Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, April 17, 2026

Friday Night Amebo Post

I know this is an Amebo post but cant it pass for Anonymous night post?I wan read nonsense!!!....LOL
I cant forget that first shocking anonymous night post, I know we cant have it like that again cos people are more careful now but please go under anon and yarn us naaaaaaaaaaaaa...LOL

76 comments:

1. Driver and conductor told all passengers, including market women with plenty of goods in the boot, to come down for him to check an issue with his bus. After that, some of the male passengers and the conductor pushed the vehicle, only for the driver to speed off and the conductor jumped into the moving bus and they both tuama, leaving the passengers stranded in the middle of a not-so-busy road. Oh! The hot sun 😭. Wickedness of the highest order. Fear all those drivers who follow back back inside street roads in the name of beating traffic.

1. 🎶MeJhay with the gist o... MeJhay with the gist🎶😉
      You never disappoint 😁

2. 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Ah Lora 😂. Good evening and happy weekend

3. Which Kain wickedness be this na🤣🤣🤣

2. Baba God !!!! this temptation too much.... for me to handle / help me nao....... I no wan fornicate again...

1. Anuty King Jerry you are at my heart oo. Na one day I go knack you,bad Shild.

2. This reminds me of that name GM called someone... (Enu mi ko le maa ti gbo pe iya tisha laje 🙂)

3. Dear boo,isi gini 🙄
      Fire on jaree😅
      Anon20:51 don't worry e go reach you one day😜

4. Jerry curl, is it true you knack that 3 popular female bvs? not that busy body glory, that one s$x toy for you.

5. Anon: 20:51
      Glory O, e don tey wey you dey eye king Jerry..
      Don't go anonymous,I know your hand writing

6. Bia anon 21:55 if I catch you eeh🙄 mk busy body abi toy kpai you there
      Zuzuwe

7. This anon rest kwanu nah. Shebi you don admit say KJ dey enter your eye. Leave Glory O hand nah. One day you go forget to go anon and matters go cast for you. Tueh

8. Hahaha Aswear @MeJhay one day Monkey will go market im nyash go open yakataa all una anon kwantinu😅
      One day my matter go tire una like this
      Shebi we dey here🙄

9. Anon 22:10 isi gini🙄
      What is the color of your eyes eeh,you drink ogogolo
      You be Oshi

10. Be like I enter class late..na based on logistics oo..as e dey hawt..meanwhile @Mc Pinky na u first add to d lafta I carry come blog this mormor..which one be Jerrican..meanwhile Jerry make use of "The Lord's Prayer" 😁 #thankmelater

3. Good pm to y'all keeping it real on here despite all odds.
    I have been binge-watching 'the boys' and it's nothing short of interesting tbh.
    What's popping wherever you are domiciled? Is it rain or some party or what have you? I think the rainy season has officially started or am I wrong?
    😂🤣 They said it's not "tufiakwa or "God forbid" again but "fillip" o. Have you always known about the word or this is your very first time of coming across it?

Me: "Philip let out a fillip when he heard that one of his blood relatives was involved in an accident and got rushed to the hospital almost immediately."

#ThankGodItsFriday

Get freaky freaky and jumpy jumpy today!!

4. Game Night Friyay To The Rescue- Riddle(s)

What goes up but never comes down?

1. Only a fool like you goes up but doesn't come down.internet rat oshi. Why do you keep coming back to this blog Vincent? You don't like the owner, why not stay away? Is your placenta buried here?
      Bloody nuisance. Domiciled ko, domitilla ni!

2. Nice one @MeJhay and @McPinky.
      Who's crying under my comment? There is more from where this good good (content) came from.Brace yourself!!

5. So they blacklist even in the movie industry, took my time to watch abike shuga interview on YouTube on how Toyin Abraham has been bullying her since 2023. She even told directors not to call her for job. Both music and movie industry is such a dark world.

6. Lately, I haven't been my usual self. I have been worried over some things and it did affect me in a way that I even fell sick. Just recovering. Couldn't even have a celebration yesterday that was my birthday. Just didn't feel like it.

Realistically, I have gotten to a stage in life where some things no longer moves and interest me anymore. I no longer feel thrilled of what once got my attention and fantasy. A lot is gradually changing on how I now view things.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Hope you are not falling into depression. One of the signs is what you mentioned.
      What exactly do you think makes you worry?

2. I’m really sorry you’ve been feeling this way, especially on your birthday. Even if it didn’t feel special, I still wish you a happy birthday. Please be gentle with yourself. Remember that as we grow older, nothing remains the same. Cheers

3. It's that abnormal feeling that comes with birthday approaching. Ebuka called it one name like that, can't remember.

7. Wait ooooo

Which kind of be this one wey one plate na 11k for rice and 13k for swallow?..ogaoooo

So, na how some people dey live their life be this ba? Anyways 👠money is good and I'm praying for blessings.

1. Which kind of what?
      Make una no dey rush to post, check your sentence before you post

2. Na restaurant or luxury museum? Because I’m confused.
      Na to kuku inhale the aroma drink water nah. The matter really wear high shoe 😂 "👠"

8. If i tell una where i dey now eeh omo this one pass chilcken suya things Aswear😅
    This life too sweet oo,if you give up na you fuck up ooo chei 💋
    Mk i dey dance my dance dey go 💃💃💃😅

1. Enjoy yourself baby girl. No time to check time jare. Sha no over enjoy o 😉, remember tomorrow is Saturday, and hustle must still continue

9. I saw this disturbing picture on Facebook. A young girl lying de@d, naked from waist down with sticks shoved into her privates. The picture was posted without context but we all know what happened to the poor girl right?
    May all evil doers meet their waterloo soon.

1. This is pure wickedness 💔 It’s hard to even find the right words. May God grant her eternal rest anday justice be served. Amen to that prayer 🙏🏻

10. I have Eaten so much Fruits that it will soon start growing in me.
    God Abeg!!!!
    No more Alcohol,I miss my Chocolates, Healthy Living is Expensive,yet So Bland.
    I want my Old lifestyle,but for me to Live Longer and Healthier, I and Water 5/6..

1. Yesoo Marie bae fruit is very good and necessary for healthy living,water nko i dey drink wether tasty or not,me that drink while sleeping,i must keep water beside my pillow 😅

2. Unhealthy living come cheap pass healthy living. Bread and coke 2k, pere.
      5 santana with soup and 1 meat, 1,500 naira.
      Puff-puff and coke 1k.
      Noddles with egg and coke 2k.

3. Healthy living is not expensive,you save more while doing that..
      When you cut down on alcohol and sugary stuff don't you know how much you have saved??
      Fruits are cheap depending on where you are

4. Lol! Healthy living is not easy, but your body will thank you later. You're doing well 👌🏻💯

5. I don't like Water Glory O but Now I do not have A Choice, Lora osumi Sha, Anno Cheaper and Quite Easy Sef, Anno You are Right but Fruits and Veggies where I live is a bit Expensive but Hey,I will Chest it, Mejhay Mehnnn My body Shld thank me ASAP,it's not Easy to be on a strict Diet

6. Good health is paramount.
      GOD is your strength 💪
      I wish you well 🙏

11. On my bed thinking of How i can move past an offense and come back to be normal with my BF again?
    I got upset at something and he called me An Angry bird and said i have Anger issues. Mind you, this is the first time i will ever be upset at anything before. I didn't shout, wasn't violent or spoke rudely to him, i was just awfully quiet during a conversation. Later on, i spoke to him and let him know he shouldn't label with a first time incident because he is wrong with such notion. He refused to back down. He wants us to get over it and move on but deep down i am finding it difficult to move on because i feel bad. I want him to retract the statement, only then can i truly move on. I'm beginning to write off the relationship in my heart subtly.

1. Your relationship your business. Do with it whatever you wish.

2. You are not ready for a relationship then.

3. I can understand why that comment hurt you. Maybe give it time and revisit the conversation when you’re both calmer. Wishing you clarity 💞

4. From what you wrote, he is right, you are truly an angry bird, take correction and change you hear

5. Forgive him but let him go, he should apologise

6. The More You try to Explain,the More he sees You like an Angry Bird,Just let it go Darling.
      Kpele Dear..

7. You na slow poison. Him na incorrigible.
      Relationship dead on arrival

8. Don't allow any body give you a name you are not. And you ve every right to be upset or to feel what you are feeling, only considering the fact that you said it's the first time, in your relationship with him. If that is the case, then he should ve been sensitive enough to quickly apologize and keep it moving, if you truly mattered to him. If he is not this sensitive to ur feelings, pls don't ignore it, that's how it starts, and can only lead u down a path where u continuously feel resentment build in you. Reassess your relationship with him and be sure he feels for what for you, what u feel for him or he sees u the way u see him. Don't allow anyone be dismissive about what matters to you but at the same time ensure u are not been sentimental unjustly.

12. I'm home watching wura season 4. I wanted to hangout this night, but I'm tired.

1. You and night waka. Stay safe shaa

2. Recharge well, hangout fit wait. Have a nice Wura viewing

3. Wura is a " Film" adapted from a South African Series RIVER.
      Beautiful Series , Scarlet Gomez is Good

13. O My🤭
    I know this might sound funny, but I've narrated it here some time ago about a dream I had...
    So In that dream I saw David on My street with some guys. From the balcony where I was sitted I called out to him and he signalled Me to come down. That was how i was coming down the stairs and woke up to reality. 😂😂😂Some people here say I should go for Malaria test. I don dream am again oo. Na here una go dey Me and Davido go release One hit 🤭

It's Friyaaaah night 🥳💃🏻💃🏻

1. 😁😁😁😁😆😆😆😆. May your dream come through

2. Lol. It's beginning to look like this dream will turn reality some day

3. Which David?? As in davido son of Adeleke or David, the man afer God's own heart from the root of Jesse??

Both davids are dangerous, them too like women so your best bet is to treat Malaria

4. Giftyyyyy,Your Comment made me Lol .
      Teacher NK,Treat Yourself for Malaria,Gifty said it's Better 😀😀😀

5. Gifty and Marie 😂 na here una go dey hear am . What God can not do does not exist o .

Thank for Joan and MeJhay🙏🏻

6. Thank you Joan, and MeJhay😘😘

14. Just going through the OPM post.i could spot how ladies only on this blog blasting the men. It shows that heart broken women are way much here. So they pass aggression to any man they come across, I pity the simp picking you ladies here for a date. 🤮

1. Pele o, "sporting waves". So on other SM platforms there wasn't any "heart broken women" abi?
      You that is not a simp, you that doesn't pick women here to date, why are you crying na? Some of you men on this blog actually think you are something, meanwhile na pangolo una be.
      Keep spotting o, sportify

2. Go and marry the OPM daughter and leave us on this blog alone. I'm sure you're among those 1000+who applied

15. Yeah babes, thanks Nne SDK for bringing back Friday night post jaree😘
    ‎infact i need blue orange goat this night
    ‎nothing concern me sef😅😅

16. Thank you Jesus!!! My children are finally asleep. Headache want to kill me since morning because of shouting and screaming. I can finally rest now. Parents that their children do observe siesta in the afternoon,how do they do it? These children of mine ennnn, they don't sleep in the afternoon. Always active.

17. My people TGIF o. Omo, this year don pass like fiam. Na wa o. I just arrived my Friday joint. I don collect better sit wey I go use dey feed my eyes as all the olosho dey fall cone order cold beer. As usual 😂

I get gist from last Xmas wey I never get time to finish. That one go be next time jare. The one wey I wan get off my chest na another Cape Town episode o.

Just before Easter. Oga tell me say we get meeting for Cape Town and told me to go on the weekend. Say he dey come Monday. I guess the man don tire to dey travel with me 😂

As I arrive alone, I say make I kukuma operate before my oga land. Na so I call one SA babe wey I know. The one wey carry me go hang out with Naija politician baby mama wey kick me comot from her house. Na so this my friend come carry me go one place called Souk. Na so I start to blow all my allowance o 😢

As we dey jolly, she tell me say one of her friends dey come join us. I say why not. Na so that one sef come. We just dey drink dey dance. Na so man pikin come black out. The next thing I know na morning and the friend was lying naked beside me on the bed 😳😱

As a bad man wey I be I say make I kukuma enjoy goodies after all dem don chop all my allowance. Na so I start to dey touch her body 😀. Na so she come start to dey beg me say make I nack say her body dey sweet her. I come lie say I no get Condom o. In actual fact, condom dey but man pikin dey fear say if I go nack, this one fit bill me o and I no get money again.

Na so the stupid girl come dey beg me say make I no worry say she dey safe and clean. Make I put it in 😳. I say no oh say I no fit. Na so she vex say she dey go house.

I come comot 400 Rands, my last card, give am say make she manage am for transport jare. Say we go see after. The stupid girl come say lai lai. Say I must pay her money o. Ha! See me see wahala. I come tell am say so you be olosho. I no order olosho and we no nack na. Na so she wan start to dey fiddle with phone. I come remember that Naija guy man wey SA olosho expose. Na so my own go be? I had to behave 😀

Na so I come call her friend make she beg her say she go guarantee for me say I go pay after. Na so the useless girl come collect the 400 Rand say make I give the rest to her friend. She wan come wear my hotel slippers dey go. I tell am say Ogbeni, where you think say you dey go? Comot my slippers jor 😡

The next day her friend come my hotel say how far say her friend dey ask of her money. I tell am say I no get say make we see on Friday. On Friday, she buzzed me as I dey with my oga. I just blocked her and moved on with my life. After spending 4k Rands on drinks, these ones still dey ask me for olosho money. Dem dey crase 😡

Happy Friday to una jare. Make I survey if better OS wey I go carry dey around tonight jare. Body nor be firewood 😉

1. Oko Bobo,dey enjoy yaself dey go jaree body no be firewood inugo
      But be careful oo🙄😅

2. Na wa o 🤣😜

18. Make me your Radio, TURN ME ON when you feel low...

19. I love Fridays ❤️ 💃💃💃💃💃