A check on her Instagram page shows she has removed “Adenibuyan”, her husband’s surname, from her bio , a detail fans immediately flagged.
The change didn’t stop there. In a recent cast credit, she was listed as Oluwabamike Oluwabunmi, instead of her marital name, Bamike Olawunmi‑Adenibuyan…
The pair rose to fame on Big Brother Naija reality TV show and later married in a highly publicized ceremony.. They have not issued any statement addressing the sudden name change but their silence has only intensified wagging tongues Online...

Hmmm 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteWahala here and there
ReplyDeleteLet her breathe, please. When she feels like it, she will address it. She literally owes no one the account of her decisions. Live and let's live.
ReplyDeleteGbam !!!
DeleteThank you jare my sis let her breath
DeleteEternal Excellency
Wishing her well. Nothing to lose
ReplyDeleteIt is not easy to be in the spotlight. Everyone monitor your every move including things you think doesn't matter because to them it is does.
ReplyDeleteCelebrity takes away your life from you. Like Michelle Obama said, "just wave it bye bye. It is gone."
ReplyDeleteOh dear, another broken marriage
ReplyDeleteI love how she and her husband are not dragging each other on the pages of social media like some do.
ReplyDeleteI wish them both the best in their decisions.
Meanwhile, which movies are those two up there where she was casted? I would love to watch her in them.
Let me go and use the cast names to search first 🏃
The second one that featured Ayolola is titled 'A flicker of us' by Bolaji Ogunmola.
DeleteSo sad. Whatever makes them happy
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo
ReplyDeleteThe silence is better for them.
ReplyDeleteThe end.
ReplyDeleteYhr baby mama for America go don laugh taya! She wrote about him esp bout how irresponsible he is towards his kids....but bambam dove in head first and dove out head first.
ReplyDeleteHis main character attitude didnt translate to his showbiz career
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So their marriage is off truly? So sad.
ReplyDeleteThe way Bambam got married and started glowing, you'd think all was well. Not knowing there's more than meets the eye. I wish both parties well.
ReplyDeleteYeah they said is love but he wore the crown know the pain within
DeleteEternal Excellency