Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, June 19, 2026

Friday Night Amebo Post

Relax and gist post....wey dem!!!

26 comments:

1. I don’t know if it’s just me. In the last couple of years, I haven’t been charged on my account. I noticed this started when I stopped using my UBA ATM card. Money comes into my account and stays for weeks without a fraction being deducted. When I see people complain about bank charges or maintenance fees, I really can’t relate.

Isn’t God wonderful?

©️ TEEJAY

1. TJ, regarding the gist you shared about the landlord who stabbed his female tenant;
      Shove the advice you shared to women and focus on the degenerate man who committed the crime. Most men are quick to tell women what to do and how to live but can never call out and advice men not to be degenerate criminals

2. This gist is long so I'll share it in parts

Part 1

As an active preteen, I was always trying my hand at different things. Cooking, sewing, makeup, hairstyling and more

Back then, we had a hairy/furry teddy bear that sat on the living room couch

I started braiding and weaving its hair and before long, I was getting quite good at it. That was how I started gathering children from the neighborhood under our mango tree and making their hair for free πŸ™ƒ

Soon enough, their mothers noticed how neat and beautiful the styles looked and started coming to have theirs done for a fee πŸ™‚

My grandma and aunts were always patting my head or chin and asking "Wait o who even taught this small girl how to make fine hair, laidis sef?"

That was when the idea of becoming a hairstylist first took root

After I finished secondary school, one of my aunts suggested that while waiting for my WAEC result, I should properly develop my skills and get professional training. She registered me at her friend's salon in the city (not Madam Glo) so I could improve my skills and get certified

One day at work, my aunt's friend sent me to deliver something to a customer. On my way, I saw a convoy of flashy vehicles with sirens blaring. They were coming from behind

Suddenly, the largest car slowed beside me

The tinted window rolled down and the driver motioned for me to come closer

Fear catch me

"God abeg, them fit be kidnappers o!" πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

Almost at once, the agbero boys who usually hung around the street started laughing and calling me back while hailing the man seated in the vehicle.

They encouraged me to go closer, assuring me he was a popular and harmless philanthropist known for helping poor people

That his heart ARE pure, so make I no fear

So I approached

The driver told me his oga wanted to speak with me

I greeted the oga and he asked for my name and a few other details before instructing the driver to give me his business card

The driver did so and to my surprise, added a generous sum of money

The boys kept urging me to collect it, which I did

Out of shock, I rushed back to the salon. One of the boys followed me there and excitedly told my boss who I had met

She immediately said I was very lucky, say the man no dey do woman things so being given his card was a privilege

* ✨ * ✨*

See you all next Friday πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Why next Friday? A story like this loses its value and interest when you drag it out. Some people may not know where it began.

Thanks for sharing. You’re good at storytelling. I love that. I saw your comment the other day. Don’t worry, God will bring you a better man who will complement you. Cheers to the weekend, MeJhay!

©️ TEEJAY

2. Awnnn thanks so much, Ezege. Amen and amen 🀲🏻. Let me hurry and bring the part 2 then

3. Part 2

She advised me to call and greet him once once

According to her, he fit even help me open my own salon after I completed my training

But she warned me not to tell my aunt 'because your aunty too carry church for head"

Mumu me obeyed herπŸ™‚‍↔️πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

I followed her advice and occasionally called to check on him. Most of the time he was out of the country

Then one day he informed me that he was back in Nigeria and suggested we meet at Hotel Pr******tial.

Hian!

I told my boss about it and she said ehen naun, there's nothing there 🀷🏻‍♀️

She even assured me that if he called while I was at work she would permit me to go and see him. According to her, it would simply be an OUTDOOR dinner and convo

"So komot that thing wen dey your mind πŸ›️πŸ†πŸ’¦"

On the afternoon of the appointed day, I took a nap there in the shop, lying on my back facing up

One thing about me, whenever I want to sleep, day or night, I put my phone on silent because any small thing fit wake me up, and going back to sleep immediately go hard me

While I slept that day, I had a dream

In real life, I was lying on my back facing the ceiling. In the dream, I found myself in that exact same position, but stark n!k!d on a bed in a hotel room

The philanthropist was on top of m3. We were intimate, without protection

Just as he was about to πŸ”©πŸ₯œ, he suddenly pulled out

Then the opening from which sp*rm comes out expanded like that wide mouth Snapchat/TikTok filter, the one Lasisi Elenu uses

Instead of s*m*n, horrible things started pouring out

Live maggots wriggling and twisting πŸͺ±πŸ›, thick sour liquid milk, black rotten things looking like melted Dudu Osun, and other yamayama things that looked like dustbin wey LAWMA people abandon for years. The stench was unbearable🀒

He kept emptying them onto my stomach and private area, back and forth

The strong odor made me cough so much until I woke up. I was just sweating and shaking

The first thing I did was grab my phone

There were countless missed calls and texts from him

I told my boss about the dream immediately

After listening she was so shocked and said

"Mission impossible. Abort! Block his number now now!!"

After blocking his two numbers, the man used his driver's number to call me. I blocked that one too🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. No be so we do for here o 😩
      So we'll wait for a whole one week to read the concluding parts of this interesting gist. No nah!

5. MeJhay, I join Teejay to beg you, please, bring the remaining part of this your story. T for thanks

6. Lol. Osundi I hear you, I don drop am

Anon, it's here

7. Hmmm.

Truth is, a lady who gets involved with a married man and has sexual intimacy with him has something to lose in the long run. Same goes for a young man with a married woman. Sometimes it may not be a physical loss, but a spiritual one. There are things the eyes can’t see.

It could actually be a sign that the route you were about to take is disastrous. Some dreams are revelations.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Good evening, still very bright here @7pm

4. Congrats, Stella, on your son’s graduation. This is one moment every parent wants to experience in life. May he bring you blessings and happiness. Greater heights are my prayer to God for his life.

©️ TEEJAY

5. It's about to rain here. Cool breeze. I love it.

6. Hmm.. please help me after I gave birth, my vjay is no more tight, I don't even enjoy sex, I don't think hubby does too, he does not even cum sometimes, does it mean he is not feeling me?..what can I do?

1. Anon did you do sit bath after delivery and sat on wooden chair with your legs closed together? This should be immediately after giving birth.

2. Do kegels consistently o, it works!! You have to be consistent please.

If you steam with hot water, it works too but if you can ensure the heat from the hot water cuz you need piping hot water to sit on.

If you just give birth, always close your legs tight, sit on wooden chair or on the floor and always lie on your stomach, it helps your stomach go back to factory reset.

Avoid cold food and drink, drink very hot peppersoup, if you are not the peppersoup eating new mum, sha be drinking hot water for a while, it helps.

7. The weather is very cool and calm, it means my sleep tonight will be very peaceful, I'm still in my shop looking for money as usual but I will soon go home, Blogbrity and candylicious baby it's been long I tasted black bottle I think I will just take One bottle to relax myself this night..una good evening oooo 😎

8. Who else saw the trending video of a footballer driving on the streets of Monaco while a certain πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ billionaire casually walks into view with a thick baddie in tow.

9. So, it’s weekend and after dodging it for the last 2 weeks, it’s finally movie night again with the same friend who got me hooked on Blood Sisters Season 2 when it dropped.

This time, she wants us to watch “The Polygamist” together. I can’t lie, I’m curious. I’ve seen plenty of opinions flying around on X and other platforms, some people focusing on how ridiculously promiscuous the man is, while others argue that many of the women around him enabled the situation. What I still can’t figure out, though, is why she specifically wants us to watch it together. πŸ€”

I suggested we do what we did last time: invite a few friends over, put on something light like “Friends,” and just spend the night laughing. Her response? The last time I picked a show, “Ozark,” only the guys enjoyed it and ended up finishing the series ourselves. πŸ˜…

To be fair, my next suggestion would have been “Better Call Saul,” but let’s be realistic she and the other two ladies would probably veto that idea immediately… assuming they even show up in the first place. πŸ˜‚

My lovely BV’s T.G.I.F and stay safe my people, one love ✌🏽

10. Hi guys!
    Just sitting here thinking about my life and destiny

11. Osundi babes.
    Yaya? Ba ki yi magana ba,
    Gobe ne.