Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Chomzy Shows Off Brand New Car Her Husband Gifted Her...

Friday, April 03, 2026

Reality TV Star Chomzy Shows Off Brand New Car Her Husband Gifted Her...

Beautiful woman....
Beautiful car....
Rich husband...
So wetin make we do? All these show offs should stop abeg ...Nigerian celebrities in particular should stop posting content that puts pressure on others........

25 comments:

1. Na so
    Later now when things go sour, we will be told that she gifted herself the car

1. Gifted herself as how. What does she do?. She’s just a pablett married to a Pablo that is using her to pepper his former pablett

2. They hire these cars from Car Marts, return immediately after shooting videos.
      Baby baby make it look real. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      1st sign of a woman chopping beating is allova her skin in the heavily edited videos
      The SIM card in that iPhone will book Uber rides when she is ready to go somewhere

3. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 anon abeg o.

4. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anonymous you no get joy ooo

2. Congratulations Chomzy baby 😍
    God bless your Odogwu πŸ™

3. Congratulations to her. She has fans she needs to show she's doing fine.

4. It's for people that wants to be pressured.
    So things like this pressure people??

Na wa, people be should please learn to take it easy maka na uwa na eme ntughari

5. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

6. Stella is like you don't like chomzy when others display their own you will praise them

7. Congratulations pablett according to Anon☝️

8. I don't believe everything I see on this social media space...
    Na who want to be pressured go dey pressured

1. He actually bought it. I see denial is how you cope with your own envy . Nice one

9. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to her.

We moveeeeeeeee🚢🚢🚢

10. Congratulations