Nigerians Online say that if the word 'shameless' had a face, it would be blessing okoro....
Imagine scamming Nigerians in Broad day light using stage four cancer story and getting over N200 million(Allegedly) and she is still running her mouth and posting shades?...
This is what happens when you live in a Country where the law does not work....

I’m wondering why she’s still walking free
ReplyDeleteMe too. Seriously! 😒
DeleteSame here
DeleteI remember when I said that she appears to have a mental illness.
ReplyDeletePsychotic, bipolar and delusions of grandeur all wrapped in the stench of mental poverty and abject laziness.
That her isu iku freezer that was supporting her and doing PR for her should scratch through his grey hair and come up with something semi intelligent for us to believe in.
Arrant filthy nonsense.
Her cocktails of mental illnesses sums it up. I have forgotten the term of that mental illness that makes a person commit murder and totally forgets what he/she did .
DeleteMay God have mercy on her poor soul. She's not stopping anytime soon.
Next thing would be to fake her death/burial, then run off to some country and continue. But it would be offline though.
Chai! Make person no quarrel with you o
DeleteScamming people for money is not mental illness. 419 behavior is managed with a prison sentence, not tablets or therapy.
DeleteHmmm..
ReplyDeleteBlessing's soul needs help.
This gate go long ooo
ReplyDeleteWaitoo, you sure say no be she dey coach all these scammers... like ummu Nigeria LTD 🙄
Asking for a friend😅
Lolz 🤣
DeleteYou cannot shame the shameless
ReplyDeleteBlessing is a shameless criminal