/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Hon. Amadi Akarachi And Abuja Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu Pre-Traditional Wedding Photos

Thursday, April 09, 2026

Nigeria's Hon. Amadi Akarachi And Abuja Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu Pre-Traditional Wedding Photos

These are the pre-wedding shots of Honorable Amadi Akarachi and Abuja based top Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu .......
They look so good together and ebony and ivory comes to mind viewing their beautiful combo....

16 comments:

1. This life, don't ever ever give up.
    Just be strong and keep praying for life because GOD is still saying something!
    Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

2. Money dey cry
    See pre-wedding photos higher than some people's traditional marriage photos. See clothes!

3. Fellow kangs, don't marry a non-virgin, stay far from single mothers bla bla bla.
    This particular kang went for a controversial single mother 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I guess there is an exception if she is rich and well connected 😁
      Men too are gold diggers

4. Chaiii.... See as marriage come be like say na the next thing after slice bread. Now, I feel like looking for somebody's daughter and propose to if she'll be my lawfully wedded wife 🤣🤣. I sure need that tender love, care and warmth of a woman.

©️ TEEJAY

5. Beautiful lady
    Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

6. OS don marry. I heard the mum pimps her to the highest bidder

1. You or your sisters that they didn't pimp , how far with una life?

7. Congratulations to them 🎉