Speaking with The Beat FM Lagos, he said his weight loss was natural, stressing he didn’t use Ozempic or any drugs.
He also said
“I feel like this album I am about to drop will be my last. In about 3 years I’ll be 40, and hopefully I’ll get married then,” ..
For now, the rapper says he isn’t searching for a partner, but focused on chasing his goals.
“I feel like this album I am about to drop will be my last. In about 3 years I’ll be 40, and hopefully I’ll get married then,” ..
For now, the rapper says he isn’t searching for a partner, but focused on chasing his goals.

Yaro Pankshin. Big Ups
ReplyDeleteHe Looks Good
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So men desire marriage too? Kweeke!
ReplyDeleteFrom what I read from endtime kangs on this blog, I I believed it was only women that desire to get married o.
Confused kangs, come and see your brother o. Warn him to stay off marriage, no marriageable woman in Nigeria anymore.
Iceprince you will be 40 in Three years Time? You?
ReplyDeleteI never knew that men also lie about their age.
Ice prince that I was in Jss class when he released that his first song
He is 40 this lmao. Hahaha. Sorry for the mix up. Wait oo. So ice prince and uche ogbodo na age mates , ?. Lmao
DeleteThis year*
DeleteCongratulations on the weight loss, Ice Prince!
ReplyDeleteYou did great 💯👍 ✅👌. Super proud of you for all the efforts 💪🏿 ... It's not easy; but God did it. Well done my brother ❤️
Bro you're over 40
ReplyDeleteGood for him. The weight loss makes look sick though.
ReplyDeleteGuy, abeg go collect your weight back.
ReplyDeleteYou are more than 40
ReplyDeleteSee face