The founder of Omega Power Ministries (OPM) had earlier presented the marriage as a special, divinely arranged union, and social media users questioned the bride’s background, and accused him of pushing a “virgin bride” narrative to make the marriage appear more spiritual and symbolic.
Facing mounting online pressure, Apostle Chibuzor visited the couple at their honeymoon hotel to personally verify the rumours and protect both his reputation and the church’s image.
During the questioning, the new bride calmly revealed that she is not a virgin and is actually a mother of three, explaining that her previous husband is late. She also shared that she was born and raised in Rivers State, while her father hails from Edo State.
Pastor Chibuzor announced the union on Facebook, Pastor Chibuzor wrote:
"Aboy Chibuzor got married today, 29th March 2026!
"He is marrying a single woman of God.
"As part of the blessings and support for the couple: ₦10 million wedding gift. Free house. Overseas vacation. ₦20 million after 10 years (if Aboy is still alive). And many more gifts coming…
"Also, members of Omega Power Ministries (OPM) have shown great support: One member donated ₦1 million. Another donated ₦200,000
"Already, miracles have started to happen. Aboy is now feeding himself, without assistance.
"And I strongly believe that before the next 6 months, God will completely heal him, and he will begin to speak.
"THERE IS NOTHING GOD CANNOT DO."

The part He Said Aboy Has Started Feeding Himself Without Assistant Got Me Tearing , Wishing Their Union Blessing And Loveee And Good Health 🙏
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Damns some of you are literally st○○pid. Religion has turned you all into f00ls. Nah yall were f00ls to begin with because only a F00l will praise this arrangement. Stay in Africa instead of coming abroad to pollute a sane society and disgracing us enlightened foreigners.
Delete"Stay in Africa instead of coming abroad to pollute a sane society and disgracing us enlightened foreigners."
DeleteNo let people loud am to your hearing. E sure say you no know wetin dey happen for dat abroad wey you present as your residence. You neva hear of EP files?
Abi you just dey joke ni?
Disco,zip ya mouth.
ReplyDeleteDon't say it.
Me I've been typing and deleting.
DeletePlease delete babes.Dont let it out.
DeleteWhat’s sort of rubbish is this for Christ’s sakes
ReplyDeleteThe clause 'if A boy is still alive', got me wondering🤔...Why all these unnecessary hyping of the bride during wedding, now bride has come out to say something contrary! pastor didn't do his findings or interview before the wedding? It is well o..
ReplyDeleteThe wedding happened barely a week after he made the announcement na.
DeleteI hope she can withstand the constant gbenshing. This one they said the boy's gbola is standing 24hrs and even the pastor confirmed say the thing gigantic.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why he didn't deliver the boy from the spirit of 24 hrs erection instead he decided to get him a caregiver. I wish them well.
🤣🤣🤣🤣 Osundi abeg na
DeleteLolz
DeletePastor just pushed the work to this new wife. The woman will at least have money to take care of her children in exchange for caring for the special needs husband
ReplyDeleteShe will even take him as one of her children as it is obvious she is older. I am sure she will have a cane for him. OPM should better keep cameras in the house.
DeleteI'm telling you Abby. He is now one of her children, a baby for that matter cos they said he cannot talk.
DeleteThey said he has massive gbola, mama will be enjoying free gbola too after taking care of him.
That kain one, she will just be on top and ride on, as the boy no kuku sabi anything
Inukwa? The time he would have used to do investigations was spent salivating over the size of Aboy's massive weapen. Shame!
ReplyDeleteIf the woman come like them massive, na plus for her oo.
DeleteBabes....no talk o.
DeleteOh God ! Why
ReplyDeleteI guess there is a taker for every offer. Even at the ‘wedding’ the father had to be holding on to him, he can’t even stand in one place on his own.
ReplyDeleteIs this marriage even legal? Doesn’t the law require each party to be of sound mind with the mentally capacity to understand what they are undertaking? It is illegal to be married under duress. I question the legality of this union. This may have just been a glorified sex partner search for the son but due to the father’s position must come under the auspices of marriage.
What is he investigating? Did ppl realistically expect a young 25 yr old virgin to sign up for the marriage. Mtsscchhwww
Shebi I said it last week! Scammers will jump at that offer and marry him for the money being offered.
ReplyDeleteSo in just one week, the boy is married right?
God, I feel so so sad for what special need humans go through especially in 3rd world countries.
Instead of investing this money into long term health/physical care and rehabilitation for this man, he's being sold to the next available person, because how is he even capable of being in a marriage??
So much sexualization going on, I can't even begin to unbox all the layer of problems in this case, and that man too is a pastor? Tueh
ahn ahn, was it not few days ago he was searching for wife for him?
ReplyDeleteWow!! What an arrangement..
ReplyDeleteYou got him married without proper investigation. They really want to do away with the boy. They need a woman to take up that responsibility from them. Congrats to them for finding one.