She is reportedly out of harms way and will tell her story soon.
Ilebaye shocked everyone earlier today when she came on Instagram live crying for help as a man was seen assaulting her.....
She is an adult and even her Father has no right to do this to her...If she breaks house rules, then ask her to leave, do not put your hands again on her sir!

ReplyDeleteVery bad. So sad. He should be arrested ASAP. If he can do this to his adult child then it means he can do the same to his wife too. He’s hereby crowned the king of Koromoto men. Tueh
Aswear na King of kolomoto man🥺chei
DeleteNne please take yourself out of that house and take care of yourself abeg
Warisdis
As in ehn. Glory the thing is annoying. She can be far away from home and still reach out financially and through video calls. Wetin sef
DeleteAbeg Make She Run Away ooo
DeleteWhat Is This
I won't be surprised if he's beating his wife.
DeleteThis is crazy. I hope she gets better and take herself out of that environment. No one should be treated this way.
ReplyDeleteAs long as is not acting, she should report to the police.
ReplyDeleteInitially thought it was for a movie role. But ....hmmm ,its her father, no,no ,no he should be arrested no matter what excuse he has, he must be arrested.
ReplyDeleteOhhh the police has confirmed arresting him around 2.30 3am . Thank God, he should be behind bars without bail. Sorry I assumed it was a movie before they said the man is her father. I wish to say was her father, because I disown him on her behalf. Tueh
ReplyDeleteHow does a father do this to his own child?! Kai.... 😞
ReplyDeleteA father so heartless. Thank God he's been arrested
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.