Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Naira Marley Celebrates Daughter Zaynab's First Birthday

Monday, April 06, 2026

Singer Naira Marley Celebrates Daughter Zaynab's First Birthday

Happy Birthday to the little sweetheart.....

19 comments:

1. Beautiful 😍❤️.
    Happy birthday to her

2. Happy birthday, Zaynab. God bless and keep you.

3. Is that his wife?
    Oh wow! She's a stunner with that cowbell factory. πŸ˜›πŸ˜

Happy birthday cutie.

1. Wife?
      Who dash am wife?
      Must be one of his baby mamas, the mother of the birthday girl

4. I was about smiling...then I remembered that Mohbad's son will never see him again.

5. See celebrity's child looking like ajegunle pikin. They could not even make her hair or at least wear headband on her head..
    happy birthday to her

1. For goodness sake this is a child!!! Even as an adult, I hate wearing headbands, it gives me instant migraines till date so I don't wear them, same reason I've ditched all my wigs in like 2 years now.
      Do you know if this baby gets uncomfortable in those hair accessories?
      And what if she looks like an ajegunle child? Ajegunle child no be pikin?
      Stop projecting.

2. @ Dainty T you dey mind human being mtcheew
      Happy birthday to you princess πŸŽ‰

3. GloryO is now at war with all Anons 🀣

4. Shame on you anon for making such a remark. What is wrong with Ajegunle children ??? Are you really ok ???? Where exactly are you from that you can comfortably berate another. May common sense continue to be far from you !!

6. Wow! Happy birthday to daddy's girl

7. I love that they didn't stress the little angel's head. Happy birthday little one. God bless you.

8. Baby Zainab πŸ₯°
    Happy Birthday

9. Cute little girl, hbd