Thursday, April 09, 2026
13 comments:

Abeg
ReplyDeleteMake Una nor dey stress my Star Boy biko
First lessons these wanna be gangster no know . God first , family next that’s gangster. Micheal Jackson was more gangster than 2pac …no be by shout .
ReplyDeleteCommon sense is not common sense with this rubbish you typed.
DeletePerson dey throw punches to your boy ogbeni you dey online dey throw shade. Online warrior
ReplyDeleteWow I never knew Wizkid was this savage, he thought it was David that won't reply him.
ReplyDeleteNever knew what??! 😂 Well now you know. My fave mouth no good rara. Na why he's always on his lane.
DeleteWizkid that has the baddest mouth than anyone of them, that's king of savage himself, don't cross his lane because his bad mouth can send someone to depression.
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteThey always come for him or his craft first and then try to play victim cards most times
ReplyDeleteWiz self know say he mouth nor good na why he dey always try dey he lane and nor dey give a man more than what he deserve, Burna has been taking subtle shots and even tweeted once about how Wizkid was lucky there were friends if not he would have banged him in the face on sight just so his fans know he is not Davido.
"Tweeted once about how Wizkid was lucky there were friends if not he would have banged him in the face on sight just so his fans know he's not Davido"
DeleteThings have fallen apart between them. Once upon a time when Burna boy and Wizkid ganged up and bullied Davido online.
"Tweeted once about how Wizkid was lucky there were friends if not he would have banged him in the face on sight just so his fans know he's not Davido"
DeleteThings have fallen apart between them. Once upon a time when Burna boy and Wizkid ganged up and bullied Davido online.
Lol 😂
ReplyDeletePetty much.
ReplyDeleteMrs Burnaboy, nigga is always fighting.