Saturday, April 18, 2026
32 comments:

18 years
ReplyDeleteI've had mine since 2011.
ReplyDeleteI have 2 Sim cards and I've used them for over 10 years.
ReplyDelete15 yrs
ReplyDeleteMy yellow Sim is 18 years old, my daddy bought it for me after my SSCE 2008.
ReplyDelete+10 years
ReplyDeleteMy sim is 15years. Omo!
ReplyDelete20 years old!
ReplyDeleteMy MAIN sim card is over 22years, honestly naim I take register when I went back to University, this is early 2000. Yhello network I be una loyal customer.
ReplyDeleteOver 20 years rather, I think my late brother got it for me in 2005.
Delete16 years
ReplyDeleteThis is my third Sim card sometimes I wish I still had the first one in 2001.
DeleteNothing truly last forever i cannot forget the days of thuraya....
Wow. My first son card was in 2004. Second one was in 2010. Over stable dey worry me
ReplyDelete20 years. MTN.
ReplyDeleteMine”s since August 2001
ReplyDeleteOmoh, you must have bought that tiny sim card for 50k as e dey hot. Over loyal dey worry you.
DeleteMust be earliest Mtn or Econet 👍
DeleteSince 19 gbogboro
ReplyDeleteMore than 23 years.
ReplyDeleteFrom my brother to me..
I raise Beyonce hands for you 🙌 😊
DeleteI have been using my sim card for 21 years.
ReplyDelete1st sim card was when GSM first came to Nigeria, second sim card since 2010 same MTN number.
ReplyDelete22 years & still counting 😆
ReplyDelete26 years now.
ReplyDelete24 years plus😁
ReplyDeleteAbove 50 years.
DeleteWawu!!!
22.27, abi dem no dey reach that age where you from come?
DeleteMine is 18 years and counting
ReplyDeleteSince 2005, I inherited it from my grandma and started using it since 2006.
ReplyDelete16 years and still counting
ReplyDelete15yrs
ReplyDelete16years ....