She also says she has receipts to debunk everything that he said....
MALICIOUS DEFAMATION, FALSE PUBLIC NARRATIVES, AND DELIBERATE REPUTATIONAL DAMAGE AGAINST MS. MAYOWA LAMBE
FINAL NOTICE OF CEASE AND DESIST
Aunt Landa’s Bethel Foundation is a Non-Governmental Organization providing counselling, rehabilitation, reintegration, and legal services for physically, emotionally, and sexually abused persons, with emphasis on protecting female child and women rights.
Our services have been retained by Ms. Mayowa Lambe (“Our Client”). Any prior marital relationship between Our Client and yourself was mutually terminated before 11 May 2025.
It has come to our attention that you have engaged in a deliberate and sustained campaign of falsehood using online platforms and public broadcasts, including “Honest Bunch,” to spread fabricated narratives about Our Client. Your statements include false allegations regarding infidelity, financial dependency, moral character, and the existence of a marital relationship, all of which mislead the public and harm Our Client’s reputation.
Your repeated public discussions of private matters have established a pattern of seeking public visibility through sensational and unverified claims, exposing Our Client to ridicule, harassment, and reputational harm.
As a result of your actions, Our Client has been subjected to widespread online trolling and coordinated defamatory commentary.
Our client possesses extensive and verifiable evidence that directly contradicts your claims, including proof of financial responsibility, documented relocation assistance, medical and fertility‑related records, and social media communications.
Your statements constitute serious defamation and have caused significant emotional distress, reputational injury, and loss of goodwill.
You are hereby required to:
- Cease and desist from all defamatory statements.
- Remove all existing defamatory content.
- Issue a clear public retraction.
- Publish a full public apology.
- Pay ₦100,000,000.00 in damages.
Failure to comply within three (3) days will result in immediate legal proceedings without further correspondence.

It's getting more interesting now
ReplyDeleteLike!!! I'm saaaaaaaaat!!!!
DeleteWho knows, maybe we are about to experience the greatest plot twist ever. Because what is this audacity?
I am in support of men speaking out more.
ReplyDeleteExpress your self, cry if you have to.
But stick to the truth
Not YOUR truth.
THE truth.
If you know you have selective amnesia, or lies full your mouth like cavities and bad breath still coat your tounge like white paste.
Because if the other party decides to open a can of worms which I FULLY encourage in this regards- the said male may not be able to open eyes in public for quite a while.
But I trust Nigerian men, shame is not in their dictionary.
Maybe this willingness to speak out will reduce the violent hatred men are showing for women by simply unaliving them as they please.
I'm sure most people have heard of the man who killed 8 of his children and shot his wife a few days ago!
Speak up ,speak the TRUTH and reduce the MENTAL IllNESS.
No be small mental illness
DeleteI know she won’t dare commit bigamy while living in the USA. This ex is just pained cos he got dumped with all his tattoos and dreadlocks. Fine Calabar boy wey no fit knack what’s the gain?
ReplyDeleteShey you sef fit nack?
DeleteChai 🙆🏼
DeleteFan Oooo 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 Fan Emmanuel, they are coming for you!
DeleteFrom what he read she told the friend, he was still flirting with young girls online while sexually starving his mature wife with a high libido. Is flirting an ego thing or what? Which wife will be happy observing her husband liking sexy pictures of young ladies online and having conversations with them when she herself is starving for his attention and sexual healing? Na kweshun I ask ooo make una nor vex. Besides they met online, so she would definitely be suspicious once his attention shifted.
DeleteAs expected...
ReplyDeleteBoth will be ok las las.
This one no get money pay lawyer. Leave free services from this foundation for victims who truly need them. In this case, you are the villain biko. You seem to exhibit a pattern that uses people. Mayoral repent. Your one day for the owner is coming.
ReplyDeleteYOU just dey find way to cash out, idiot. 100mil for wetin???
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the idiot. Madam, post the receipts.
DeleteContinue to drag her.
There is this very rare phenomenon. It is called common sense.
ReplyDeleteWhen ever it may appear in your vicinity, quickly buy about 500 naira's worth since that's all your brain can contain.
Make sure you pay.
Let's see how this will unfold.
ReplyDeleteThe way to go. The smear campaign is too much though. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteRoby sue this woman
ReplyDeleteCounter sue her
Don’t come an do that Calabar love with this one
Sue her
Attach all you have and copy homeland, irs whoever even if it’s none of their business copy all of them fbi oh, trump oh gbogbo all of them
Show this person small craze
Wetin be this
Which kain low budget open eye be this
Roby even if you don’t follow through , turn up heat small
Which kain kpekpeye rubbish be this
Everyone has a right to tell their story
You told yours
Nothing should silence your own truth
Counter sue her for what? leaving the marriage and re-marrying? If she did not commit bigamy I don't see what wrong she has committed. Is leaving a miserable marriage now a crime? but defamation is a crime and that Calabar man will have to prove all he accused her of in a court of law.
DeleteLol at low budget open eye 👁️
DeleteGo to roby's page, he has counter-sued.
DeleteAnon 12:32
DeleteWhy did she sue him?
For letting japa
For saying his truth
For being given concoctions to drink
Or what???
No one person has monopoly of madness.
He can sue/countersue/re sue for any reason he deems fit.
Court room is not for one person
It’s for the entire society and anybody can sue for whatever reason.
Inukwa
What is he suing her for?
For breathing 😮💨
He has counter sued to go and further disgrace himself in court. He has to prove all his allegations, if he cannot, and the ex-wife proves her defence the counter suit means nothing.
DeleteIt's about to go down.
ReplyDeleteHe can counter sue her.
Omo another seasonal movie don land gidigba
ReplyDeleteHnmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's about to be a gate