Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

32 comments:

1. I have 2 Sim cards and I've used them for over 10 years.

2. My yellow Sim is 18 years old, my daddy bought it for me after my SSCE 2008.

3. My sim is 15years. Omo!

4. My MAIN sim card is over 22years, honestly naim I take register when I went back to University, this is early 2000. Yhello network I be una loyal customer.

1. Over 20 years rather, I think my late brother got it for me in 2005.

1. This is my third Sim card sometimes I wish I still had the first one in 2001.

Nothing truly last forever i cannot forget the days of thuraya....

6. Wow. My first son card was in 2004. Second one was in 2010. Over stable dey worry me

7. 20 years. MTN.

8. Mine”s since August 2001

1. Omoh, you must have bought that tiny sim card for 50k as e dey hot. Over loyal dey worry you.

2. Must be earliest Mtn or Econet 👍

9. More than 23 years.
    From my brother to me..

1. I raise Beyonce hands for you 🙌 😊

10. I have been using my sim card for 21 years.

11. 1st sim card was when GSM first came to Nigeria, second sim card since 2010 same MTN number.

12. 22 years & still counting 😆

13. Replies
    1. Above 50 years.
      Wawu!!!

2. 22.27, abi dem no dey reach that age where you from come?

14. Mine is 18 years and counting

15. Since 2005, I inherited it from my grandma and started using it since 2006.