/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ali Nuhu Explains Why He’s Never Been Caught in Scandals..

Monday, April 13, 2026

Actor Ali Nuhu Explains Why He’s Never Been Caught in Scandals..

Nigerian actor Ali Nuhu has opened up about how he has stayed away from scandals throughout his long career in movies. 

In a recent interview With Chude, the popular star, known for his work in both Kannywood and Nollywood films, said respect and open talks with his wife are the main reasons.

Ali Nuhu told Chude “Most people keep asking my wife, ‘You’re married to a celebrity, an actor. A lot of ladies admire him, they love him, but we’ve not had scandals.’ Yes, that’s because I respect her, and I respect her feelings. She does the same for me.”

He explained that when a script has romantic or intimate scenes with co stars, especially from his Asaba and Lagos films, he makes sure to give it to his wife first. “I intentionally give her the script and say, ‘Please help me read this because I’m very busy on set.’ Even though I’ve already read it, she goes through it and points out certain parts, asking, ‘Are you comfortable with this? Can you do that?’ And I tell her, ‘Yes, I’m comfortable if you’re okay with it.’”

According to Ali Nuhu, this simple step of involving his wife has helped keep their marriage strong and free from drama.

9 comments:

1. Intentional husband ๐Ÿ˜

2. That's good, you have an understanding wife sir, me I no fit marry celebrity sha

3. Na because she gree understand. If you like explanation your roles for Methuselah years to a spouse (man or woman) wey no wan gree, the spouse no go gree. E dey Proverbs inside Bible.

4. Mature tactics. Ali Nuhu you a great man. Mu a Arewa are proud of you

5. Chai, that year wey u marry her, come bring her come show us, fine young lady.
    Still fine

Keep it up Ali