She said that she likes to keep an open mind when dating and even meets men on dating apps, revealing that she has gone on dates with all sorts of guys including a bus driver, an annoying man who still lives with his mother, and a footballer.
She admitted that her desperation for love in the past made her vulnerable and allowed some men to take advantage of her because she was the type who planned everything, paid for everything, and stayed fully in control.
This is a pattern she says she is now unlearning as she no longer puts expectations on men and instead wants someone caring, funny, and able to give her an escape from her crazy world, adding that she is learning to let men take the lead by allowing them choose where they meet and refusing to automatically pay the bill, and concluding that at this stage of her life the kind of man she wants is a grounded guy with a 9‑to‑5 job who stays off social media.
- The Zeze Millz Show

May God grant your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteBaby girl why must it be a 9-5 guy?
DeleteWhy must he stay off social media in this digital age? Do you? So you can't date a gamer or techie?
Your need for an escape could indicate a need for some healing and therapy. Sometimes the most faithful and long term guys appear boring on the surface..........
All I'm saying is pray to God and don't box yourself into a corner with lists. No one is perfect. You just need your person who will understand you, love you and remain in your corner, and vice versa.
May you find love DJ Cuppy
ReplyDeleteCuppy should stay away from talking about man for at least a year. Nawao. Tolani can never do this, even small Temi won't. Anytime her younger sis is in the news she must come to talk about man and relationship. Chai money miss road.
ReplyDeleteI actually used to think she was joking or trolling, if this is really the way she thinks, then its not okay oh. She should learn to allow things unfold in due time, wetin those wey no even get money or better pedigree go come talk?
DeleteWill you also stay off social media?
ReplyDeleteIf no, then that controlling spirit is still in you.
She should stop showing desperation and focus on other things. A good man will find her when she least expect it.
ReplyDeleteAll that education should be put to good use. I’m shocked she is not employed in her father’s company or running her own. Thankfully the foundation is there, you don’t even hear much about what it is doing these days. Hope it is still helping those who need help.
DeleteI truly wish her well.
May God grant all heart desires 🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteAll the best to her.
ReplyDeleteTo find a man is her major priority. That's her daily post.
ReplyDeletewhat do want from her? her dad already made all the money she would ever want, so she just need to spend it. She had a big house all paid for in London, she had a Roll Royce car what else does she need? The only thing she lacks now is men, so let her keep seeking.
Delete13:54 that could be the problem. 🎯
DeleteWhat is DJ Cuppy's vision and focus besides marriage which will come in good time?
Where is her Charity Foundation?
I like DJ Cuppy's happy child-like spirit and root for her BUT SHE NEEDS TO FIND her life's PURPOSE.
Humans are created to create. That's our life force. Anyone not creating starts rambling and unravelling.
This is not meant in a bad way but, independence trumps spoonfeeding a child from a certain age.
Really good advice 10:15. 👍🏾
DeleteI wish you all the best
ReplyDeleteMay love find her
ReplyDeleteNarrow down. Your expectations are a lot.
ReplyDeleteLove will find you Cuppy in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteThe rich also cry. No one has got it all
ReplyDeleteI think it’s harder for her because it’s hard for her to tell if someone is coming for the money or her. That’s why I think she should stick with her own social class to alleviate that stress. There are Nigerian men wealthier than her father, one of them must have a son. Dangote don’t have any sons?
DeleteMay you find what you seek Cuppy
ReplyDeleteCompatibility is and will never be measured by a partner who makes you laugh the most , who cooks and wash your clothes regularly and those things mentioned there. You still have a lot to learn. You mustn't date many people to know what really works in relationship. Learn from other places experience.
ReplyDeleteThen get a job and try to build up a career in the coperate world that's where u will find those type of men