If you are not into Naija movies like me then suggest foreign movies and lets keep it moving..LOL
Saturday, April 11, 2026
Saturday Movie Post
Who has seem The Return Of Arinzo???... I read comments that it is worth the watch...Na true? What other Naija movie can you beat your chest and recommend for someone that they will come back to thank you?
25 comments:

Behind the scenes
ReplyDeleteNonsense
DeleteAh anon... It's actually not bad sha
DeleteReal nonsense.
DeleteSo fake and I didn’t even finish it.
Im not a fan of Nigerian movies but i’ll pick To kill a monkey and Baby farm over dat nonsense.
The story line is not for an intelligent mind
DeleteI was so shocked at that movie!
DeleteIs this what Funke churned out?
After the tribe of Judah and that market place movie, this was her next best? I was so disappointed.
Such a horrible movie for simple minds
I watched Monica and it was quite an emotional one for me. It's on YouTube by Uche Montana. I just finished Tulsa King also.
ReplyDeleteIs there part 2 for Monica?
DeleteBehind the scene is a beautiful movie
ReplyDeleteNawa oh
DeleteCrimes of a father
ReplyDeleteI saw the return of Arinzo last week and I must say, its a good one. Mercy and FA finish work. I enjoyed it.
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed behind the scenes because it has rewatch value but I no see cry or water commot my eyes😅
I have seen bimbo's mirror and reflection, borrowed husband on biodun Stephen, for Yoruba Maryam on adekaz and wumi toriola savage daughter.
I watched late Kunle Afolayans dad (Adeyemi Afolayan) movie iyaniwura on Kap and I must say the man was ahead of his time. Such a fine man, same voice as kinule Afolayan. My 2hrs wasn't a waste at all .
I guess we subscribed to the same channels on YouTube.
DeleteI cried sha @BTS
I have never been funke akindele fans in term of movies cos I'm not into comedy but behind the scenes is really nice
ReplyDeleteMaami was nice
DeleteI Just Finish Watching Beauty Is The Beast By Uche Montana
ReplyDeleteHer Movies Are Sooooo Interesting oo..
I haven't seen the return of Arinzo. It's cartoon mostly these days because of my children. There's this good one called Pine cone".
ReplyDeleteJust finished watching Brothers in Arms!
ReplyDeleteWho are these mentioning behind the scenes, hain🙄
ReplyDeleteNot to discredit anyone's work so i won't say much. But that movie is blehhhhh
No mind dem
DeleteI'm currently watching "when love prays" on YouTube. It's nice but I feel I could have added and substracted some things to make it a banger.
ReplyDeleteBehind the the scene is a waste of time
ReplyDeleteYes it is.
DeleteThrash - new movie on Netflix
ReplyDeletePlease this behind the scene is it on YouTube?