''Social media has become something else in Nigeria.
Most times things that have little or no relevance to the day to day struggles of the people go viral and consume valuable time and data from the same traumatized people!
It baffles me! Too much dragging and trolling everywhere!
I really don't regret my choice to stay quiet and read from the sidelines while the job is done......
I am sure you would agree with me on this? However due to popular demand I will be more active in posting and engaging my fans from now on.....
How una see am? #toxicsocialmediaisnotforbob''

Sadly,it's not peculiar to only Nigeria. No more empathy. 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteAs you see am
ReplyDeleteIf you like don't develop thick skin. Be there shouting toxic social media.
ReplyDeleteThese days my heart always skips a beat when I see my favourite celebs being mentioned in headlines before reading the rest of the headline. I'm just scared of reading that something has happened to them.
ReplyDeleteSocial media are not for the fainted ones..
ReplyDeleteIf you no get strong heart, Social media is not for you..
Social media are not for the fainted ones..
ReplyDeleteIf you no get strong heart, Social media is not for you..