She said
'' While I understand that the economy is tough and a lot of us need money, I also understand that you guys love me dearly and have poured that love into watching this movie (I mean, I could never get 10 million views in 10 days on my own ), so you feel you deserve the giveaway more than the next person.
I need you to understand that I’m only one person; there are 5.1 million of you here! If I could, I’d give every single one of my followers the money without stress, but that would be a total of 510 billion naira! I no get, my papa no get, my forefathers no get! I’m only doing the little I can from MY POCKET!
So, for some of you to attack me, screaming favouritism when I ensure my friends and family don’t participate in my giveaways so it doesn’t look like I’m biased, some people even came to my dm recently saying my giveaways are fake, hurling insults at me, one even called me “stingy goat”.
I think that’s out of line!
I do not do well with disrespect at all, public figure or no public figure; I do not appreciate disrespect in any way, shape or form. We might kiki, catch a cruise and all, but when you cross the line, I can be petty enough to find you, then we can handle it one-on-one! Pls let’s be guided! LET US ALL BE GUIDED!
I think that’s out of line!
I do not do well with disrespect at all, public figure or no public figure; I do not appreciate disrespect in any way, shape or form. We might kiki, catch a cruise and all, but when you cross the line, I can be petty enough to find you, then we can handle it one-on-one! Pls let’s be guided! LET US ALL BE GUIDED!
I’ve given out millions without a single soul knowing. This giveaway is to give back to my people and have fun while at it. Pls DO NOT play with me!! I have never, in my life, met or known anyone who has won my giveaway before they won it. Not once! Caution guys! Caution!

On top person money. What do they mean by fake away sef. I just love Bimbo, see how she calmly explained
ReplyDeleteYou dont whole anyone a dime of your fortune, pls enjoy your hardwork and stay strong dont be distracted by all this senseless talk .
ReplyDeleteOwe*
DeleteDirect and simple..
ReplyDeleteFine pikin no mind them
ReplyDeleteSome People Are Just Ungrateful
ReplyDeleteMeaning If Her Giveaway No Reach You ,Aunty Brother Go Hustle oooo..
My Beautiful Omalicha uwa No Mind Them Jaweee ❤️🥰🫂
She writes exactly how she speaks.
ReplyDeleteBimbo, you and your fans wee be alright.
Wahala everywhere
ReplyDeleteGreedy and entitled goats everywhere,make una no stress Bimbo abeg
ReplyDeleteSee entitlement mentality on top of someone else money.
ReplyDeleteGive away causing problems on this blog and every where else🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteEntitled souls will be whining and wailing on top another's persons money,. Odiegwu o!!!
Nice one!! Entitlement will be the end of some people. The fact they don't think it's wrong to abuse access just to gain favour tells everything that is wrong with our society. Una dey drag una helpers. Mtsheeeew 😒
ReplyDeleteThese entitlement mentality some people display is beginning to irritate me honestly..
ReplyDeleteRadarada, entitlement mentality on top her own hard earned money.
ReplyDeleteGbam! Ontop of person money fa.