Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, March 18, 2026

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#MidweekGinger #WednesdayWahalaNoFitCatchMe
#WetinNoKillMeWednesday #WednesdayGritAndGrace
#WednesdaySteadySteady#WednesdayNoShameInStartingAgain#WednesdayIStillDeyHere#WednesdayCarryMeGoWhereINoKnow#WednesdayNoBreakMySpirit
#WednesdaySoftLifeLoading#WednesdayWeMoveRegardless

Good Morning...
Half of the week don go, but my energy still dey on 100....Your own nko.
Grace go run overtime for your life today and Win must show face...Amen!

😘😘😘😘😘😘
Happy woman crush Wednesday!

93 comments:

1. God blesses people at His OWN time,at his OWN pace, and at his OWN discretion...
    ‎So, when it seems as though your friends are doing better than you, don't get depressed and begin to hate on their success. My dear, keep pushing, keep working and keep praying. Your own BLESSING will come soon!
    ‎Your friends are special to God. And so are you! Never forget that.
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. And be happy for them while at it too πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
      Life na turn by turn.
      Beautiful morning πŸ’―

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning.
    ‎Your Word says, “God is within her, she will not fall; God will help her at break of day.” (Psalm 46:5) and we hold on to this promise today.
    ‎Lord, we lift up every woman into your loving hands. Those who smile on the outside but carry unspoken burdens within. You see every hidden tear, every silent struggle, and every battle fought in the secret place.
    ‎Father, arise on our behalf today and remind us that we are chosen, cherished, and never forgotten.
    ‎Let this day be a new beginning, a turning point where pain gives way to joy, struggles give way to victory, and our testimonies begin to speak loudly, in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    ‎CRUSHING ON EVERY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN READING THIS

3. Another beautiful day to give thanks and praises...
    Thank you GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    How are you doing today?

1. Thank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful.

2. Good morning Nne 🩷have an awesome day

3. I'm doing well. Trust you're fine too.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if you know you know.
    African self, how CAF take award Morocco the winner of Afcon 2025, can such thing happen in Europe? Mtcheeww
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Go and acquaint yourself on the CAF rules. Article 86 or so stipulated that any protest from a team and they stage a walk out automatically disqualify them and give the opponent the victory

This is no sentiment or emotion. Ther Senegal coach should have known this. I only blame CAF for not taking that stand that very day since the rule already exist. While wait to this point.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™

I know you enjoyed the hate watch last night 🀣🀣 world champions in the poto 🫣🀣🫣🀣 i 8 2 let you know that Stamford Bridge collapsed last night 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Sanchez said, give us PSG…be careful what you wish for, now the whole world has seen that their WC win over PSG was a fluke
      You can’t even scramble one goal in at home, Kai 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

Hala Madrid πŸ‘
      Arsenal might just be the only team to progress from England cos Liverpool fans are saying they’re not mentally prepared to face PSG 🀣🀣 so technically they want to lose to Galatasary tonight
      Bodo/Glimt Cinderella run came to an end , e pain me sha
      So it’s
      Arsenal vs Sporting Lisbon
      Madrid vs Bayern Munich
      PSG vs Galatasaray/Liverpool
      Barcelona/Newcastle vs ATM

5. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

6. Stick To The Word!!
    Romans 3:4.

"Many Christians struggle with flaws simply because they believe in them rather than see themselves from the standpoint of God’s Word. As long as you keep saying, “I have this weakness, I have this flaw,” you’ll live in that struggle."

"Your life blossoms from glory to glory when you stick to the Word, speaking and living accordingly."

Dear Father, thank you for bringing me into perfection in Christ Jesus. My words are consistent with your truth, and I walk in the consciousness of who I am in Christ. I live beyond human limitations, manifesting your glory and righteousness. My life glows from glory to glory because I live in and by your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

7. WCW... Don't be a queen waiting on a king, be a queen busy with her kingdom until her king arrives.. COPIED... Cheers to us πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Niceeee. Good morning dear

2. Wise words. Good morning dear. Have a lovely day.

3. Good morning beautiful candylious baby and beautiful Blessed darling πŸ˜πŸ’–

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Because You're With Me
    I Will Not Fear
    My Hiding Place
    My Safe Refuge
    My Treasure Lord You Are
    My Friend And King
    Anointed One
    Most Holy
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™
    HWCW🌹❤️

9. ‎               RAMADAN DAY 29 πŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Ya Allah, as this blessed Ramadan draws to a close, accept our fasting, our prayers, and every act of charity we have offered. Let none of our efforts be in vain, and envelop us in Your infinite mercy and forgiveness. Amin ya Allah 🀲
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

10. Speaking about a man who came back from overseas and gave an elderly man 500,000 who supported him privately with clothes and 10k when he left the country for greener pastures, this is what Agba John Doe got to say;

"When he gave him 10k and clothes in 2017, there were no cameras".

I understand this sentiment and it's valid in its own right.

But my father told me something.

When people do good to you in secret, even if you may not be able to pay back, tell others about it.

By doing so, you may be changing the perception of others who may be thinking of him/her to be a bad person.

Or have been poisoned by others against them.

It's another form of gratitude.

......Many of you have missed the opportunity to save your benefactors & help in redeeming or defending their image or name, because you're inheriting enemies.

Or simply because you're an ungrateful or an entitled person.

Even when you know he or she is innocent of whatever they're being accused of.

Or they are just being humans who are fallible."

May our appreciation and gratitude towards our benefactors bring us open doors, happiness and peace in life.

©️ TEEJAY

11. Thank you, Lord, for another day. πŸ™πŸΎ

The UCL last night ehhhh! It's well. Hehehe...

CAF has finally succeeded in pouring trash on the beautiful game of football (AFCON). Smh.

1. ‎When Jamie said AFCON is not a major tournament we dey dragged am that time now CAF don prove am right with this their yeye verdict

2. They did the right thing just like I said under a comment above. My only grouse is it came late. But then, it's better late than never. The rules are there already.

©️ TEEJAY

12. WHAT GOD’S CALLED YOU TO DO

Be fruitful and multiply.' Genesis 1:28 NLT

God told Adam, 'Be fruitful and multiply' (Genesis 1:28 NLT). In other words: 'Fulfil the purpose for which I made you by giving yourself fully to it.' Ever observed a great golfer? His level of concentration, the fluid grace as he arcs the club into the ball and sends it sailing onto the green? It's what he was meant to do. He knows it and takes pleasure in it. People who fulfil their calling exude an excitement and connection to their gift that transcends fame. Most of them have simply found a way to get paid for doing something they love. Money never replaces purpose.

When you find the thing you'd gladly do for free - there's a good chance you've found your calling. You were made in the image of God, with a built-in drive to create. That doesn't mean you must have an artistic temperament to find your life's purpose. But everyone who's aware of their calling is in the process of giving birth to something. It may seem obvious that those who are songwriters, artists and poets are giving birth to their dreams. But so is any one of us who discovers who he or she is, and answers that call through their unique gifts. You may be called to give birth to a business, or invent a technical device that will benefit others, or discover a cure for some disease, or find new systems of efficiency in the workplace.

You say, 'But what if I try and fail?' The real loser is the one who never attempts to fly with the wings God gave them. So, do what God's called you to do!
    Word for Today

Essa

13. Good morning and happy Wednesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎Celebrating all my genders here
    ‎Accordinng to our faith it shall be done to us through Jesus who strengthen usπŸ™
    ‎Whishing us better days ahead..

14. A beautiful morning to everyone
    May God bless all good women here
    Stop thinking u re ugly
    U re beautiful inside and outside

15. Imagine taking your child to school and you were inform of no school. No information the previous day. It's taking them ages to add us to their WhatsApp group.

Good morning and enjoy your beautiful Wednesday.
    WCW.

1. Oh dear
      Keep informing the admin..
      Pele
      Na that waking up early dey pain pass😭

2. Pele dear
      Motherhood wahala big

16. Nature will just impose things in your life without seeking for your permission 😞

17. Hello Everyone...
    Day 77 of 365!!!

Jehovah My Strength and Shield.

18. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy WCW πŸ’‹πŸ₯°♥️πŸ’

19. Good morning blog family
    I wish y'all a great day.

20. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day

21. Kelvin Dat Edo Boi17 March 2026 at 14:14
    Where were the Chinese and core Indians when Jesus was preaching the Gospel? Dem no dey travel that year? πŸ€” not a single account of them in the Bible! Or am I wrong?... Nne na wa o!...

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi....

China in ancient times was called the land of the Sinites.

India was mention- Esther 1:1. Esther 8;9- by the way, Cush here is Africa.

Jesus actually travelled to India and Egypt to learn before he started his ministry, but that's a discussion for another day

1. Oh for reals??? Nice one Man, now this is an anchor for my research Lol..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

2. It's true

3. Most modern day countries existed in Bible days. They were known by other names.

22. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

Mid week πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Abba Father take the wheel..

23. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

Mid week πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Abba Father take the wheel..

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

25. “I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken or their children begging bread.” Psalm 37:25

It is easy to see God’s provision in seasons of plenty, through the open doors, the abundant blessings, the overflowing joy. But the true beauty of His faithfulness often shines brightest in times of difficulty.

Let's think back to moments when we didn’t know how things would work out…
    Yet provision came.
    Help arrived.
    Strength appeared.
    A way opened.
    Peace settled in our hearts.

These were not coincidences, they were fingerprints of a God who refuses to leave us stranded.

God provides differently in difficult times:
    ✨ Sometimes through people.
    ✨ Sometimes through unexpected opportunities.
    ✨ Sometimes through divine wisdom.
    ✨ Sometimes through supernatural peace when nothing changes externally.

But one thing remains constant,.. He provides. Always.

Our difficult seasons do not disqualify us from God’s goodness; it becomes the stage where His provision shines brightest.

If He carried you before, He will carry you again.

Good morning 🌸

26. Faithful Father
    Thank you
    Public holiday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. Someone works in your organization, you want to pay his salary, you never confirmed the account details but went ahead to send money to the error message he had sent you last month.
    Note: The error message was an account number.

Who is to blame?

1. The boss is obviously wrong to send money to an unconfirmed bank account, even if it was sent a day before, the right thing to do is to call or send message to the staff to confirm the account details.

Bv God's Favor

28. Good morning everyone. Thank God it's another beautiful day. Happy WCW my lovely ladies ❤️

29. Ekaaro gbogbo Ile

Happy woman crush WednesdayπŸ’“πŸ’•

30. Good morning beautiful people. 🌹πŸ₯°❤️

31. Energy dey 30 . The heat is making everything so tiring

32. Beverley Naya is so beautiful 🀩. I love that babe

1. Yes, she's so beautiful with her melanin popping skin.

Bv God's Favor

33. Amen oh Stella, I need answers to those prayers in my life ASAP.

Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone, I am the FGN had declared Thursday and Friday public holiday for Ramadan celebration, enough rest from this school exams activities.

Bv God's Favor

34. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    I say Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™

35. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    I'm Super duper excited πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»Thursday/Friday break Omo !!!!
    The way I was dancing on the assembly ground this morning no get rival 🀣🀣

1. My darling Teacher NK Baby enjoy your holidays and have enough rest this time around 😍

2. Purest baiby πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»

36. Good Morning everyone
    This holiday don dey sweet my belle already
    Enjoy your day guys

37. Good morning Bvs
    I love this holiday