Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Throwback Photo....

Wednesday, June 03, 2026

Celebrities Throwback Photo....

The actress on the left was so popular back then, used to be a household name until she married and relocated to the US.......She returned to Naija a few years later, Marriage packed up and tried to revive her career but it wasnt easy....
I cant tell who the one on the right is.....

4 comments:

1. Sandra Achums and Ayo Adesanya

2. Ayo Adesanya and Jummai Joseph(?) Ayo was one of the first screen goddesses that made me realise I have a thing for thicc women. Her prominent eyes and full lips was an icing. Ayo still looks very ravishing even today.

But none will ever take the place of Regina Askia. Before BBL and all the nonsense rubbish the useless 3rd rate flops that call themselves actresses do to enhance their bodies now, Askia ruled the screen with her commanding presence, piercing eyes and natural acting abilities. A stunningly beautiful woman till date.

Both those were the days. Nothing good comes out of nollywood anymore.

3. The lady on the right side was a babe in movies back then. Her beautiful unique. I forgot about her, but seeing this picture brought memories. I think she is igbo.?Those days they were mostly beautiful, natural looking ladies in the movies. Bimbo Adesanya beauty is still there. Omogoriola I think was the husband?