Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, June 19, 2026

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend hailings...

FRIDAY MEMO....
We are experiencing heat wave in this part of Germany...Staying indoors protects you but the minute you go out------SUYA!!!......lol
I have postponed my shopping to tomorrow cos I am attending one of the Bambinos graduation ceremony.....
I am so excited cos there will lots of food...Oyibo food but really yummy..
Hugs and kisses to everyone.....

XP SERIES
So yesterday inside in house news an anonymous made a sweet comment and ened that it did not have an ID and XP posted a link to show the person their ID , i clicked on the link and lo and behold it took me to the birthday post of disappeared BV Olori Isis...
So is XP accusing the annon of being olori Isis? what is her proof? Did she use her vertu device or a new one????
This is a new in house series and you have no right to insult the poster...She is hereby required to back up allegations with facts...I know say she no go fall ym hand........

Olori Isis, if it is indeed you, good to know that you are still here......There is Olori Isis and Olori orente right?Una well done.... TIGHT HUGS TO YOU ISIS....

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS'

That year, I was still in secondary school and our school had gone to the stadium for the annual inter-house sports competition. After the celebration, a few friends and I decided to trek home instead of using transport.
As we wandered through unfamiliar streets, we came across a storey building that many people in the area knew about. It was a place where Ahewos lived and met clients. The constant movement of men going in and out of the building made its purpose obvious even to us as teenagers.

What caught my attention was not the building itself but the reactions of the people around it. As the women walked past, some grown men openly called out to them, laughing and making remarks. Instead of ignoring the attention, the women responded with smiles and greetings, as though it was a normal part of their daily lives.
I remember feeling a deep sense of discomfort. At that age, I could not understand how they seemed so unbothered by the stares, comments, and public attention. In my young mind, I expected them to feel embarrassed, yet they carried themselves without hesitation, moving through the street as though they belonged there.
As we continued our walk, I found myself thinking about what I had seen. It was one of those moments that stayed with me long after the day ended. The noise of the stadium faded from memory, but that brief encounter remained vivid.
For the first time, I realized that people can become accustomed to situations that outsiders find shocking. 
What looked strange and uncomfortable to me appeared ordinary to them. I kept reflecting on how differently people live their lives and how easily circumstances can change personality. I genuinely feel that if life hadn't thrown them in that direction, they would be different.

I have seen asewos in this Abroad that are addicted to what they do....The life here offers them good things but what asewo life does for them is what they want......life presented them with different phases and they chose the sweetest...Imagine gbenshing for a living and some of them enjoy it oooooo

TEACHER LIFE

Discussion Day (Open Day) was last week.Before the parents arrived, I gathered my class and begged them:
"Please behave yourselves today. Your parents are coming."
They all nodded like responsible citizens.Everything was going well.The children were looking beautiful in their cultural outfits. Parents were arriving. Discussions were going smoothly.
Then I started hearing: "But it's mine!" "It's mine!"
I turned around, gave them the usual teacher look, and continued speaking to a parent.
The next thing the parent said was: "Uhm... they're throwing punches."
I turned.And there they were.
Two tiny boys in senator suits exchanging blows like they had a long-standing family dispute .Chineke.
In front of parents. On Open Day. After I had begged them.I immediately left the discussion to separate the fight and started apologizing to the parent.
"Sorry ma, sorry ma."
The woman just looked at me and laughed. Then she said:
"I don't know how you do it, but God knows I knows I don't have this patience."
Honestly, it just takes the grace of God to pull through every school day.

Teachers need flowers everyday cos i dont know how they do it...When my Bambinos were small, sending them off to school every day was theraphy for me...I dont know how the teachers managed a lot of them in one room....Sometimes i see the chaos and look at the faces of the teachers, they are forever smiling.....One time when my Bambinos were in kindergarten, a new male teacher started and ran away after some months cos the kids broke down his mental health....lol

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
My princess likes playing pretend cooking a lot. Most times she is with my pots and spoons in her corner cooking away and sometimes she gets in my way because she can go on for hours when I am cooking.

She likes to play pretend baking too.,
I started complaining because it was a tussle to get my things from her when I want to cook. Surprisingly my Instagram algorithm started showing post of little girls playing in their own children play kitchen, fully functional and modified for kids.
I mean, safe knives, blenders, mini microwaves, mini refrigerator, cake mixers, pots, spoons, mini electric cookers, toaster name it. Anything you can imagine in a kitchen, so I started to nurse the idea of getting her one and in pink too since that is her favourite colour.
I mapped out the area in the house I was going to do the setup and started searching online for everything I would need for her, when I found them and saw how much they cost I couldn’t believe my eyes. I am definitely not the target audience for this setup.
The total amount and cost of plumbing for her own functional kitchen would buy me a new set of very good pots and the Kenwood mixer I have been eyeing. I chuckle every time I remember the cost and have since stop complaining about her getting in my way when cooking. Instead I am making my current kitchen more adaptable for her.

Check for them on temu abeg, they are very cheap...i even saw some the day i ordered the wig cap..check for play kitchen for girls....
BTW Temu is sending me gifts...make e arrive first and i will talk about it.

ABBREVIATIONS YOU DIDNT KNOW

POV – point of view  
BTW – by the way 
TBH – to be honest
BRB – be right back
IRL – in real life – 
SMH – shaking my head
ASAP – as soon as possible
DIY – do it yourself – Ψ§
FAQ – frequently asked questions
AKA – also known as – 
FYI – for your information – 
LMK – let me know  
LOL – laughing out loud 
JK – just kidding  
IDC – I don’t care  

If you chat with me how in heavens name will i know JK means just kidding? na wah oh....
Please add more....

9 LESSONS FOR LIVING A WISER LIFE 
‎1. A foolish person never changes.
2. If you try to be everyone's friend, you harm yourself.
‎3. You cannot build your happiness on the pain of others.
‎4. Your biggest enemy and critic is often yourself.
‎5. Live as if your old self is gone, and make the most of what remains.
‎6. When you cannot decide which path to take, choose the one that brings growth.
‎7. If you care too much about what others think, you will stay there prisoner.
‎8. True success is living with a peaceful mind.
‎9. Do not let what you cannot do stop you from what you can do.
‎copied 

74 comments:

1. BV XP How old are you?
    At almost 50 and you are here dragging the comment section with those that are supposed to call you aunty and be bragging on top.
    Even Dnagote children no brag reach like this. Who knows you or your hubby?? Abeg get a sense and stop putting yourself up for trolling.
    Na only here you get mouth.

1. Wait oh she go come tell us who you be...hahahahahahaha

2. XP XP i hail you. Bad Anons go gather fear now. They cannot handle you. Well done. Awon Anons na joke oo. I dey with una

3. When some of us says she types jargons and like someone unhinged Stella her enabler will hold comment. And some alabosi asslickers that knows the truth will be hailing rubbish. Or probably they are not ok too sha. Not everything is hate, madam watch it & stop making a spectacle of yourself here. It's embarrassing.

4. Ste..1st of all, congratulations πŸ‘ πŸŽ‰ πŸ‘to Bambino.God did it.
      Remember it's not every oyibo food you eat,some no dey done o and your intestines are still laced with Naija oils. Be kiaafulπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

What's XP Series? You wanna be starting something?πŸ™ƒπŸ₯Ί
      I didn't say it's Olori Isis,only pinned so Naimat understands that she nailed herself by herself. The drama of calling a bv "mashed beans face " ewa agoyin is still in our memories.
      I am pinning some more to buttress my point.
      Abandoning her ID and creating new ones doesn't make posterity ignore her digital footprints.
      She was Beebee. She can abuse me for all I care. Duuh. 12 years of being a shameless troll, what did she not do here? She exposed herself.

There are OLORI/ OLORI ISIS & OLORI ORENTE who turned to "Bv ..." YetπŸ˜’
      She kukuma left when trolling was unbearable.

Excess Code... kindly advise Ste to subscribe with $99 monthly for Grok and $85 for OpenAI or Deep Seek and the rest,she gonna see something.
      BTW...hope you didn't lose money on luei.ai,a friend refused to use her WISE and swipe her rewards now the website is deleted. Aarrgghh!

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/12/beautiful-omobolanle-celebrates-new-year.html?m=1

I have more old post links where she dey zuzu,I will post if need be.

The anon down there shouting upandan.
      Me, brag? Do you know what I'm sitting on? Keep that your nuisance value off my ID please πŸ₯Ί
      If I decide to,I'll start by reminding you that I'm married to an ODOGWU, who's Dad is a High Chief and he's not a born troway. He knows his father's compound where an institutionalized qualified OBI is constructed, and oh,he breaks kolanuts and pours libation along with our young sons in certain days.
      Ahaaa,then he births beautiful daughters with long straight legs,you seen hotties before,Hun?

Biko, it's Obama O'clock,got too many video clips to watch.
      Ain't got time for lowlifes. 50 is not a crossing out, I've earned every gadamn BADGE you will never smell in your life.
      Start by getting home 1st,let's see where you drop lemmings for the community? Do they even exist? Who no fit point im lineage no fit sit with Gees na. Shioor 🀨
      DH is that kind of man you smile waking up to him every morning.
      Go cry sad one, cry some more.

Ngwanu bye.
      My eyes are busy.
      BRB.

5. Good old days here, I remember Bv Naimat Omobolanle based in Osogbo/Ilorin, she was BeeBee too? Ok na

2. I'm so much in love with this weather, that my wish is just to go home and make chicken pepper soup with white rice, after then I will just lie down and sleep off.. imagination want to finish me🀣🀣una good afternoon..

1. Hahahahaha... 🎢 Imagination sets you free free.... 🎢

2. Hello purest pure, i wish the same too, rain beat the hell out of me at the market today plus everywhere was flooded....i hate to deep my legs im such because i react badly to dirty water.....it is well jarey.

My dread journey is going on well, just that i use to have undergrowth as early as three weeks making it look very rough by the third month when i relock.

3. Dearest Purest πŸ₯°
      Please Make It Come To Reality ooo, I done Set Big Plate
      Marimlicious Baby Pele Dear πŸ«‚

4. Stella na for my imagination I wan cook pepper soup and white rice oo, nobe for reality 🀣🀣
      Lora baby 🀣🀣, leave me and my imagination ooo
      My beautiful sis Mariam do you apply any hair cream on it..

5. No hair cream, just spray gel and hair mouse once in a while.

6. Hahahaha 🀣🀣
      Pure dear, I like this your imagination πŸ€—

3. Stella be careful with XP. Each time she comes here is to put heads against each other, causing drama everywhere, before you know it she disappears.Which kind yeye vertu?
    Always accusing the innocents.
    She should use her vertu and track those kidnappers nah.

4. Stellz, this doesn't still hold water na, the person is still on Anon mode na, or am I missing something?? I still don't believe anyone can detect anyone on Anon mode, forget Vertu or whatnot!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

1. Lol
      Kelvin you have stopped adding Stellz cousin below your comments?

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, Nne na wa o! @Stellz..

5. A couple heading to the church for their wedding πŸ’’ but road hold up ....held them for six hours so the pastor use dispatch rider to meet them up at the hold up there and wedded them right there then left immediately........ tommrow now if them born road safty and lasman...I won't be suprise...

Na so them do wedding πŸ’’ inside traffic for apapa....

I don't really know who dey wed who but I collect rice and still collect take away keep for boot.... every disappointment carry owambe....

1. *Road Safety and LASTMA

Anuty no read Psalms 35 for my head o. I'm a well wisher o πŸƒπŸƒ

2. π™Έπšœ πšπš‘πš’πšœ πšπš›πšžπšŽ πš˜πš› πšœπš˜πš–πšŽ πš–πšŠπšπšŽ πšžπš™ πšœπšπš˜πš›πš’/πšπšŠπš‹πšž 𝚊𝚜 πšπš‘πšŽπš’ πš•πš’πš”πšŽ 𝚝𝚘 πšŒπšŠπš•πš• πš’πš πš‘πšŽπš›πšŽ?

3. Yes Real story!!

@medussa .......lol thanks

6. Una good afternoon
    We welcome ihn

7. Stella, I went on a walk with my friend this morning and the sun almost made me faint!

This heat is something else and it’s just 25° oh.

Funny enough, I prefer this heat to the one in Nigeria. The heat in Nigeria destroys my very soul (for lack of a better way to describe it)

8. Poster, my kids (especially Vanessa) like to pretend cook as well!

I bought them a toy kitchen for Alex 4th birthday and now recently bought some toy food for them.

Once Vanessa sees me cooking, she goes to her kitchen too (it’s also located in my kitchen) and tells me she’s cooking like us!

The funny part is that we all have to eat what she cooked.

It’s so cute to watch.

1. What is this? Abeg getat.

2. So jealous you couldn’t see I was responding to a post?

3. Intentional momma 😍
      You're helping them in creativity & I like that. Weldone Eka dear ❤️

9. OMG – oh my God
    IDK – I don’t know
    IMO – in my opinion
    IMHO – in my humble opinion
    TTYL – talk to you later
    BFF – best friends forever
    ROFL – rolling on the floor laughing
    FOMO – fear of missing out
    YOLO – you only live once
    TMI – too much information
    DM – direct message
    PM – private message
    ICYMI – in case you missed it
    NGL – not gonna lie
    OMW – on my way
    BAE – before anyone else
    GOAT – greatest of all time
    AFK – away from keyboard
    IKR – I know, right?
    TL;DR – too long; didn’t read

WFH – work from home
    CEO – chief executive officer
    ETA – estimated time of arrival
    TGIF – thank God it’s Friday
    BTS – behind the scenes
    OTP – one-time password / one true pairing
    NSFW – not safe for work
    FTW – for the win
    GG – good game

ⓒ Few

1. Well done! πŸ‘πŸΎ

2. Ha, wahala. I didn't know most of these.

3. Isaacbaba, GG na goal goal. Lol

10. Good afternoon blogfam. Thank God It's raining here, no heat wave.. Stella congratulations to your Bambino. You tell the man carrying you he stinks, he throws you into the water. shikena!. Always appreciate people's effort and never betray your helpers. . I wish us a great weekend

11. Congratulations on your Bambino graduation Stella πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

TGIF 😍πŸ₯³
    Happy weekend beautiful people 😍

1. Hello my darling Adunni baby πŸ’–

2. My cherie cocos@ Chika & Purest 😍😘😘

3. * on your Bambino graduation Stella πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ They will excel in all ways and make your family proud πŸ‘πŸ˜

12. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸
    Loving the weather 🀧but I am sooo colddd
    Sign out post so on point πŸ‘

13. Christopher Onichabor19 June 2026 at 14:35

Good afternoon everyone
    Thank God it is a Friday
    Let's go,
    Enjoy the rest of your day

14. SDK congratulations to you and your Bambino, Good afternoon everyone

15. As for the abbreviation, I find it childish, so I don't use it. If a mature person uses it, like someone in their 30s, I see the person as unserious.
    Others that I see are:

FR- for real
    IRL- In real life
    IYKYK- if you know you know

1. Congratulations Stella on your Bambino's new milestone, more wins I wish your family.

16. Congratulations on your Bambino graduation, Stella.

17. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend

18. Good afternoon y'all
    Omo, today's sun is out to roast person o. Kai

19. Congratulations to your Son, Stella.

20. Wow. Congratulations SDK on your Bambino's graduation. Greater heights i pray for him. Enjoy the weekend my people.

21. Good afternoon everyone,it's a hot sunny day.

22. Hello Everyone ❤️
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
    With Licious Weather ooo
    Will Be Right Back Baby πŸ₯°

23. Abionah good afternoon, I saw your comment late at night, please can you explain how one can check unclaimed dividends online?

24. Congratulations on your Bambino's graduation Stella , happy weekend guys πŸ₯°

25. 9 LESSONS FOR LIVING A WISER LIFE πŸ‘

26. Stella, congratulations to your Bambino. I wish him greater heights in all endeavours.

27. Stella, congratulations to your Bambino. wish him all the best in life

28. Congratulations to your Bambino on his graduation Stella. Greater heights I pray for him πŸ™.

29. Stella, congratulations to the family.

30. Congratulations to your Bombino πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    I wish him the very best
    Greetings everyone πŸ’ž

31. Congratulations JeweluπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³ not an easy feat from kindergarten to University, glory to God πŸ™ŒπŸ». Happy graduation Celebration.

@Teachers life🀣na the work wey we dey do. Same Week we had our Open day. Talked from morning to Closing hour. Thank God though, it was a Success.
    I handle 39 Pupils cos it's an exam class and the sch didnt wanna break into arms.
    The Lord is our Strength.
    God bless all the Teachers here Specially πŸ™πŸ»

32. Good evening beautiful people

33. Some yoruba abbreviations

ENKR- eni Kure( the person no go kpai well)

WLPNY- werey lo po ninu yin ( una dey mad)

Op- omo pau

Atbbl-ati beebe lo(etc)

1. Tooor, there's Yoruba version too?
      What will GenZ not show us.

34. Congrats to your Bambino Stella.
    Baby girls always do play kitchen.
    Lol@throwing punches.

35. Congratulations to your family SDK.