Do you agree with this mindset?
Saturday, June 27, 2026
10 comments:

Aunty even 1minute men dey cheat so no be by compatibility.
ReplyDeleteIf I talk now, them go say I dey glorify fornication.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, two truths can actually coexist.`
©️ TEEJAY
Against my faith. Bed undefiled.
ReplyDeleteIya Nimi,her message is not for you. She said fagins can practice undefiled bed, but the ogbologbos like her (Dayo), should test before buying.
DeleteGbenshing or not, many marriages are in shambles.
ReplyDeleteThe d.evil Hates marriages and will keep fighting it. Especially those of believers.
Regardless of how woke we are or becoming, if you are a believer, the bible remains our standard.
Just go to God and walk with Him before and in marriage. If you want His help and inputs, it means you will have to follow His ways too
How many will you test for compatability? He who has ears...
ReplyDeleteFleeeee from FORNICATION,that's what the BIBLE said.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow you,ll go to church and lift up holy hands.
Ok na, wisest one has spoken. Let's give her a round of applause.
ReplyDelete#No body is wiser than my God
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he will make straight your path.
ReplyDeleteConsider your company. Lot would have been better off surrounding himself with better people.
Solomon Buchi should not see her post.