During a sermon, Odumeje cautioned believers against constantly presenting problems to God without showing gratitude for the blessings they still have.
According to him, believers should learn to balance their prayers with thanksgiving rather than focusing solely on their struggles which can overshadow gratitude in a believer’s relationship with God.
In his words;
"There's a kind complain you're complaining, everytime you're complaining
You cannot even appreciate the life you have at all
Even God will be tire to listen to you
God will kill you by himself
Because anytime God wake up in the morning , you will keep on knocking, Gba Gba Gba Gba
Ana ekwu ozo, Ina ekwu ozo(you're talking out of point)
Anwukwanam(I'm dead)
O so gi no ebe a(are you the only one here?)
I makwa na mmadu ka nku(Do you know the amount of people in the world)
And you're complaining
If God sees that you complain too much, he will strangle you by himself and you will start coming back
Even God himself looked at Paul and said 'My grace is sufficient '
Because Paul was complaining about his stomach
But he said to him, listen man, rest, my grace is sufficient for you
So there's a level where you would complain your problem
God will look at you, once he wakes up in the morning, he will strangle you
He will tell you to come back home because you complain too much
You're not the only one on earth
People are much on earth, there is the Hausas, the Yorubas, The Tiv..
Don't you see Ilan people (Iran)
Everybody is complaining to same God
You only complain of hunger, that's why you would be frowning every morning
But you see how Ilan is giving the whole world headache
Because you're having runny stomach , you would come out in the morning and be shouting and threatening God
Look at you, are you Ilan?
Is your problem on the map?
Do you know how many cases God handles
He's on international case now
You with your local problem , you're shouting"

🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI think someone should carry out an experimental research on the use of Odumeje's clips to cure or reduce HBP😂😂
Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteOsino Ilan people 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteChei, ignorance is a disease...
I Stop Reading In Gba Gba Gba 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete“But while he was still a long way off, his father saw him and was filled with compassion for him; he ran to his son, threw his arms around him and kissed him (Luke 15:11-32) 📖
ReplyDeleteThat is God my father, the One I know o...loving and kindhearted. He does not go about strangling people. Odumeje I don't know about yours.
Oh my God. Stella you are a drama queen. What is this?. My belle oooo. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWahala no come too much like this. God is not into homicide abeg. Which one is he will strangle you? Laise adiye? Hahahahaha 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol@ adiye 😄
DeleteOniyeye ni Baba yi 🤣🤣
Funny but true 🤗
ReplyDeleteFunny but true 🤗
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha he say na threatening God
ReplyDeleteDeep.
ReplyDeleteGratitude above complaints.
🤣🤣🤣🤣 Odumeje joy giver
ReplyDeleteGbamsolutely 👌👌
DeleteAny time I want to laugh I will go and look for his message and listen and it a must laugh 😂😂😂 for me.
Thursday laugh post. God abeg ooh
ReplyDeleteVéry funny video.. 😁😁😁😁😁.
ReplyDeleteWhat he said is actually biblical
ReplyDeleteOne of the reason God kpaid those Israelites that left Egypt is because they were complaining and murmuring too much
God does not like it
Personally, I wish to attend his church someday but am scared
What if he finds out am a Grajet?
Sometimes I thank God I was not boen in Palestine. I am sorry to say that and I am not being insensitive. The amount of suffering some people are exposed to in this life can not be compare to ours.
ReplyDeleteBest comedian. He doesn't need to rehars lines to make people laugh hard. See me laughing all through each sentence.
ReplyDeleteThe fact that this actually a church.
ReplyDeleteNot a skit.
Wow.....
Is Ya Problem On The Map 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOh Chim ooooo
Odumeje 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteVery funny 🤣 man..
Lol 😂 is your problem on the map
See question 🤣😂
This man is Comedian...
ReplyDeleteI no dey even waste my time listen
Indabosky himself 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI agree with what he is saying here. How many times do we take the time to remember and than God for what we already have! Your attitude determines your altitude, EVEN IN PRAYER.
ReplyDeleteLollllll
ReplyDeleteI like Odumeje already.This is funny but he so right, we humans complain too much and forget to appreciate what the good things God has blessed us with.