Nigerian dancer Korra Obidi revealed during a recent Instagram Live that marrying the wrong person can cost one their peace...
She explained that she wishes she were co‑parenting with someone “sane.” She disclosed that under their current arrangement, neither parent can travel out of state with the children without the other’s consent.
She says that she allowed her ex to travel with the kids to visit his family two Christmases ago, expecting the same courtesy in return but when it was her turn to travel with the children for Christmas, he allegedly refused to give consent unless she bought him a ticket as well , she refused his condition and ended up not being able to travel with the kids...
Saturday, April 04, 2026
17 comments:

He didn't expect her to make it without him especially given that him Na oyibo. He tot she would suffer.
ReplyDeleteThe revenge is Korra living, thriving,happier, positive and so fu(king beautiful.
Time has a way of revealing things.
Korra is so child like, a very happy soul, he dared to stop her but keeps failing woefully.
Dindinrin tot he was the value, the price.
Korra was,is and always will be
Mumu
DeleteAnin 14.02,I totally agree with you - Korra and Anon 12.51 are MUMUs. Survive on her one by doing under the radar hookup biz? If you are a lady, Anon 12.51, i pray for Korra to be married to your brother - so that she can be pregnant and be f..king around anyhow
DeleteThe exact word is don't marry a leech or a freeloader. 🙄🙄ðŸ˜
ReplyDelete***PRIZE*****
ReplyDeleteIn your own case na your husband marry wrong and not you. You are also the nutcase and not him.
ReplyDeleteThank you. Awon Eka Joy and gang supporting a married woman that sleeps around even when pregnant. I pray for Korra and her likes to be married to their brothers or sons. Amen
DeleteShe self should stop giving her consent for the children to travel with him, let everybody be mad together.
ReplyDeleteLet everybody be mad together gat me laughing like mumu fr public place
DeleteCan’t she go to court for this? I mean, it’s insane that you are not allowed to travel with your kids to visit ur own people.
ReplyDeleteThat man is nothing but evil! Absolute evil!
You go dey trust Adam,hope tiu have learnt your lesson and never to allow him travel with the kids next time.
ReplyDeleteSo if it’s you you’ll let her take the children to a whole other country????. One known for poor legal system. Make una dey mumu
ReplyDeleteOh please! Koran is not about abscounding with the kids to Nigeria, someone who has lived in the US for how many years? What does Nigeria have to offer her enough for her to keep her kids there?
DeletePlus, the kids are Americans so the laws prevail regardless of what part of the world they go, so again what could possibly go wrong?
It won’t prevail anything. All this one na talk. If that guy was Jamaican, would Korea let him travel with her daughters to Jamaica alone?. Make Una no dey use sentiments dey talk abeg. The guy is a narcissist but he’s right in this one. Korra can bond with her family allover the states as she has been doing. No taking out to another country please . T for thanks.
DeleteWhat An Evil Ex
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
That man is terrible.
ReplyDeleteI wonder what came over that man