#WorkDonTireButWeStillDeyPush#FridayVibesNoGetEnemy#WeekendModeActivatedSharpSharp..
This Friday, joy go surround you, stress go shift, and everything wey you touch go turn to testimony, ah this Friday go make sense for all of us na....
Good Morning oh.... Ehen!
πππππππππππ
Wait oh,Today is Good Friday, the day when them Kpai Jesus thinking say e don finish....Dem kpai am thinking say the word of God go die...
Today anything wey dey disturb your life go die today in Jesus name...Anything wey block your progress or peace of mind go dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

On a day like this, centuries ago, The Son of God, who is also God, suffered humiliation from the humans He created, and was killed like a criminal. What was His offense? That He healed the sick, raised the dead, fed the hungry, mingled with sinners and gave hope to a lost world. That was all they needed to kill him. However, if the devil knew killing Jesus, would be mankind's redemption, he would have done all he could to stop it. But, the scriptures must be fulfilled.
ReplyDeleteThis is the only day in history, when the death of someone is referred to, as "Good". It's Good Friday today, because Jesus conquered sin, and became the bridge between God and Man.
His conception was immaculate. His birth was divine. His death was glorious! π
Cheers to a fabulous weekend and Happy Easter in advance.
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
He died for mankind.. thank you Lord π
DeleteAnd after all these he liveth forever.....
DeleteGlorious God
DeleteAmen π to your prayers Stella
DeleteDominion Over Fear of Death!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 2:14-15.
"The Christian life is the transcendent life, not a slow succumbing to death, corruption or decay. You were not designed to “wear out.” The life of God in you is incorruptible; it’s divine; it’s ageless. It doesn’t diminish or deteriorate."
"Live in Christ’s victory every day: fearless, strong and full of life."
I’m fearless and bold, living in the consciousness that the Lord Jesus has abolished death and brought me into life and immortality. I walk in strength, health and glory. I live in Christ’s victory: fearless, strong and full of life. Amen.
Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen ....☕ π₯ͺ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHeavenly Father,on this sacred Good Friday, we come before you with humble hearts, remembering the sacrifice of your Son, Jesus Christ. Thank you for your unfailing love, shown through the cross.
ReplyDeleteHe was pierced for our transgressions, He was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on Him, and by His wounds we are healed.( Isaiah 53:5)
Lord, we are humbled by your mercy. The pain he bore, the blood he shed, was all for us. Teach us to never take this love for granted in Jesus name π.
Forgive us, renew us, and fill us with a love that reflects the cross. In our brokenness, remind us that your grace is enough, and your sacrifice has given us new life in Jesus name π
May we carry this love in our hearts today and always in Jesus name, Amen.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen and good morning big Mama π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen, good morning ma
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteToday is Good Friday, it is "GOOD" because it brought salvation, redemption and hope to humanity.
It is a day to pause and reflect on love, sacrifice and mercy.
No matter what u face, remember that hope was born through sacrifice, and after the darkness moments comes light.
Remain blessed.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Thanks for this,JESUS MY HOPE OF GLORY,
DeleteGood morning everyone.
Thank you nwoke oma, my oke ogo. Have a blessed day ahead.
DeleteThanks for sharing Nwokem π
DeleteHave an excellent day
UP AND GRATEFUL
ReplyDeleteTHANK YOU GOD π
I CLAIM ALL THE MIRACLES AND POSITIVE ENERGY THAT COMES WITH TODAY π
GOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS
Amen to all ma'am Stella's prayers up there π
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π₯°
Good morning Mami
DeleteGood morning NN dearest.. happy Holidays
DeleteAmen dear π₯°
DeleteGood morning nwanyioma ❤️
Good morning NN
DeleteI claim it too
Good morning beautiful ijele Nnukwu Nwayi π
DeleteWay maker....... we return all the glory to you O LORD.....
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile
Who sabi that OPM pastor church address..... abeg? I ff up with a story on that special guy Aboy opm that just Got married.... yesterday the couples were looking refreshing and nice congratulations to them & Almighty bless that pastor......
Abeg if the pastor still get any"Agirl" wey dey available + 30million again?
Men mount
It is couple, not couples.
DeleteDon't worry Nna i go eep you find the address okπ
DeleteGood morning dear Anuty king Jerry (my Jellybean)
COUPLE
DeleteIt is couples not couples pls.
DeleteGlo !!Ututu α»ma πΈ ☕. Ke way?
DeleteAnother DDY π€£
DeleteAfi couples
What is DDY pls?
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Dependable God, Dependable God
It Doesn't Matter What Comes My Way
You Are Still God
Intentional, International God
Everything Is Working Out for My Good
Hallelujah ππ
Good morning Twinilicious
DeleteSis Suyalicious dey greet ooπ
Hallelujah!
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteI dey greet una oooo
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ππ
DeleteGlorylicious Twinylicious Suyalicious Baby π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
Mor Dearie π₯°
Baba Beji π
Dearest Purest π₯°
Sometimes you take a loss for a bigger win.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Its a good Friday
ReplyDeleteJesus the hour has come again
God of the 11th hour remember me
im always a sinner please forgive meπ
Crying on the crusifixπππ
Remember us,remember us
Please remember us oh! Lord Amenπ
Happy Good Friday suyalicious mamaπ
DeleteHappy holidays dear and massive sales asam
DeleteSuyalicious??.... π
DeleteMy Ezigbo nwanne Glory O good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning all and have a great day today ππ
ReplyDeleteSame here π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning my dearest purest Nwannem Oma π
DeleteGood morning dearie π
DeleteGood morning asa m
DeleteGood morning nwanne nkem π€
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies π
DeleteKeep going and keep pushing.
ReplyDeleteNo situation is permanent. where there is life, there is hope.
Challenges help you discover the strongest version of yourself.
You’ve come too far to give up.
Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone ππ€π€
Good morning Missy
DeleteNever,no giving up ✌️
Good morning dear
DeleteGood morning Miss H
DeleteIndeed, we've come too far to give up
A MIRACULOUS TRANSACTION
ReplyDelete'Where sin increased, grace increased all the more.' Romans 5:20 NIV
Just minutes before his final breath, Jesus cried out, 'Tetelestai!' from the cross. In English, it is translated as 'It is finished.' It was the same word that was written on receipts in New Testament times, indicating that a debt had been paid in full. Jesus' death on the cross was the final instalment on sin. The entire debt for every sinner who comes to him for salvation has been paid in full at Calvary.
Paul wrote: 'Where sin abounded, grace abounded much more' (Romans 5:20 NKJV). Did you catch it? 'Much more!' The mercy bank is never closed. And there are never insufficient funds. The supply of grace is always greater than the demand of sin. The split second we confess our sin, a miraculous transaction happens. All our sin is transferred to Jesus' account and paid in full. But as good as that is, it's only half the gospel. There's a second transfer that takes place. All his righteousness is credited to our account, and God says, 'Let's call it even!' Paul explained it this way: 'God was reconciling the world to himself in Christ, not counting people's sins against them... God made him who had no sin [Jesus] to be sin for us, so that in him we might become the righteousness of God' (2 Corinthians 5:19, 21 NIV). To be 'in Christ' means we stand in his righteousness rather than our own.
So, when we stand before God, we won't have to account for our sin, because it was already accounted for at the cross. The Father will see the righteousness of his Son that has been credited to our account.
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you Lord for your grace.
DeleteThanks for sharing ♥️
Holy Good Friday
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord ππ
Blessed morning people
I'm grateful to you my dearest God π
DeleteGood morning Asa nwa m Mor baeπ₯°
Morning sis π
DeleteGrateful and thankful
DeleteHappy holiday ass m
Good morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Dependable God, Dependable God
It Doesn't Matter What Comes My Way
You Are Still God
Intentional, International God
Everything Is Working Out for My Good
Hallelujah ππ
Yesoo,he is still God and will remain my God forever in this life Amenπ
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteChikalicious The First Comment Went Through oπππ
DeleteGlorylicious Twinylicious Suyalicious Baby π₯°
Mor Darling π₯°
Good morning, happy good Friday.ππ. Wishing us all a blessed day. ♥️
ReplyDeleteWow! See my Loralicious oo π«
DeleteNne how are you doing nah,hope you are fine
You dey come dey go π
Good morning babes, wishing you a blessed day tooπ₯°
Same to you π
DeleteGood morning sweet Lora ❤️
DeleteGood morning Lora baby π
DeleteLoralicious Darling π₯°
DeleteThank God it's Friday π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Happy holidays dear
DeleteArikeade..how u det
DeleteThank God it's Friday πππππππ€Έ
ReplyDeleteCheers π₯ to a fruitful weekend π₯°π₯°
Good Morning Everyone π₯°
#goodFriday
#holysaturdayloading
#eastersundayloading
Happy Easter holiday dear
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Good morning dear
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God for the precious gift of life...
Holiday loaded π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful weekend π
Jummat Mubarak dear
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulillah for the gift of life ✨️ π
Jumma'at Mubarak sis ♥️
DeleteTell me the story of Jesus
ReplyDeleteWrite on my heart every word.
It's Redemption Week My Peopleππ₯°
A reminder that the veil REMAINS TORN (So no matter the challenges you can reach the thrones of Heaven on YOUR KNEELS)
and
There is no condemnation for they who are in Christ Jesus
Kosi Baby π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteA big Amen to your prayers Stella
Na today they kpai our Lord Jesus Christ πππ
Good morning dear
DeleteJesus wept..
DeleteGlorious God
Amen to the prayers π
ReplyDeleteTGIF π₯³π
Good morning everyone
#GoodFridaymood
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteAll these agent wey dey Ibadan..na me go still jail all of them..awon werey..
ReplyDeleteRent 700k total package 1.2m..madness..
When I'm ready, I will talk about what went wrong between one idiot agent and I yesterday in the process of trying to get apartment for a friend of mine.
Blessed day
You don owe us plenty updates fa π
DeleteGood morning Oga Pinky.
My location will double the main rent as total package and sometimes even add more. For example: Bedsitter 400k, total package 850k (management fee inclusiveπ). So you're paying Rent, Agreement fee, Caution fee (these goes to Landlord) then Management feeπ and Agent fee. Nah the management fee dey throw me off balance every timeπππ
DeleteKosi, just leave him
DeletePinky be pretending like you don't know what the total package is and what amount goes to the landlord from the extra 500k. Talkative.
Good morning all and happy good Friday. May our day be filled with blessings and testimonies.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteSDK please I am ready for the work oo
Please show me the guidelines
Bikoπ
Email:
DeleteSdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Mobile Phone: +4915210724141
Oki, Stella's email and phone number is at the buttom of each post, you see that write up after the comment box, her contacts are the last there.
I have attached them up there π
Beg someone around you to help you add her number on your Whatsapp and also help you send an email to her from your phone, let the person also show you how to do it yourself, Ok?
Don't let anons make you miss this blessing by listening to them saying Stella is broke, she does not want to gift you, remove your mind, bla bla bla.
I don't have business with anonymous
DeleteOki,
DeleteI don't think you can be able to do that work effectively. How good are you in summarising stories? Just forget about the work and pray you get help unconditionally. It may not necessarily be from here.
Take your mind off from it you can't do it.
©️ TEEJAY
And Teejay can you?
DeleteI like as teejay no dey lick nyash he talk am hoha
Delete13:07
DeleteTj is better than her.
Oki wants to be "cuddling news" for sdk
ππππππππππππππππππππ
Secure your breasts and toohtooh before employing Oki
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
I wish y'all a great day.
Powers doesn't want to be happy
ReplyDeleteThey always want me to moun
Imagin
That I am facing financial disappointment and even My relationship is shaking
Nothing seems to be working for me..
What is happening to me?ππ
That Bv that replied Oki up there trying to encourage her, take your time, she can't cull news and it's fine. Not everyone can do certain things.
DeleteSee what she typed here, just see that a potential news culler typed
"Powers doesn't want to be happy '
What is moun?
what is imagin?
Oki just mail Stella and beg her to dash you the half she promised as you can't cull news for her.
So you have a boyfriend?
DeleteAre you dating a broke man?
Cos I don't understand how you will have a boyfriend and still be complaining of having financial problems.
Pls dump him since the relationship is shaking already. Then go for a man that is financially capable of supporting your business, let him not be a stingy man too.
Make sure you use prevention o, don't go and add another baby to the one you have without marriage.
Rest abeg
DeleteThanks Anon
DeleteBut society keep insulting women who run after wealthy men
And even a woman choose to follow her heart ,she will still be insulted for dating s broke man what should we do then?
Oki, don't date a broke man.
DeleteKuku date a rich man let society talk cos they will still talk if you date broke man.
Also, a broke man misbehaves, a rich man also misbehaves. So why not go for the 'misbehave' that will benefit you?
And yes, not all rich men are ritualists. There are genuine rich men. I dated one when I was single. I was living like a big girl. I have him good knacks anytime he needed it, I also keep him company when he's in town in exchange for good life. I really enjoyed my single life. Now married and I don't miss anything cos I had enough enjoyment. There's time for everything in life.
Singles, enjoy yourself o.
Nothing dey marriage apart from stress and respect by the society.
God is Omnipresent. As humans we do not have the need to be at everywhere at the same time. We won’t have the time to live our own lives. But what omnipresence truly means is the ability of God to apply the God-effect at any place at any time without the hindrance of time and space. It is this very quality that God has given to us.
ReplyDeleteElisha said his spirit was with Gehazi as he went to meet Naaman and collected riches from the man. He was seated in his house, but was also present in that meeting. 2 Kings 6:12
Apostle Paul in 1 Corinthians 5:3-4 tells the church that when they are gathered, he will join the meeting in the spirit and address certain issues!
Prophet Ezekiel records some of these out-of-body transportation where he was carried by the Holy Spirit to prophesy to people in captivity even though he was held up in Jerusalem.
> The bible says very clearly, He that is joined unto the Lord is one spirit- 1 Cor 6:17. It means wherever the spirit of God is, your spirit can be or go.
God is omniscient. He knows everything.
1 Cor 2:9-16 says everything he knows, he reveals to us by His spirit.
God is Omnipotent. He can do all things.
Good morning πΈ
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK π
Nice day ahead
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. ❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy good Friday. Off to church.
ReplyDeleteGreetings from here.
Good morning everyone and Happy Good Friday. Stella, Amen to all your prayers π
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! ππΎ
ReplyDeleteA resounding amen to your prayers Stella.