I dreamt that a lion was chasing me, so I ran very fast and jumped through my room window. To my surprise, the lion also tried to jump, but the window was too high for it, so it held its front paws onto the window while its hind legs remained on the ground.
It kept using its claws to tear the window net, and the net kept making one skre skre sound. That sound now woke me up.
People of God, that was how I saw a burglar tearing my window net with a knife ๐คฏ. The way I screamed ehn, the person pick race one time. Lol.
What they normally do now is tear the window net, then use a long broom ๐งน with a packer and sweep the phone into the packer, from there slowly drag it closer to them, and then go away with the phone.
Thank God say I no dey ever put my phone for table or drawer anytime I dey sleep. I dey chuk am inside pillow. Oga tiff ntooor ๐
Pls stop keeping your phone under the pillow where you put your head. You can hide it somewhere else in your room. Those days, I used to switch mine off and push it under my cushion chair. My chair was very low, almost touching the floor so you can't see what is under it.
I remember what my friend's brother did back then when he was single. He used to keep a small dagger close to his bed. One day, a burglar had cut his net and was trying to use his hand to grab his phone which was lying next to him on the bed, he was pressing it and slept off. This guy saw the hand and instead of screaming, he picked the dagger and in a flash he stabbed the burglar before he could remove his hand from the small hole he made on the net.
Nowadays, I only live upstairs. Burglars that rob through windows don't operate upstairs, Crawling things are not common upstairs, smelly gutters and soakaway smell don't disturb as much as they do downstair and most importantly, there is plenty fresh air upstairs. I advice those who live downstairs to always keep a weapon close to their bed.
Thank you for sharing this, Medusa, it’s really insightful. Security is something we shouldn’t take lightly at all. Everyone just needs to stay alert and take proper precautions.
Anon 01 : 32, it doesn’t matter where one lives. These people have their ways. Remember the young Arise News reporter Somtochukwu in Abuja? Despite the tight security in her estate and home, they still penetrated. Plus many other similar cases. I mean, my fence is quite high. Well I just give God the glory that things didn’t get worse
A naked madman in the market picked a pepper from the ground and said to himself that since the pepper is red and his an*s is also red, if the two red things come into contact that means explosion ๐ฅ.
So he bit the pepper, bent over and inserted it into his an*s, then screamed loudly saying, “Chai! I already talk am say e go explode. Ewooo ๐๐ป♀️ The two things have kuku exploded oo"
Mine was just quiet ๐ I am just lying on my bed right and I'm just thinking about what I like in a man.
I like a man with a firm voice when talking to anyone else but a soft sweet voice when talking to me. Then soft eyes ! Omg ! I once had a guy, his eyes are the warmest and softest I’ve ever seen. Also when he sneaks a look at me from the corner of his eyes I melt. Haha
And arms too .
I like a guy with arms that are strong and protective. I don't mind if they are veiny.๐
Man I was doing LDR with came to mine for easter and his visit unearthed his toxic side he’s been hiding i sha collected d 150k easter gift ๐คท and banged the door as I left and we haven’t spoken since then ๐ the man na walking ๐ฉ God forbid (benin men are bad news ๐คฎ) meanwhile my rich talking stage asked to see on easter Monday , the day the other guy traveled back and I came home. So I billed talking stage 400k for something and he sent 500k (sweet man) ๐ฅฐ I instantly replaced the other fool deleted his number while we were together sef ๐ God really has a way of doing things sha cuz who would hv thought ? PS: if it’s too good to be true best believe it. This man hid all his toxic traits.. these few days together shocked me ๐ฎ
Stella, abeg na. Na on Friday night I dey get time to read and post because I go dey my favorite bar dey press phone while looking OS ๐. But on Saturday nights, I go don tire after better operation on Friday night ๐ and I dey doze off early to recover well before going Church on Sunday ๐๐
Babes and skaaraaa...mostly if she be fine gurl,.was chilling with friends yesterday evening in an open small bar..na so dis fine girl on top bike phone fall.. android Samsung o..we tried stopping her she no wait just zoom ..I go kuku puck am no say as she go she go return..fiam like 10mins "the return
Continuation.. " the return of aunty shakara" don cry eyes don swell say okada guy say he get feeling say something fall dat zones..na so I burst laff..e pain my guy ehn say I for let am laff like 20mins before I cast..dis life ...
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
My dreams can be crazy and funny at times.
ReplyDeleteI dreamt that a lion was chasing me, so I ran very fast and jumped through my room window. To my surprise, the lion also tried to jump, but the window was too high for it, so it held its front paws onto the window while its hind legs remained on the ground.
It kept using its claws to tear the window net, and the net kept making one skre skre sound.
That sound now woke me
up.
People of God, that was how I saw a burglar tearing my window net with a knife ๐คฏ. The way I screamed ehn, the person pick race one time. Lol.
What they normally do now is tear the window net, then use a long broom ๐งน with a packer and sweep the phone into the packer, from there slowly drag it closer to them, and then go away with the phone.
Thank God say I no dey ever put my phone for table or drawer anytime I dey sleep. I dey chuk am inside pillow. Oga tiff ntooor ๐
You can run fast in your dreams? I run in slow motion ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeletePhone under pillow na brain cancer you dey joke with. Radiation pro max
DeleteYes o @ Miss Aboki. Sometimes I find myself flying after running real fast. I don tire for my kind dreams.
DeleteEweeh ๐๐ป♀️. Thanks 22:02. Na inside dirty cloth basket I ho dey chuk am now bayi
Pls stop keeping your phone under the pillow where you put your head. You can hide it somewhere else in your room.
DeleteThose days, I used to switch mine off and push it under my cushion chair. My chair was very low, almost touching the floor so you can't see what is under it.
I remember what my friend's brother did back then when he was single.
DeleteHe used to keep a small dagger close to his bed. One day, a burglar had cut his net and was trying to use his hand to grab his phone which was lying next to him on the bed, he was pressing it and slept off. This guy saw the hand and instead of screaming, he picked the dagger and in a flash he stabbed the burglar before he could remove his hand from the small hole he made on the net.
Nowadays, I only live upstairs.
Burglars that rob through windows don't operate upstairs,
Crawling things are not common upstairs, smelly gutters and soakaway smell don't disturb as much as they do downstair and most importantly, there is plenty fresh air upstairs.
I advice those who live downstairs to always keep a weapon close to their bed.
What kind of place do you live in that a thief can just come to your window and start cutting net? ๐ค
DeleteThank you for sharing this, Medusa, it’s really insightful. Security is something we shouldn’t take lightly at all. Everyone just needs to stay alert and take proper precautions.
DeleteAnon 01 : 32, it doesn’t matter where one lives. These people have their ways. Remember the young Arise News reporter Somtochukwu in Abuja? Despite the tight security in her estate and home, they still penetrated. Plus many other similar cases. I mean, my fence is quite high. Well I just give God the glory that things didn’t get worse
01:32, this is very common in student areas.
DeleteA naked madman in the market picked a pepper from the ground and said to himself that since the pepper is red and his an*s is also red, if the two red things come into contact that means explosion ๐ฅ.
ReplyDeleteSo he bit the pepper, bent over and inserted it into his an*s, then screamed loudly saying, “Chai! I already talk am say e go explode. Ewooo ๐๐ป♀️ The two things have kuku exploded oo"
You that even copied and pasted this, don't you feel silly?
DeleteI took myself out yesterday and I felt so good. It was so refreshing.
ReplyDeleteNothing beats enjoying your own company. That kind of peace hits different
DeleteSolo dates are underrated. Hope you had fun
MeJhay, you can say that again. I sure had fun
DeleteHi, lovelies
ReplyDeleteHow did your day go ?
Mine was just quiet ๐
I am just lying on my bed right and I'm just thinking about what I like in a man.
I like a man with a
firm voice when talking to anyone else but a soft sweet voice when talking to me.
Then soft eyes !
Omg !
I once had a guy, his eyes are the warmest and softest I’ve ever seen. Also when he sneaks a look at me from the corner of his eyes I melt. Haha
And arms too .
I like a guy with arms that are strong and protective.
I don't mind if they are veiny.๐
These thoughts of mine. ๐
Aww this is so sweet ๐ฅฐ The balance of strength and softness you mentioned is everything. Best of luck
DeleteE be like say nothing dey do you ba? ๐
DeletePrice of foodstuffs? Not even Nepa?
Mtshewwww.
Mtshewwww wwww
Look no further. I am that man
DeleteAnon 23:15
DeleteEvery Aboki with him kettle o
So tired.Here to read comments till sleep carries me.Let me spread mat here first and get popcorn
ReplyDeleteSowiii. Sounds like you’ve had a long day. Wishing you a peaceful rest ๐ค๐ซ. Meanwhile, happy comment reading
DeleteMe too spongy,my phone fit fall from my hand this night sef it's certain ๐
DeleteNne how is your baby nah๐
Eiya, sorry Glo Nwa. Take plenty of milk ๐ฅ ๐ฅ and have some good rest. Thank God it's kuku weekend
ReplyDeleteMan I was doing LDR with came to mine for easter and his visit unearthed his toxic side he’s been hiding i sha collected d 150k easter gift ๐คท and banged the door as I left and we haven’t spoken since then ๐ the man na walking ๐ฉ God forbid (benin men are bad news ๐คฎ)
meanwhile my rich talking stage asked to see on easter Monday , the day the other guy traveled back and I came home. So I billed talking stage 400k for something and he sent 500k (sweet man) ๐ฅฐ I instantly replaced the other fool deleted his number while we were together sef ๐
God really has a way of doing things sha cuz who would hv thought ?
PS: if it’s too good to be true best believe it. This man hid all his toxic traits.. these few days together shocked me ๐ฎ
150k parting gift + 500k welcome package? Congratulations girl. From red flag to green alerts real quick. Happy for you
DeleteTalking stage dey expensive. Continue u be confirm super market
DeleteSaid nothing without saying anything.
DeleteSewage come, sewage go.
Came to your place for Easter but na you still 'bang the door as you left.'
DeleteLeft your own place abi?๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Issokay.
12:20 shurrup he lodged in a hotel.. na everything dem go spell for una mumu brain ๐ฅฑ. nor be me say make u poor
DeleteStella, change this thing back to Friday.
ReplyDeleteNO;THANK YOU FOR THE ADVICE
DeleteStella, abeg na. Na on Friday night I dey get time to read and post because I go dey my favorite bar dey press phone while looking OS ๐. But on Saturday nights, I go don tire after better operation on Friday night ๐ and I dey doze off early to recover well before going Church on Sunday ๐๐
DeleteOK becos of you OKO ASAWO i go revert am back to Friday night from next week
DeleteBabes and skaaraaa...mostly if she be fine gurl,.was chilling with friends yesterday evening in an open small bar..na so dis fine girl on top bike phone fall.. android Samsung o..we tried stopping her she no wait just zoom ..I go kuku puck am no say as she go she go return..fiam like 10mins "the return
ReplyDeleteContinuation.. " the return of aunty shakara" don cry eyes don swell say okada guy say he get feeling say something fall dat zones..na so I burst laff..e pain my guy ehn say I for let am laff like 20mins before I cast..dis life ...