Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, May 08, 2026

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend hailings

FRIDAY MEMO

How una dey?I pray your day ends well and for some, may your miracle arrive tonight....
I am so looking forward to next weeks in house news...
Today I have nothing more to say but to spread love and ask that you impact on someone around you.
Like I said, may your miracle arrive tonight.

Miss H darling, don't, don't forget I will wait for you to contact me until Monday and then Tuesday we reopen your matter for the whole week...May thunder fire anyone who drops fake civil rights group link to think they can scare me.....
Next week we go again...Note that i dont want any money back..I want to know the true story and why you lied..I want to know when exactly you dropped out of school and how many of you are involved...I need closure and then i will move on and you can continue commenting if you are Interested.....
Lots of love and hugs to you Miss H and your gang members..(If there are any)

Who wants to be the first face of in house news for next week.....?

My Lil sis called me yesterday and we had a good laugh on so many blog matters...And then we caught up on life.... I am so excited for your quiet win and silent enjoyment mode.......
You are a perfect heart trip that is cherished now and always...despite the scammers littering here, there are so many good people......so many!!!

TEACHER LIFE

School has resumed and I’m just here like , God abeg.
I wake up in the morning, sit on my bed for a good 10 minutes, and just start thinking about my life.
“Am I ready for this again?”
“Do I really have strength?”
“Who sent me?” Because you know what is waiting for you.
The beautiful chaos of the classroom.
“My pencil broke!”
“Miss C, she touched me!”
“Miss C, he is not my friend again!”
Noise. Movement. Energy. Life.
Then parents Calls. Messages. “Hey ma…”
(That “Hey” alone is enough to raise blood pressure small)
And yet somehow, I get up, dress up, and go back.
Because as chaotic as it is, there’s something about it.
The laughter.
The random hugs.
The tiny wins that feel like big achievements.
The stories I don’t even plan to collect.
I complain. I sigh. I drag my feet a little But deep down…
I know you missed it.
Because that class?
That noise?
Those children?
That’s my space.
So yes… God abeg But also… let’s go again

This is how i used to be scared when school resumes...LOL

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I came across a story a woman had written about how she found her daughter using a condom as a balloon and it reminded me of when I was a child.
We shared a three bedroom flat with this gorgeous woman who worked as a TV presenter and her husband was a clergy.

They had two children. My siblings and I played with them everyday after school, they also come to our apartment to play.
One day we were playing and as children, we decided to ransack their dustbin. There we found this tiny, unassuming hero, waiting patiently in its shiny armor.

We took our job very seriously and unclad from the silver wrap. The oil from it stained our lips as we attempted to blow it turn by turn. What kinda balloon is this? Hollow and transparent with grease and scents.
We kept blowing and laughing loudly until I suddenly heard the voice of my mother, screaming out her longs from a distance. I wanted to hurriedly drop it and flee but she hastened towards me, while her large hands held me by my tiny arms and dragged me to our apartment.

At each point, I received multiple resounding slaps that left me feeling partially deaf, while pursuing mucous from inside of my nose, runny down to my philtrum and to my mouth.
I summoned courage and asked if it was because the fancy balloon was from a trash can but she frowned and gave me a stern look, never to pick items that she didn't directly give me.
Fast forward to now, whenever I remember the story, I am grateful that the slim, slimmy, silent dramatic rubber hadn't been used, and the secret joy shield is now disposed of maturely with more caution by its clients.

It would even be horrible for anyone to leave used or un-used raincoat for any child to play with.....

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Every time I take a walk while , the boys are cycling, I receive many comments from neighbors and random people pointing out that my princess doesn’t have a bicycle or tricycle. I have had people driving by stop to ask why I was leaving her out.
Soon, she caught on and started asking for one. Not that I didn’t want to get her one, but something in me just felt it wasn’t time yet. I kept delaying, waiting to feel that release to get her one. The pressure was immense, so I gave in and bought her a pretty pink tricycle.

She went on her first cycling experience with her siblings, and it was a delight to watch. I even felt bad for denying her one all this while and couldn’t understand my unease before.

Barely two weeks later, I was downstairs cleaning when I heard a soul-piercing scream. I rushed in the direction of the scream to see my princess falling down the stairs in her tricycle; she was tumbling so fast that I froze in shock.
All that ran through my mind were images of the many terrible things that could go wrong if she landed on her head or neck. I screamed because everything was happening so fast, and I was scared. I rushed to get her just as her head landed barely an inch from being slammed against the wall; she had a gash on her nose. I checked her for any bleeding while cradling her against me.
The teeth that I had just fixed were broken again, but the fact that she was alive and well made me forget how expensive it was to fix those teeth. She cried for so long, and I gave her painkillers and had to stay up all night to watch over her since it happened at night. I needed to check for a fever and signs of a concussion. By the next day, her face was so swollen.

I was advised to watch her for twelve hours to see if the swelling increased; thankfully, the swelling started to reduce, and although her face was bruised, she was fine. The tricycle itself lay broken for days before I eventually fixed it and gave her strict rules not to ride on the stairs again.
The experience left me badly shaken for days because just the day before, her brother had cut himself so badly with a tile that the amount of blood gushing from the wound made me want to faint. I am also super grateful to God that the fall didn’t turn out worse.
Both of them are healing well .

A mother's 6th sense or Intuition about danger or anything else is never wrong!..Next time follow how you feel.....

YOU GET WHAT YOU SETTLE FOR

Sometimes all we ever wanted was just a beautiful relationship....
one partner,one heart,one safe place to call our own.
Not plenty option
Not competition
Not confusion
Just one person who chooses us daily without stress, without games, without making us question our worth.

It's not much to ask for loyalty
It's not too much to ask for consistency
It's not too much to want peace instead of drama.
We don't ask for perfection -just effort just honesty.just someone who will hold our hand in public and still hold our heart in private.but listen to me.... the fact that you desire something pure means you are capable of giving pure.and that kind of love will not be wasted forever.oneday,

someone will be proud to call you theirs.
someone will pray not to lose you.someone will treat your heart like gold,not like an option.
Don't let temporary heartbreak make you lower your standards. you deserve a love that is calm, intentional, and secured

Copied

A MUST READ STORY

This retired civil servant in Abuja sold his family house without telling his wife or children.

Months before anyone suspected anything, the original house documents had already been quietly moved out of the house for safekeeping.
So when strangers eventually showed up for inspection, it had already gone too far to reverse.
That house wasn’t inherited. It came from years of deductions, years of sacrifice, living inside one of those government quarters that were later sold to occupants.
But retirement changed the balance of power inside the house.
His wife controlled most decisions, and gradually the children adopted her tone until the man who paid for the roof over their heads became almost invisible inside it.
He said there was even a period he fell seriously sick and nobody asked if he had eaten before leaving the house each morning.

Around that same period, his entire gratuity was taken to fund a family business. It was supposed to help everyone. It collapsed before one year. That was when the quiet planning began.
Not loudly, not emotionally but silently. He decided he would rather start life again alone than remain in a house where he felt unwanted.

Months later, the house was sold privately for 90 million. A smaller house in a quiet suburb was purchased for 18 million, and the rest was secured quietly.
At home, nothing looked suspicious. No arguments, no sudden tension.
Weeks before leaving, clothes were gradually packed under the excuse of sending them to the dry cleaner.
Then one day, he travelled for what was described as a consultancy job. He never returned to that house again.
The truth surfaced the day the new owner sent people to inspect it. Panic started immediately, his children that haven't checked on him since he travelled started calling nonstop, asking what was going on.

That was when he confirmed it himself.
Yes, the house had been sold. By then, nothing could be undone. Attempts were made to trace his new location, but he had already moved carefully and deliberately. He said something that stayed with me since I heard the story:
*“I didn’t abandon my family… I simply inherited myself before they buried me alive."
What is your Opinion on the above?"

Copied

Hmmmm!!!!-.....He simply inherited himself!.....WOW WOW WOW!!! he is wicked and self centred and thats all i will say...

THIS IS NOT LOVE

If You wake up calculating moods.
You measure your words.
You walk on eggshells.
That is not love.
That is fear.
Some of you have mastered “keeping the peace”
Meanwhile you are the only one keeping it.
You call it patience.
You call it endurance.
But your body knows the truth.
That anxiety
That silence
That fear
Abuse is not only when he hits you.
It is.Control
Silence as punishment
Insults disguised as jokes
Making you feel small or confused
If you have to shrink to be loved
That is not love.
Copied

'''**********************

66 comments:

1. Cool and calm weather today, good afternoon House..

1. My sweetheart πŸ₯°
      Happy weekend πŸ₯³

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yen yen yen
      Is this what they asked you to say?
      Mention the business giveaways you got, what you used them to do. Tell us if the business is existing or not.

2. Waiting for Bv Sandra and the rest to come and tell us about their own business giveaways and their businesses

3. Na only Nigeria here pikin of 2years go use " up NEPA " Learn how to start talking small.....small

"Mom up Nepa" pointing πŸ‘†

29days off/ 2days on πŸ’‘
      Please the govt should do better!!!!

Meanwhile

I saw someone posted my name among bvs yet to appreciate Big STELLA for giveaways.......

I dey very very grateful for all the supports I got here from Big STELLA & The Angels. Both the ones wey una see and the ones wey una no see.....

By God's my businesses are moving fine & I've always trust in him too...

This place is just more than a blog......

As a prophet i decree today....... Big STELLA & Angels anything una touch shall turn to Gold for you guys......

May the anonymous continue to count the blessings in Jesus name ... this one reminds me I wan share how I stumbled into the blog soon..... (miracle/ soul healing for me)

Appreciated ......

Greetings!!!!!!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I've gotten giveaways but not business.

6. Lol @ yen yen yen

U go Siddon inside gutter cry with running nose seh

7. So of they didn't call you out, your would not talk about what Stella asked bvs to do. If it was giveaway that she asked bvs to apply for, you would have rushed and applied.
      Mtcheeew

3. Triple C is here now for people wey they look for me, if Una even noticed, you go no say I no drop comment for yesterday SP and IHN, cos where I they from 6am yesterday na this morning I get myself.
    If there is one thing am always proud here and I always say, it's how Stella came through for me in the year 2021 with 200k business giveaway, see ehh where I they from 2019 to around 2021, I can't wish such conditions to even my enemy, Una no go underground.
    With my full chest, I always say it here that am a product and beneficiary of SDK business and other giveaway.
    Make Una leave me hand, I they VERY sick.

1. I can’t even remember the last time I commented on SP, even IHN these days na by Gods grace cos of my busy schedule….i read yesterday IHN this morning, that’s how busy I was…so cos me & my Nwokem didn't acknowledged the numbers of business giveaway we have collected yesterday in IHN & was also absent on SP this morning meaning we ran❓some of you are so slow , jeez❗️

I have been gifted 100k business giveaways here twice, angel Koof in 2021 & angel Starr in 2022 to boost my apparel, tailoring materials & button holes business….Stella & the angels support was immense which Im very grateful for…and yes my business is still thriving

4. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm home today. Tgif.

1. I’m currently in Maitama , where is your house πŸ€”

2. @Galatico : how are you doing man?
      What is happening to your club? I read that it’s an absolute pandemonium going on in Madrid due to the fight between AurΓ©lien TchouamΓ©ni & Fede Valverde ❓that Valverde was even hospitalized after another fight with him, what’s really happening? Is it PR against Barcelona this weekend or something is really going ?

If it’s real then this is what happens when you allow too much player power in the team…I can’t even imagine how the locker room vibe will be for now
      On a lighter note, your club should sell one of them to us abeg πŸ˜‚

5. Rain is here again πŸ’ƒπŸŒ§️🌧️
    I was so happy running in the rain today πŸ˜„

Hugs to you Stella, you're the real MVP πŸ€—♥️
    Good to have you back Teacher C & NFJ πŸ€— Will be back to read your articles.
    Have a sweet weekend beautiful people 😍

6. Good day everyone,hope your day is going on well,mine is busy here
    I will like be the face in-house newsπŸ₯°

1. Send your pictures.
      No edit or filter, just show your real face

7. Coolness Wealther
    Hauwa See As iya Boys still Dey Talk Small Small ooo
    Please Tell Us The Truth Okay
    Bikooooo

Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    wellcomeee
    Hello Everyone ❤️

1. Leave am, hand never touch her that's why...
      Have a lovely weekend dear πŸ₯³

8. Is it true bv Teejay is planning a blog shattering giveaway? If it’s true Teejay abeg remember me o cause I broke the news here first bv Doppel

1. Say wetin, that akagum wan do giveaway, if he does, I bentπŸ˜‚in fact if Teejay does giveaway, I will donate my salary for May and go hungry through out June, lol

2. Which Doppelnos this that typed like a toddler?
      Our Doppelganger does not type like this, get out!

3. Which Doppel is this that typed like a toddler?

4. It won't even happen in your dream. 🀣

5. Wetin Teejay do you guys.
      Na too much love abi wetin.
      Everyday,someone somewhere must mention his name .
      You guys are the ones making it looks like he likes drama by using his name to catch cruise.
      When he replies you will still claim that he talks too much.
      Teejay you bi hot guy here ooo

9. "Miss C, she touched me, my pencil broke" 🀣🀣🀣. Kids sha.
    Must read story, nope, he is not wicked. He simply put himself first.

1. Kids can be naughty ehn πŸ˜„
      Have a nice weekend dearie πŸ₯³

10. Gingerrrrrrr πŸ˜‰
    ✌🏾

11. I must be Free Nextweek Physically,Medically and otherwise.
    Hello Everyone!!!
    It's a Cool Afternoon.

1. Yes o πŸ‘ Enjoy the weekend dear πŸ₯³

2. Yessssssss πŸ“Œ
      Lol πŸ˜‚

12. Never trust the loyalty of a broke woman.

πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍🦯

©️ TEEJAY

1. No worries, real men don’t. Never trust the loyalty of a giveaway recipient that doesn’t acknowledge it, lol

2. Women, women, women, is all you ever think and talk about. You like this, are you a loyal person?

3. So tj, you don't have anything important to talk about in this your life na only woman matter be your beginning and the end. Why are you like this?

13. Hottest blogger ever liveth. I troway salute. Crucify Miss H, crucify Miss H then you threw a dragnet yesterday & they all RANNNNNN.
    They all became busy, network failed ,anon called them out and 4 appeared, still yet incomplete acknowledgement of what exactly they got or when.
    Truth is if they list the giveaways swallowed here,their IDs will clash with SDK records, eagle eyes who have the lists from years back will swoon in on them so they RANNNNNN. In Olamide's voice ARE YOU A YAHOO BOY? NO. I AM NOT A YAHOO BOY.
    Awon oles ,its a scamming bunch roaming here,19 or 50, young or old they are all roguees.
    Miss H or Mr H name your accomplices & save yourself. Do it now again now now

1. I yam telling you my fellow Anonymouse
      Two of them have appeared up there.
      One just typed rubbish, no mention of amount gotten, no mention of the nature of alleged 'businesses" that the monies were used for.
      He just blabbered rubbish.
      Note that that particular male Anuty is shameless, if it was a giveaway application post, he would have been among the first set of bvs to apply.
      The second one said he was sick but he saw where they were looking for him.
      He was sick, he could read posts and comments but he could not type.
      SMH!

14. I would love to specially appreciate Frau Stella aka bv Jeweluchi big yansh, lol ,for all the giveaways. Imagine having a blog Id and getting rewarded, isn’t that awesome? This amazing lady has doled out over 30million just by calculating those that commented yesterday. It’s not an easy feat. She is alleviating poverty in a big way, bringing hope, smiles and encouragement and your government no see this her efforts o. All that money, she could have used it to buy a house in Nigeria or the abroad that she lives, or a very nice car or set it aside as trust fund for her children, but she decided to be altruistic and give all of it and more away, because I know some that collected giveaway and don’t comment again, or what about those scammers. Men, this blog na ogbonge, SDK, I go see you soon for Frankfurt, you too need to collect ogbonge giveaway abi na, lol, thank you so much for all your do, bv L for lol πŸ˜‚

1. Anon, Stella is not the one that gave out the monies on all occasions, some rich bvs called Angels are the main sponsors

2. Are you bv Shantelle? πŸ˜†

15. Castle and Miss Aboki, I'm happy for your growth.
    I wonder some people like Poshscents refused to learn..
    Since those years that she was a student living with her parents in Port Harcourt and commenting as Ganiyat A, she has been lamenting and receiving giveaways. That was how I learned her mum operates a grinding machine and also sells small things on the side.
    She finished school, got married, complaints continued. She gave birth to her son, no difference. She gave birth to her daughter, same same..
    Tell me why you went and married a poor man after reading this blog since you were a student and then you kept applying for giveaways? You did not get a job or stable business before marriage and your husband too is struggling.
    Miss Aboki, Eka Joy, Aju mbaise, etc all married after being on this blog but they married well and have stopped lamenting and collecting..
    Phoenix that married recently is well grounded financially.
    If I was a single lady when I joined this blog, I would not be where I am today.
    I hope other singles learn.

1. Eka Joy u try u hear dey hype yourself.
      Your sweetie Mr / Ms Godswill Baci Oyinoyi is on break thanks to the catch them all post yesterday🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Awwwn
      Singles learn from me ooo
      No marry broke man ooo
      Toor

3. As you are married and on this blog, how far with your own life. Mrs ' judge-na'

4. do you know the most painful part from this your write up.
      ‎you are woman, daughter, sister and a mother. but you forgot one thing you aren't God. remember say life na turn by turn.
      ‎you fit get today lose am tomorrow.
      ‎God go remember them and also blessed them as he do to other.

16. Una go just dey use chat GPT form story, still won’t try to do some editing to make it sound real and believable. Na wa

17. Such a cool and calm weather ☁️ after the heavy rain. It's so so soothing..
    Good to have you back Miss C
    Y'all enjoy the weekend ✌️

1. My beautiful sis 😍 Am enjoying the weather too πŸ˜„

18. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Thank God is Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

19. The weather calm here small for Ikorodu but so rough at Ita Oluwo

20. Thank God, its Friday. Will need some stretching this weekend. Allah.

21. I wish God would remember everyone the way He remembered my neighbor.
    ‎Last year my neighbor lost her child just a few days before his birthday. He weighed more than 10kg. He was too fat for his age and was having difficulty breathing and sadly we lost him.
    ‎It was a painful experience everyone who came to console them would say,
    ‎ God knows best Don’t worry the next one will be twins.
    ‎Guess what?
    ‎She just gave birth to two bouncing baby boys yesterday . Come and see shouting, dancing, and happiness everywhere. Everyone was happy.
    ‎She lost one and God gave her two. Truly there are some people who are God’s favorites.
    ‎I pray God gives us double of what we have lost. Amen.

22. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

23. Good afternoon,
    Miss H, please just say the truth,let this matter die, indeed the truth will set you free,
    Miss C,well done

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Raining FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒloving this weather
    I have received business giveaways and I am very grateful to Stella and the angels on this blog. May God continue to come through for them and bless them abundantly πŸ™ I still move my business around in my work place and still thriving all glory to God πŸ™
    Y'all have a stress-free weekend

25. Yesterday's IHN was such as eye opener.
    From those who claimed to "hardly recall the exact amount they benefited from Stella." leeeemaaaooo. Ungrateful leeches.
    Amnesia and mental rickets from Temu.
    Help that has been rendered even from 1995, even from childhood, I can never ever forget. I'm not an entitled oaf nau.

To those who started story wey no concern anybody, 😴 , just dey shalaye left and right, number of houses in their cars abi cars in their houses, after referencing "Stella's little help". LITTLE ??? LITTLE???
    When you were soliciting and receiving for 10 years it wasn't 'little' in your rat eyes.
    Help wey YOUR PAPA AND MAMA AND HUSBAND NO FIT GIVE YOU IS LITTLE?????
    LOLLLL The smelling audacity. That is why you are the way you are, always on heat when pornographic videos are floating in space.

To those who carefully disappeared when they saw the post. I say they turned to ghosts in.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    You wey be say you dey always hang for posts like cobweb, moist like a childrens skin rash.

Shit wey you shit dey wait for una o group 3, you can never escape it. Na you go still use una hands pack am.

The WORST thing for me, is that NOT one person said, I came back and empowered at least one person here.
    That business, have you taught someone here?
    Have you employed someone here?
    Have you established at least 1 person?
    No be to come back and share recharge card, keep your money. Who have you shown the way?
    I remember one 🀑 was hiding his 'supposed business '. Claiming it was 'for reasons best know to him.' 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I don laff tire.

Next 20 years, you'll still be here, hands curve like claws looking for where to eat.

Bet me. Bambialla.com.

Greedy shameless lots!

26. Obviously almost everyone here has gotten money from Stella.

27. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹🌹
    Greater day ahead ❤️

28. Miss H the court will resume sitting on Monday.
    All are waiting for your response. Come out and pour out that thing that pushed you to misbehave

29. I just noticed that each time I miss a call from a number that I did not save in my contact,the name of the person will later appear on the call log.
    Who else experiences that?