Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memory Lane Photo....

Monday, April 20, 2026

Memory Lane Photo....

This photo will take you down memory lane......

''You and I will be as one''
''Wait for me make we plan am well''
Omo mi ''Seun rere'' ti ya dara oooo,omo mi gbo te mi ti ya dara ooooo...

24 comments:

1. Charles Okocha with the black and white hula cap, Onyeka Onwenu. I don't know the rest

1. That's Zakky, not Charles.

2. You don’t know anything which Charles Okocha! That’s Zakky Adzee! ‘ Nah me go marry am he he I suppose to marry am he he her Papa no like me he he how I go come do am ??? Onyeka Owenu , Sonny Okosun . I don’t know the other Guy standing up!

3. That's Zakky Azzay. The torchlight dude. A Tiv man but who sang/rapped primarily in Hausa. The only Nigerian artist who has performed before a US president. When Obasanjo hosted Bill Clinton, Zakky Azzay performed in the gala held in Aso Rock in Clinton's honour.

4. That’s zaki not Charles

5. Mejhay where did you see Charles Okocha? That’s Zaki Azzay the touch 🔦holding guy

6. Abeg wuna no vex, she say Charies...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤦🏼‍♀️ Na so Genz be.🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Zaki Mr Touch Light
      Christin essien
      Oyenka

8. Eweee 🙆🏻‍♀️ my people make una no vex. The man sha resemble Charles for my eye oo lol 😂🤣

9. MeJhay this your eyes. The cream wey Zaaki dey rub for don make a transparent be dat

10. Gen Z! The cap is a traditional tin attire and not a hula cap.

2. Zaaki Azzay, Christy Essien Igbokwe, Onyeka Onwenu. Can't place the faces of the 2 other guys. Though the one behind looks very familiar.

1. Correct 👍
      I think the man wearing cap by the right is Sunny Okosun.

2. Seems so. I know they are known to me but just didn't want to do oversabi😀
      Thanks sis.

3. The other man is Shegun Adewale

3. Sunny Okosun,Omoba Segun Adewale l,Christy Essien Igbokwe,Zaaki Azzay

4. Sunny Okosun, Onyeka Onwenu, Zakki Azzay... don't know others

5. I know Zakky Adzzay, Christy Essien Igbokwe and Onyeka

6. Many music legends in one picture 😍

7. I remember the torch light carrying guy and onyeka Onwenu

8. Dat year Beefing no dey. Since Portable enter the game na confusion Everywhere

9. Hey, good to see Zakky Azzay! Where is he now?

Keep resting in peace legendary musicans @Christy Essien-Igbokwe, Sonny Okosun, and Onyeka Owenu.