Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusan Recommends 'Gbenshing' Compatibility Before Marriage....

Saturday, June 27, 2026

Actress Dayo Amusan Recommends 'Gbenshing' Compatibility Before Marriage....

Do you agree with this mindset? 

13 comments:

1. Aunty even 1minute men dey cheat so no be by compatibility.

2. If I talk now, them go say I dey glorify fornication.

Anyway, two truths can actually coexist.`

©️ TEEJAY

3. Against my faith. Bed undefiled.

1. Iya Nimi,her message is not for you. She said fagins can practice undefiled bed, but the ogbologbos like her (Dayo), should test before buying.

2. Iya kinikon all those ur numerous exs didn't kerewala u. Easy dey lie o.

4. Gbenshing or not, many marriages are in shambles.
    The d.evil Hates marriages and will keep fighting it. Especially those of believers.

Regardless of how woke we are or becoming, if you are a believer, the bible remains our standard.

Just go to God and walk with Him before and in marriage. If you want His help and inputs, it means you will have to follow His ways too

5. How many will you test for compatability? He who has ears...

6. Fleeeee from FORNICATION,that's what the BIBLE said.
    Tomorrow you,ll go to church and lift up holy hands.

7. Ok na, wisest one has spoken. Let's give her a round of applause.

#No body is wiser than my God

8. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he will make straight your path.

Consider your company. Lot would have been better off surrounding himself with better people.

9. Solomon Buchi should not see her post.

10. Ewwww dirty girl!!!You don't value your health and dignity.