Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Blog Visitors In House Gists - Spouse Or Lover That Does Not Change Paent

Saturday, May 30, 2026

Saturday Blog Visitors In House Gists - Spouse Or Lover That Does Not Change Paent

Are you saddled with a spose or lover that wears paent for one week before changing it?Their excuse is that it is not smelling but you can smell the sweat and dirt?Even if its not smelling, do you tolerate such? How often should a normal human change paent in a day?
Some of you may not comment on this post cos you never change paent since....So if we dont see you here we assume its true..LOL #smelling paent

34 comments:

1. A person should change pant every day as you use the bathroom remove pant and put on another one

1. Are you unemployed or you just go about with a sac of soiled undies?

2. Change underwear daily. Shower in the morning, wear clean panties, shower at night, no panties. Allow your coochie breathe.

1. This 👍
      I know someone who wears bra & pants to bed every night, i advised against it but she doesn’t listen

2. Let the coochie breathe biko! If i'm home gan, I no dey wear(morning/night)

3. Pant must be changed daily.
    Each time one baths and changes clothes he or she must change pant

1. Believe me its true, I know this girl that really hated to wash, so she throws back the dirty clothes together with the neat one, pants too

Some parents don't teach their kids the basics, I am telling you

5. Once a cloth enters my body, even if it's for an hour and I have a reason to remove it, it will surely enter washing machine more or less paent? Personal hygiene is oxygen to me and if you don't prioritize your personal hygiene, we don't have a reason being together

1. Hopefully, clothes are not entering your body.

6. One pant every day, when you take your bath the morning, you wear one before going out that is for those that wear pant ooo, when you come back pull it and wash it while taking your bath, then no need to wear pant to bed..

7. Are there people like that?

8. I change my pants and wash whenever I have my bath everyday.

9. The only time I ever heard that this actually happened in reality was from black women who were involved with European men, particularly French men. I did not know that ppl existed who did not change their underwear regularly, bathe regularly, or put on clean underwear after every shower. Ppl say God hates divorce but I could not stay yoked to someone wearing paent for a week or two straight. My nose is big for a reason, any simple odour is an offence. Showering and putting on same old underwear or not bathing for a whole week and you healthy and hearty with no medical complaints and you consciously choosing to not be hygienic, walking around with a shytty unwashed azz for a week or more. Sorry, Yah, you know I ain’t built for any smelly life, no matter how strong the love is, I gotta go.

People who keep dogs indoors are probably able to tolerate stronger body odours and less sensitive to smells, because most dogs have a smell that is offensive to my nostrils. I also cannot be around dogs that foam at the mouth.

1. If you see a dog near you foaming at the mouth, then you'll have bigger things to worry about pretty shortly than just the dogs smell if you don't dialogue with your legs to head for the nearest exit.

Rabies is no joke.

2. Dog, there are certain breeds of dog that secrete that white stuff from their mouths, not like a rabid dog, it’s just a white secretion that comes out and ewwwwww. Maybe foam was the wrong choice of word. Dog are friendly and loyal but their smell and secretion are such a turn off to live with indoors.

10. How much is pant sef that one will wear it for one week before changing. Haba, unless you were caged with a swine.

1. Even if it's so expensive that one has two, wear one today and the other tomorrow while you wash as you use.

11. Is it not better you go pant less than to allow bacteria to breed in your chamber.
    But I doubt,if anyone can try such

12. SDK which one be if you no see us there that it's true😜please see me here i change my paentis once i enter shower 🚿 to bath and wash then while sleeping in the night i allow my kpekus to breathe no pant biko 🙄

13. Na wear and wash immediately when bathing...

14. Some will even wear pants and to wash it will take for like weeks. They will wear and be piling it up with other dirty clothes till the day they feel like washing.
    By then the pant for don sour

15. Men are mostly sitting on this table.

16. Let me confess..
    I wear mine 3times before washing. I am a lady.

1. I will like to buy dozens of pant for you. I dey shame for you

17. Kuma, I no dey wear except during my monthly flow but if, i must, I change immediately I get home.

18. When I was growing up; our neighbour's 17yr old daughter will remove pant and keep it in the laundry basket for the maid to wash. One day the maid called me and showed me her help of panties in the laundry because she refused to wash them. Can you believe when the girl ran out of panties to wear, she began wearing her mother's own.

1. Hiyaaa wearing her mother's own🙄,naso she go spoil grow she can't even wash the one she wear still be forming big girl ontop of unwashed pants and kpekus tufiakwa

19. We had someone like that during our youth service days in Abia State. She wear those female boxers. Everyday she smells it and puts it on until the day she will smell it and the odour is so bad before she will change it. And she's always falling sick, very pale.

20. Men are the culprit, they wear a boxer for more than a day, some one week. Tueh!