Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayEnjoyment+Protection#SaturdayVibes #WeekendEnjoyment
#GodCoverMeAndYou #OutsideButCovered#SaturdaySoftness#RestAndRecharge
#GraceFullGround

Good Morning my people
Today, Your body go rest, your mind go settle, and God go protect you as you waka and e go be no harm, no wahala, only blessings.

😍😍😍😍😍😍                                                                                              

68 comments:

1. The Essence Of Divine Love!!
    John 14:9

"The Lord Jesus gave meaning to love. When you saw Him, you saw Love in action. He’s the manifestation of God’s love."

"Love is not defined by human sentiment, emotion, weakness, or permissiveness. Love is the person of Jesus Christ revealed to us. He was fully God and fully man. The more you know Him through the Word and by the Spirit, the clearer your understanding of love. And as you walk in His nature, you become the manifestation of God’s love to your world."

Dear Father, thank you for sending Jesus as the full expression of your unfailing love. His life in me is the life of love. I walk in the light of His Word and express His character; through me, many experience your love, compassion, grace, and transforming power, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Saturday morning.
    ‎Your word says, “Blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in Him.” (Jeremiah 17:7–8)
    ‎Beloved, as we step into this new day, may every step we take be ordered and blessed in Jesus name πŸ™. May our lives and homes be like trees planted by the waters of the Almighty, ever flourishing, ever fruitful. We declare that we and our families will never know dryness or lack; instead, we will continually experience abundance and divine favor in Jesus name πŸ™. And may the Lord turn every plan of those who wish us harm into lasting defeat, in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. WEEKEND IS HERE!
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°

4. May today be a Day filled with happiness, peace and love Amen... good morning all and have a positive weekend ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Amen and amen. Good morning PSP πŸ’•. Have a beautiful day

2. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Beautiful Weekend darl 😘

3. Happiness and peace follow us Amen πŸ™
      Weldon purest Nwannem Oma πŸ₯°

4. Same here Purest sweet pure πŸ₯°

5. Good morning beautiful umunemm πŸ’–

5. Lord,

Order my steps, calm my mind, and align me with what You’ve already prepared.

Remove what’s not for me. Open doors no one can shut.

I refuse to carry yesterday’s weight into today’s blessing.

This is a new morning, a fresh start, and I believe something good is about to happen.

©️ TEEJAY

6. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Good morning everyone.

That moment when your neighbour who is a full house wife with maids mandates them to wash very early on Saturday mornings, cover the ropes with clothes before 7am. This has been happening back to back for three months.
    God of the poor, bikoπŸ™ send money so that your daughter will take her clothes to the dry cleaners. Suffer don tire me and I don't have energy for wahala.

1. I had this issue when I was an undergraduate.. Omor before you say jack everywhere is full..so best or what I did I wash on week days say Thursday or Friday to avoid the ropes been used by everyone..or you buy your own rope and be using it any time you want to wash..this is absolutely the best and free of drama

2. My sister zaram I was facing the same thing, I just kuku saved up money and did my own, I wake up anytime I like to wash without stress..

3. Zaram, this is simple nau
      Buy your own ropes and tie them anytime you want to use them

7. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

All glory, adoration, and praises to God Almighty for His numerous blessings upon our lives.  Thank You, Lord.

8. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy weekend beautiful people 😍
    We thank God for the gift of life...
    Have a wonderful day

9. Amen to the prayers
    Good morning everyone
    Enjoy your weekend ✌️

10. Its weekend fam
    Good morning people..off we go

11. Amen to your Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    It's the Weekend πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Still in bed trying to plan My movements, when a flash of the house that got burnt came in. Now there's this neighbour of mine, young lady of about 30 who's always forgetting to either turn off her light bulbs, tap and I kid you not, has one day like that forgot to turn off her electric plate with the food she was warming when power holders took their power. Someone noticed smoke coming out from her kitchen windows and started calling her on the phone. We had to switch off the main source of power. My young lady ran all the way from Island πŸ˜‚back home

1. Hmmmmmmmm
      What type of forgetfulness is this? Is she really ok?

2. And you think it's funny right

3. My darling Teacher NK Baby, relax my dear before going out.. nice weekend to you 😘

4. 09:24 you fit help me cry o, thank you in addy.

12. Amen πŸ™Œ to Mammi prayers up there
    Na only blessings go follow us today and forever
    Una good morning πŸŒ„

13. It's a beautiful Saturday morning, I am grateful for life.

Thanks to everyone for your prayers, advice and suggestion on yesterday SP, I am very grateful. I went to hospital (RCCG Health Centre) to see doctor, did FBC and pelvic scan, the fibroid is bulky according to the result (I have the result) and my blood level is low FBC is 20, the doctor wanted to admit me for transfusion (at least two pints), well I had to give an excuse to come back today . I had already started making calls to family and friends for assistance, hopefully by God's grace I will be going back today for it. And for the removal of fibroid, I have actually considered going for hysterectomy before now to avoid regrowth (I have weighed my options), thank you to the anon that suggested it, all I need now is funds and prayers,

Do have a fulfilling weekend everyone.

1. God be with you and send helpers to your rescue.

2. So sorry babes.
      Fibroid is a Bastard.
      Have gone under the knife twice because of it.I Dont wish it on anyone.

14. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a great weekend

15. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend to y'all 😊

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

18. Pls is there anyone who has a vacant shop in Ibadan that is facing the road? Agents don chop my money finish.
    I need help pls...

19. God no go shame us.

Happy weekend to everyone.

20. Good afternoon Bvs
    May the Lord bless and keep us all

21. I walked the length and breadth of Igbudu market today.

Only the leg traffic was something else. Big trucks could not move and sadly women were selling under themπŸ˜‘