabout like this ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

2. Child of perdition

1. Umu ogwugwu oge ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ(endtime pikin dem)๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Porsha’s second. Good luck on the journey.

1. Till tomorrow I’m still wondering what happened to porsha

4. Hmmmm, deep breath ๐Ÿค”
    Angel, Angel,how many times did i called you eeh
    I don't want to hear stories oo๐Ÿ™„
    Congratulations to you though

1. Meaning you are in support nah.
      And you still called them 'end time pikin '.
      All of you are the same.
      Hypocrites everywhere.
      Sometimes if you don't know what to say ,keep quiet.

2. Anon 19:36
      Gerout!
      Shut up!
      It's my comment and not yours ok
      Go and type your own

5. All I see is a very beautiful girl. What can I say ... Content, l guess!

6. Us? For the papers i guess.

7. This kind lifestyle has expiry date ,by then regret sets in.
    You remember what you would have done right.

8. Congratulations to them.

9. You're giving this unnatural union so much attention.

10. May we not give birth to kids that will disgrace us.