Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, March 25, 2026

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Woman Crush Wednesday hailings....

WEDNESDAY MEMO
I hope that you are having a nice day? I say make i no too do Chochocho today..
Today is thankful Wednesday for me and the God who gave me that miracle that sounds and looks like a lie will do it for you in Jesus name..I am in awe of Gods goodness and mercy.
Enjoy the day....
Shout out to my haters for this Blog..E don tey i see una hate, i hope say una dey OK? I care about my haters thats why i dey ask.......
Shout out to BV Sandra......I heart you,LOL!!!
Hugs to anyone who wants a hug.
BV Oki, how are you today and what exactly is going on with you?

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I know this girl, and we used to be friends on campus. Interestingly, we also attended the same secondary school and were even in the same class. Last year, she suddenly became something of a celebrity on Facebook, and I began to notice a few things about her.

First, I noticed that she had fixed her teeth. One of her front teeth used to be broken. Then I realized she had also enhanced her body, her boobs and her butt. Mind you, this girl has always been very beautiful. She is the kind of girlfriend you would sit beside, and a rich, handsome guy would approach, completely ignore you, and go straight to her.

I remember one particular experience very clearly. We were in an English class that also had students from other departments. While sitting there, I spotted a tall, dark, good-looking guy at a distance, the kind of man you might secretly wish was yours. When I looked again, I noticed he was staring in our direction. My friend and I were seated together, and in my mind I thought, “Oh! He has finally noticed me.”
Soon, he stood up and walked toward us. But when he got close, he simply said a quick hello to me and then turned his attention fully to my friend. He began engaging her in conversation, asking for her phone number and all that. She really was that attractive. Boys flocked around her, and even girls admired her beauty.
However, what I didn’t realize at the time was that beneath all that beauty lay an inferiority complex that was second to none.
She is still beautiful today, but her skin has changed. It looks like she may have used bleaching products, and lately she seems to be trying too hard. She doesn’t comment on my pictures anymore, though she sometimes likes them. I, on the other hand, don’t really interact with her posts either. I think we have simply become two very different people.
I am married now, raising my children, and trying to stay away from the spotlight. She, on the other hand, is unmarried and seems to be chasing the spotlight, she's an influencer. 
On social media, she often talks about her desire to get married, but sometimes I feel she may not truly be ready for it.
Our priorities are clearly different now. She has a large following online, and men often drool over her photos and videos.
What worries me, though, is this: if someone who is already so beautiful still lacks confidence in her body, what must be going on in her mind? Will she keep going under the knife to change more things about herself?
We are not as close as we used to be, but I would never want anything bad to happen to her. Sometimes I wonder why some women risk their lives by going under the knife. Is it truly about beauty, or is it really a matter of confidence?

You this notorious for Jesus, you dey jealous this person? cos what is this? wetin concern you? LOL

BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BV GORGEOUS POLA
Pola (You can call her Lilly or Lilian) celebrated her 46th Birthday on Tuesday March 24, 2026
She posted
''46 today and stepping into this chapter with grace, gratitude, and a whole lot of glow! 
 God’s been good, the journey’s been real, and I’m only getting started.
‘God is within her; she will not fall.’
Cheers to more life, more style, more favour, and more fabulousness. The best is yet to come, darling!
-POLA4.6 for Real!!!!''
She posted a parfum from Amouage called 4.6 and if you have used Amouage before you go know say na big babe levels......
God bless you sister friend!

WEIRD FACTS
--- SXx can boost self-esteem, reduce depression and anxiety, and improve sleep quality
---Laughter has been proven to be an effective painkiller

---Reading about kind and compassionate characters can help people become more empathetic in real life

---Practicing gratitude can increase the production of dopamine and serotonin, neurotransmitters that play a role in mood regulation, similar to antidepressants

----Break-ups tend to be harder on men than women. A study from 96 countries found that while women experience more pain immediately after a break-up, they move on more quickly
Men tend to feel less pain right after a break-up, but the damage takes longer to repair

A MEMO TO MEN
Hurting a good woman will cost you more than you realize.
Genuine love is rare, and once it’s gone, it doesn’t come back.
You might assume she’ll wait forever or that someone better will replace her but you’re wrong!!
When you push away a woman who truly loves you, you lose more than just her. You lose loyalty, unwavering support, and a love that saw the best in you even when you couldn’t and Even at your worse she stayed,cared for you,healed you but still that wasnt enough
She wasn’t just your partner; she was your safe place, your biggest believer And when she walks away for good, you’ll finally see what you took for granted.
By then, it’ll be too late. Real love doesn’t beg to stay. Once she’s done, she’s done. And no regret will bring her back.

Copied

91 comments:

1. Belated happy birthday Gorgeous Pola. You're so beautiful. Wishing you many more years of happiness and celebration.

Age gracefully.

I like the complexion of your skin.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Make una no vexs....I dont even know what i did wrong.......Na cappuchy cos am oooooooooooo

3. There was a video that went viral last year that eventually led to a heated argument online.
    A lady that rejected a marriage proposal from his boyfriend because he refused to kneel down to propose.
    Seems they later called off the relationship.

I saw another video of the same guy where a lady invited him for a meeting.
    The lady got to the venue before him and ordered food for herself before the guy arrived.
    They were done with the meeting and as the guy was about to leave,the lady held him back and insisted that he must pay for what she ordered.
    The guy refused and told the lady that she was the one that invited him , and was the one that ordered what she ate that he won't pay.

That guy reminds me of Dante. It looks like what he can do.

1. This is so funny to read. 🤣🤣🤣, Dante ke?

2. Leave Dante out of your mouth. In what way is what the lady did defensible?

3. When Anon is high. U get spiritual problem.

4. Why will she invites him out and expect him to pay..if it's a lady will she agree?

5. The kind of audacity in some laddies eh. God knows I will disgrace her there. What nonsense

4. Wellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
    Happy Birthday Belated Birthday Polalicious
    Your New Age Is Blessed

1. I greetilicious you Chi baby 💞 how is you?

2. Paris Baby 🥰
      I'm Doing Okay
      How Are You My Baby 🥰

5. Don’t tell a friend what an enemy shouldn’t know. Life lessons. Choose your circle wisely, but don’t let caution turn into isolation.

Not every friend deserves your deepest secrets but real friendship is built on trust, not constant suspicion. Share with discernment, not fear.

X

6. Happy birthday beauty 😍 wish you all the best.

7. What's going on here SDK?

Happy birthday beautiful Pola.

NFJ, your friend needs the enhancement to be able to influence her fans.

Greetings all.

1. Hola babe ❣️

Belated happy birthday beautiful Pola 🎈🎉 God bless you richly
      xx 💋

8. Belated happy birthday Gorgeous Pola Omalicha 🥰🥰🥰
    Enjoy your new age..

Good Afternoon Everyone 🥰

Whats happening Stella 🥹

1. I follow ask warisdis eeh cappuchy na you do one oo😅
      Happy birthday to you dear Lilly,may you be blessed always in Jesus name Amen
      46 looks good on you jaree🥰

9. Someone said this: “once your kids no longer depend on you for food and survival you are left with the relationship that you cultivated or lack with them.” I think it makes a lot of sense

X

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. I saw money on the road yesterday, probably like 3k (It's squeezed so I couldn't really figure the entire amount). I for take am but for my daughter that was with me. I have told her never to pick money on the floor if she doesn't want to turn to yam. I want to be a good role model sha. If she wasn't with me, I would have taken it.

1. This one you are still talking about it. You for just dance awilo codedly pick the money. Abi how you see am? 🤣🤣

Good on you for standing firm. Our morals and principles are nothing if they don't cost us or if we aren't resolute to them.

2. Same you that could not add N50 to someone's transport fare. Same you that acts holier than thou. So, if your daughter wasn't there, you would go ahead to take it. Have some shame.

3. Big madam please next time throw me the location

4. Integrity is who you are when noones watching. She will turn out exactly like you

11. Hugs to you to Stella dear 🤗

WCW to my beautiful sisters here, kizzes 😘😘

Belated birthday wishes to you our beautiful Pola 🍰🎉
    Been awhile we saw your nuggets segment...

Have a sunny day beautiful people (don't forget to drink lots of water) 🧂😊

1. Hiya darling 💞 how’s your day going?
      It’s important to stay hydrated this time oh, the heat is too much

WEIRD FACTS
      --- SXx can boost self-esteem, reduce depression and anxiety, and improve sleep quality—— no wonder I haven’t been sleeping well 🤔
      ---Laughter has been proven to be an effective painkiller——- nice 👍

2. Yes o, drink lotsa water. I've practically been a fish for the past few days. Phew!

3. Paris luv, it's going fine 🤗
      You're so right on the hydration. Sun be giving us Africa's hotness 😁

4. Dun Dun Dunlicious 🥰
      How Are You Doing

12. ‎If you see me today eeh you go know say for real i love me and i celebrate me always
    ‎Abum Glory O Asa nwa 🥰
    ‎May God continue to beautify us inside and outside in Jesus name Amen 🙌
    ‎Good afternoon everyone 😘

1. Pola is a beauty! Happy birthday and wishing you long life and happiness. Are you on IG or Facebook? I like your fashion and I'm trying to do better in that dept so I won't mind following.

2. Fine girl 😍 enjoy yourself dear

3. Are you the Pola celebrating her birthday? Happy birthday to you. You have a very luxurious complexion.

13. Belated happy birthday to the beautiful and gorgeous Pola. God bless your new age.

Good afternoon everyone
    How the go dey go
    Keni nice day 👌

14. Belated happy birthday gorgeous Pola, God bless your new age 🥂🎉🎊

1. Lora dear 🤗
      @ SDK... I need that hug honestly 🫂
      Good afternoon lovelies

2. Lora luv 😘
      Big hugs NN darling 🤗

15. Last Wednesday a petrol tanker fell down with product around Lagos Island Kingdom Hall busstop or so..... & I saw mindful Nigerians trying to control the traffic so well / putting up safety with some of the lasma guys..... without blaming the tanker driver even before the arrival of fire service/ emergency res teams....

For the first time I dey see Nigerians co-ordinate themselves 👏. Shows we dey improve iq now.Building a sane environment start with you......

Amazing !!!gragra don dey reduce.

Greetings to everyone 🫶🏻

1. @Osundi 😂 I don kukuma accept this una name..... for peace seek

16. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?

Happy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all the beautiful hard working women of SDK,I am crushing on you guys today .

Happiest birthday to you, beautiful pola, I pray for God's blessings and protection in all that you do. Long life and prosperity in good health.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

17. Belated happy birthday to you bv Pola.

Hello everyone, hope your day is going on fine?

1. Fine dear, it's the sun that's too hot 😊

18. 46th and still hot. Happy birthday ma'am.

Hello beautiful people.

1. Very hot babe, she can pass for a 26yr old

19. Amen to your prayers Stella. Belated happy birthday, Pretty Bv Gorgeous Pola... The Lord bless and enlarge your coast in Jesus name.

20. Happy birthday gorgeous Pola. May God continue to be good to you. I wish you a prosperous year ahead. Enjoy 😉

21. build your self with your own materials, so when others leave you, you won't collapse.

1. Word,,
      Belated happy birthday bv pola,you sure look so beautiful.

2. How can I like this a million times? Thank you Ice dear 🙏

22. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Belated happy birthday beautiful Pola.

23. I like men who stay single when they are broke, then refuse to date broke women when the money comes...😂

24. Thank God for you Stellz. I pray God gives me too, a miracle that looks like a lie 🙏🏼

Happy belated birthday, beautiful BV Pola.

25. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday beautiful Pola 🎉🎈🎂 your look so good for your age. I wish you long life in prosperity and peace.

The sun didn't come out to play o. God abeg o.

I greetilious you all (side eye at Chikalicious)
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Lol 😂 side eyes at chikalicious

2. I greetilicious you too dearie 😍
      Hi Chika baby 😘

26. elated happy birthday Gorgeous Pola and wishing you many more years to come.

27. Good afternoon my people. Hope our day is going well?

28. Belated birthday wishes to you, BV Pola.

29. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ❤️
    Belated Happy Birthday Bv Pola
    Gorgeous 😍

30. Belated happy birthday to you BV Pola.

31. Hello my people. Belated happy birthday to you beautiful Pola. Many happy returns.

32. Big hugs to you Stella

Happy birthday BV Pola

33. Happy birthday dear Pola,wishing you many beautiful years of celebration 🍾 ❤️

34. Happy birthday beautiful mama 🎂🎂
    Good afternoon everyone 🌞

35. Good evening beautiful people ❤️ 💕

36. Belated happy birthday Pola... Cloudy greetings from here

37. BV Pola you are such a beauty, happy birthday to you
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme is so true, let them think what they want about me in their head lol

38. Belated happy birthday Lilly.
    May God bless your new age. Amen 🙏
    Good afternoon my SDK family .

39. Happy birthday Gorgeous Pola. I wish you many more happy years beautiful lady.

40. Belated happy birthday Pola.
    God bless you with Good health, long life and Prosperity.

41. My self esteem is very high. Higher than all the people doing it outside marriage. Na them dey even shame around me. I dey sleep like baby eh.

42. Stella thanks for hug.l hug you back too.

43. Belated birthday Gorgeous Pola 🎉🎊
    God bless your new age

44. Happy birthday Bv Pola.
    You are beautiful ❤️

45. Welcome ihn news
    SDK
    Am ok
    But I really need a miracle

46. Belated happy birthday beautiful Pola, I wish you more years of celebrations.

47. Stella Amen to your prayers,I believe God to surprise me too.
    BV Pola belated happy birthday to you Nwa Oma.