/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Busola Oke Tells Critics Of Her Music To Leave Her Alone...

Thursday, April 02, 2026

Gospel Singer Busola Oke Tells Critics Of Her Music To Leave Her Alone...

Gospel singer Busola Oke has cried out over constant criticism of her music.
In a video shared on Instagram, the Eleyele crooner expressed frustration, saying no matter what she does, people are never satisfied.

She lamented that when she sticks to her style, she’s told it’s outdated, but when she tries to follow trends, critics say she’s too old.
Busola pleaded with her critics to stop the negativity and leave her alone.

5 comments:

1. Ok, I see they have paid her rent and given her little change after she cried out the last time

1. Criticism is part of life. Especially if you are well known. Please try to flip it by looking at the ones that make sense objectively to improve and you will be surprised.

2. @anon 18:20 gbam!👍
      Busola see eeh there is nothing you can do in this life to please human being ok, just always do the right thing that's all
      Again when nobody talks about you then you are nobody😅

2. Bukola pls do u for Christ sake..na life for u

3. Wetin Make She COME sing Kwanu