Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, May 17, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
That's not happening here.... Clapback or dont complain!!

10 comments:

1. I am here to call out myself and fellow anonymouses...............let us do better and stop trolling,,

1. Must of the people replying to all the prayer in this blog don't used to read all that long prayer to finish thy will just come and ones they see that there is prayer fiammmm they have type amen with out reading

2. I am here to call out Teejay, leave women alone. He complains too much about women and it's beginning to sound like something is really wrong with him. Women are not the cause of your frustrations in life Teejay, carry that your frustrations and enter into the comfort of that your kitchen and bed that you will not stop mentioning and then open that your fridge to see if there is something good in it that will help your life,,one way or the other. My own is, just leave women alone, yes..leave us alone. If you don't stop, I will visit you in the night and press you.

Secondly Big Mama, so you can reply comments? It simply means you open your eyes nyaaaaa 👀 and you will read people greeting you 'good morning' but you will not reply. The others who have been replying each other, do they have 10 heads? See how you rushed and replied Stella but you ignore the people who come under your comment to greet you good morning. I shake head for the mumu's dem wey no wan get sense

ALi B, your own is to be doing selective replies, you dey select people wey you go reply even if they say good morning to you or comment under your comments. Who do you people think you are? You guyz better stop these nonsense. You will not comment under people's comments like everyone else but you will dump your comment on the blog and fly away until the next dustbin comes for you to come and throw away as usual... EVERYTIME.

OKAY O...Kantinu

1. Anon 14:40,

I don’t know why you women often get it twisted. I don’t hate women one bit. I only criticize badly behaved women. If you’re not badly behaved, you won’t worry about the criticism. I criticize badly behaved men the same way.

The funny thing is, when I hit hard on terrible men, you women don’t see it, and you don’t beg me to take it easy. But when I call out women who aren’t accountable, you all cry murder. Why?

Dear, if you knew me outside this blog, you’d understand how much I love women. I’m a sucker for love. So I don’t get this narrative of me hating women. You people just don’t want to be held accountable for your actions, and you’ll do anything to silence outspoken men here.

I guess you’re all happy Boss Dante doesn’t comment like he used to anymore, only once in a while. So no one keeps you in check here anymore.

Well, don’t worry. I’ll keep off women’s issues here going forward. You women should do your thing however it pleases you. The consequences await everyone. In any discussion about women here, count me out. This narrative about me hating women is getting out of hand.

Finally, on Big Mama: Why not leave that woman alone? She’s a grandmother, if I’m not mistaken. She’s not your mate or a kid. The fact that she chooses to comment here every day, especially on Spontaneous posts, says a lot. Search for her pics on the blog and you’ll see she’s not your age mate. Please, I’m pleading, leave her alone.

You don’t know the nature of her business. When people comment on every post, you call them jobless. When they respond to every greeting, you complain about the comment section being littered. What exactly do you people want from others here?

Once again, I reiterate, I’m done with women’s issues here. Make una carry go and no involve me.

©️ TEEJAY

2. This really cracked me up😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Tomorrow again they will still line up and be greeting like zombies.
      Come sef na humans or na AI dey chant greetings every fucking day u sure say these people dey ok mentally ?

3. Clapping back at Stella she say no more replying of comments in the sp post but she's in the comments section replying the comments but she said nobody should reply just amen and move . Is not good like this let's be replying all ma

4. So miss h juju have finally work onstella hmmm after Stella make noise about exposing miss h all of a sudden she say she have forgiving miss now miss h is calling you a coward. Journalism this and that

5. Why is baci name with too much bracket and title

6. Glory O. You should get someone to align you to proper comedy and hopefully you might be rolling in money while doing what you do effortlessly.