Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GOAT Of Scamming Blessing ceo Uploads A New Format To Her Fake Cancer Stage 4 Journey

Thursday, April 23, 2026

GOAT Of Scamming Blessing ceo Uploads A New Format To Her Fake Cancer Stage 4 Journey

GOAT OF scamming, CEO Of Lies Blessing CEO Shared a video where she went into for an MRI scan and she was not asked to take off her jewellery which is the normal thing to do....She ALLEGEDLY went into the machine with a nose jewellery and a hand bracelet and nothing happened.

According to Co-pilot ''MRI scanners generate magnetic fields up to 60,000 times stronger than Earth’s magnetic field, which can interact with any metal item on your body. Wearing a handchain — even a small one can cause:
• Magnetic attraction: Metal jewelry can be pulled toward the magnet, potentially causing injury.
• Heating: Conductive metals can heat up rapidly under radiofrequency pulses, leading to skin burns.
• Image distortion: Metal interferes with the magnetic field, creating artifacts that blur or block diagnostic images''

When Blessing went into the scanner Nothing happened........

48 comments:

1. She doesn't even take her f**king time to do her research. You need to take off all, as in ALL jewelries, no matter how tiny it is. She keeps calling cancer to her miserable self. May she get what she deeply desires. AMEN.

1. She's a learner Candy.
      While people are busy doing well, she's busy learning rubbish.

2. As she is exposing herself,she is also exposing Nigeria doctors.

3. 12.49, exactly! Which hospital is allowing her in to do such despicable acts of taking pictures?

4. I'm just pitying her children, especially the older son, imagine what he's passing through seeing his mother fooling herself online all the time.

2. Are you sure this gurl is a BLESSING to her family?? 🤔

3. I think it's the same bed blog visitor miss H took her kidnapping pictures on. Are they related???
    @tj the despicable one come defend this one.

1. Ana akogheri.
      You sound stupid.

4. Most breast MRIs are not done lying on the back either.

She is just awful for planning and orchestrating a lie even when outed. She really should go sit down somewhere and come out of the public eye. What a person. Tonto needs to take her deliverance team and cast out the devils that have taken hold of this woman. She is willing to lose her soul on a bed of lies and deception for why is not even worth it, filthy lucre.

1. Hahaha, when it comes to integrity, Tonto is not better than Blessing...

2. Tonto ke? No be to add more juju be that?!

5. She needs Tonto Dike kind of deliverance. Make she press the demon out of her head

1. She and Tonto are in the same WhatsApp group.

6. This one no sabi scam business sef.
    Let her go & learn small from Oluwole brothers 🤣🤣

7. Since the authorities have decided to turn a blind eye to her lies and scam, I wish Nigerians will report her social media accounts. That one at least go pain her small.

8. This Lady Is Serious Playing With Danger

9. Nigerians have suffered. So Blessing went AWOL for a while to cook up more lies. Not that she's remorseful or anything. More lies to keep the donations coming. It's well. She should continue. Her cup go surely full one day.

10. A woman was sucked into the MRI machine because she didn’t take off her necklace. She was killed. Blessing had a nose ring… her head would have been smashed if she went in with it.

11. She noticed that VDM takes a break on social media,boom she is back again.
    Let the movie begins as we watch.
    Las Las she go dey alright

12. She never did her due deligence before embarrassing her lineage. She thinks everyone is as gullible as she is and easily deceived.

May that breast cancer locate Okoro blessing in full measures press down shaking together and running over .

13. I'm speechless, she is really not getting it. This particular content is just not cutting it, and it's annoying. At least put some effort into the lies. At least pretend you're knowledgeable if you're not going to stop with the lies. What a joke!!! Every time she tries to defend herself, she just exposes her ignorance. Who goes for medical examinations with accessories? That hospital should be closed down as well. How can you conspire with an unrepentant liar to fool the world?

14. She is not stopping anytime soon

15. Anything that will destroy you will render you blind to reality.Her lying game is over.

16. Whatever hospital that agreed to be part of this stunt needs to have its licence revoked or suspended. What is wrong with this lady?

I can assure you that the MRI machine used on this stunt wasn't turned on. There is currently a global shortage of helium gas made worse by the Iranian war. No hospital will put on its MRI machine for such a stunt.

1. Even if there was no shortage of gas and they had managed to put it on for her, she would've been dead by now, with all the metals she has on. This lady sef.

17. Shes such an idiot though.

18. The co-idot anonymous defending her up and down can come and continue..

1. I scrolled through looking for their comments but they're no where to be found.

2. I believe it's Blessing, the CEO of liars herself that is coming here to defend herself. She is known for for her dubious ways - she will even tell her family and friends to make stupid comments to defend her.

Remember her so called sister was bold enough to go live to make a video to defend "her sister"...

Only those gaining from her Yahoo, Yahoo loot will defend her.

3. Anon15:44
      You can say that again.

4. Don't mind the useless set of jobless people

19. This woman is something else....

20. Blessing is shameless. You cannot shame the shameless. Telling more lies to cover a lie.

21. More lies cooked. And the gullible ones will still donate. Smh😠

22. All the security and anti fraud agencies need to be ashamed of themselves. Interns should have put together the case by now.

23. I had an MRI scan last year, and I was asked to remove everything I was wearing. They even asked if the pants I was wearing had any metal, and I was given earphones (ear protection) to reduce the noise from the machine.

24. I read up there that she has kids?And she is deliberately pulling this shiitee without thinking of her kids?She is such a dollo.Evu obanyi.

25. Once a liar, always a liar!

The crazy part is that she is such a bad liar. Her lies are so unintelligent.

With this episode, she has further exposed herself - that she went to a hospital, paid them some money so she can use thier faclites to create some images for her deceitful lifestyle... SMH.

26. I'm surprised that the Nigeria Police and EFCC are pretending not to know what this woman has done. By now they should have started investigation over her fraudulent activities should have started.

27. Honestly, aye girl yi ti baje! She came online with another lie? She should be arrested already, and Nigerians should report her IG page for a pull down.