Hailings ooooooh....
MONDAY MEMOGood day ya all!!!
You came here to insult me from my comment on clapback post on Sunday? your brain needs resetting if you think i will enable your stoopid cmments......On my blog in my comment section, you can only insult me if i allow it right?......................Yesterday i saw the audacity that some of you have thinking i give a hoot or i desire to be friends or you think you are doing me a favour by commenting here? I am after the traffic , not the comments and i can as well opt to blog without comments...THAT WOULD BE GREAT so that i disconnect from all you toxic modafokas.....
I am not a good person? Please xit my Blog, it is not by force to be here and there is no one here that i cannot do without so carry your bullshit and pass me with it.........
Those aggrieved ones who waan settle scores with me, please find somewhere else cos it wont be here on my watch...I no send una at all........
This is the beachy me from now on...no time to pretend...I am here to do a job and i dont owe anyone any explanation or apology..if you feel i have wronged you, please carry yourself and go....Other people will stroll in!!!!
If you hate me , i hate you right back..
Keep away from here, i dont care about you.ferk off please!!!
Keep your useless comments to yourself i honestly dont care anymore....WTF!!!!
Those of you wating to see me go down, you will go down first!
Those who geniunely care about me, thank you and have a nice day!
To the haters anging around, I dont need your ferking traffic anymore, get your digusting self out of here!!!!
Hugs to sensible people!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
PS- IF you stopped commenting and went under annoy to troll me and others, may God provide you with a job that will make you forget this blog........ get busy and leave me the ferk alone...... You say I am evil? my evil is learning where you evil is................
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
It was close to graduation, and our project topics had just been released. Like every other student, I hurried to the department to see mine.
My excitement faded the moment I read it. The topic required me to travel to a northern city to meet native speakers of a language. With limited resources and little time, the task felt almost impossible. I decided to seek a change, though I was less hopeful.
The lecturer responsible for such requests had quite a reputation among female students.
He was handsome, brilliant, and taught one of the most difficult courses in the department. Stories about his relationships with students often circulated around campus.
Because of those rumors, I assumed he would be strict and unapproachable. Still, I gathered courage and walked into his office. To my surprise, he welcomed me warmly.
Before I could even explain myself, he noticed my tired appearance. He asked if I was stressed and offered me a seat.
I was indeed exhausted from commuting daily from off campus. After listening to my request, he did not hesitate. He immediately approved the change of topic and assigned me to a new supervisor.
The entire process took only a few minutes. I left his office amazed and deeply grateful.
That experience challenged many assumptions I had carried for years. It taught me that favor can come from unexpected places. It reminded me not to judge people solely by rumors or appearances. Most importantly, it taught me to pursue opportunities with hope, even when fear whispers that the answer will be no.
Or it may be that he was trying to revamp his bad name......good that you were the favoured one
REVISITNG MISS H AND THE LIE SHE TOLD
A BV sent me photos of an Instagram page on Saturday along with photos and a viocenote and when I was through and visted the page, we became aware and sad that the lady Miss H lied that was her mother with a face smashed in by her Dad at farm was actually a lady who a rare form of cancer and she had just recently died.. her name is gift...
I saw the photo of the photo she was drinking in one of the videos- same room, different outfit and different position and she was managing to drink the fanta......I saw her cry for help and her lamentations...
Miss H just go and Beg God to forgive you for that cos its on you. I am done with cursing you cos ou are cursed..
It was close to graduation, and our project topics had just been released. Like every other student, I hurried to the department to see mine.
My excitement faded the moment I read it. The topic required me to travel to a northern city to meet native speakers of a language. With limited resources and little time, the task felt almost impossible. I decided to seek a change, though I was less hopeful.
The lecturer responsible for such requests had quite a reputation among female students.
He was handsome, brilliant, and taught one of the most difficult courses in the department. Stories about his relationships with students often circulated around campus.
Because of those rumors, I assumed he would be strict and unapproachable. Still, I gathered courage and walked into his office. To my surprise, he welcomed me warmly.
Before I could even explain myself, he noticed my tired appearance. He asked if I was stressed and offered me a seat.
I was indeed exhausted from commuting daily from off campus. After listening to my request, he did not hesitate. He immediately approved the change of topic and assigned me to a new supervisor.
The entire process took only a few minutes. I left his office amazed and deeply grateful.
That experience challenged many assumptions I had carried for years. It taught me that favor can come from unexpected places. It reminded me not to judge people solely by rumors or appearances. Most importantly, it taught me to pursue opportunities with hope, even when fear whispers that the answer will be no.
Or it may be that he was trying to revamp his bad name......good that you were the favoured one
REVISITNG MISS H AND THE LIE SHE TOLD
A BV sent me photos of an Instagram page on Saturday along with photos and a viocenote and when I was through and visted the page, we became aware and sad that the lady Miss H lied that was her mother with a face smashed in by her Dad at farm was actually a lady who a rare form of cancer and she had just recently died.. her name is gift...
I saw the photo of the photo she was drinking in one of the videos- same room, different outfit and different position and she was managing to drink the fanta......I saw her cry for help and her lamentations...
Miss H just go and Beg God to forgive you for that cos its on you. I am done with cursing you cos ou are cursed..
I hope that you change from using your innocent look to deceive people- You and your sister!
And for what it is worth, I would also like you and your gang to stop dropping comments here trying to cause discord. what you are trying to achieve will only happen if God allows it....
Remember how nice I treated you and use that remembrance to act....Read quietly or leave us alone but please stop what you are doing...Your footprints are much.
Thank you algorithm!
If you want to check the photos she used to lie, please check @ muka.magoerge on instagram to see how gift suffered before she passed recently...if you check well you will see the fanta bottle and the room.....
Thank you to the BV who brought this to my attention...God bless you....
THE DAMAGING EFFECTS OF WORDS
- Words can damage souls, so think before you speak.
-. Words can heal wounds, so choose them wisely.
-. Words can build bridges, so speak with kindness.
-. Words can Break hearts, so speak with care.
- Words can start wars, so let them be peaceful.
-. Words can shape minds, so make them meaningful.
-. Words can carry weight, so lift others up.
-. Words can stain memories, so use them gently.
-. Words can destroy trust, so speak truthfully.
-. Words can start healing, so let them be soothing.
-. Words can live forever, so don’t speak in anger.
-. Words can inspire dreams, so speak with hope.
-. Words can ignite change, so speak with purpose.
-. Words can silence pain, so speak with love.
-. Words can stir emotions, so be mindful of their power.
-. Words can expose your heart, so guard them well.
-. Words can open wounds, so don’t use them carelessly.
-. Words can define character, so let yours reflect integrity.
-. Words can either bless or burden, so use them to uplift.
-. Words can change someone’s day, so speak with grace.
Words have power—far more than we often realize. They can build or break, heal or hurt, inspire or injure. One careless sentence can linger in someone’s heart for years, while one kind word can lift a soul from despair. So think before you speak. Let your words be tools of encouragement, not weapons of destruction. In a world already full of noise, choose to be a voice of love, wisdom, and peace. You never know who’s holding on by a thread—your words might be what helps them hang on. Speak life.
*Ponder on these and stay richly blessed
copied
7 BEST EXERCISES FOR YOUR MENTAL HEALTH
1. Walking: Regular walks can boost your mood and reduce stress. Aim for 10-15 minutes daily.
2. Yoga: This combines movement and breathing, helping to lower anxiety and improve focus.
3. HIT: Short bursts of intense exercise can make you feel happier and boost your brain function.
4. Dancing: It’s fun and helps express feelings, reducing stress and increasing happiness.
5. Mindful Meditation: Focus on your breath in a quiet space to calm your mind.
6. Nature: Spend time outdoors to lift your spirits and feel better.
7. Group Exercise: Join team sports to make friends and build confidence.
Also, getting enough sleep (7-9 hours) is key for good mental health.
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
-Love activates similar brain regions as those activated by cocaine, leading to intense pleasure and even addiction-like behavior
- Two-thirds of the universe’s predicted lithium supply is missing and no-one knows where it is
This is known as the “cosmological lithium problem”
-France has officially experienced its hottest day in recorded history
- If you were to start with one cent and double your money every day, it would only take 28 days for you to become a millionaire
- Yellow teeth are stronger, the natural color of our teeth is a light yellow color. Whitening your teeth can permanently weaken them.
And for what it is worth, I would also like you and your gang to stop dropping comments here trying to cause discord. what you are trying to achieve will only happen if God allows it....
Remember how nice I treated you and use that remembrance to act....Read quietly or leave us alone but please stop what you are doing...Your footprints are much.
Thank you algorithm!
If you want to check the photos she used to lie, please check @ muka.magoerge on instagram to see how gift suffered before she passed recently...if you check well you will see the fanta bottle and the room.....
Thank you to the BV who brought this to my attention...God bless you....
THE DAMAGING EFFECTS OF WORDS
- Words can damage souls, so think before you speak.
-. Words can heal wounds, so choose them wisely.
-. Words can build bridges, so speak with kindness.
-. Words can Break hearts, so speak with care.
- Words can start wars, so let them be peaceful.
-. Words can shape minds, so make them meaningful.
-. Words can carry weight, so lift others up.
-. Words can stain memories, so use them gently.
-. Words can destroy trust, so speak truthfully.
-. Words can start healing, so let them be soothing.
-. Words can live forever, so don’t speak in anger.
-. Words can inspire dreams, so speak with hope.
-. Words can ignite change, so speak with purpose.
-. Words can silence pain, so speak with love.
-. Words can stir emotions, so be mindful of their power.
-. Words can expose your heart, so guard them well.
-. Words can open wounds, so don’t use them carelessly.
-. Words can define character, so let yours reflect integrity.
-. Words can either bless or burden, so use them to uplift.
-. Words can change someone’s day, so speak with grace.
Words have power—far more than we often realize. They can build or break, heal or hurt, inspire or injure. One careless sentence can linger in someone’s heart for years, while one kind word can lift a soul from despair. So think before you speak. Let your words be tools of encouragement, not weapons of destruction. In a world already full of noise, choose to be a voice of love, wisdom, and peace. You never know who’s holding on by a thread—your words might be what helps them hang on. Speak life.
*Ponder on these and stay richly blessed
copied
7 BEST EXERCISES FOR YOUR MENTAL HEALTH
1. Walking: Regular walks can boost your mood and reduce stress. Aim for 10-15 minutes daily.
2. Yoga: This combines movement and breathing, helping to lower anxiety and improve focus.
3. HIT: Short bursts of intense exercise can make you feel happier and boost your brain function.
4. Dancing: It’s fun and helps express feelings, reducing stress and increasing happiness.
5. Mindful Meditation: Focus on your breath in a quiet space to calm your mind.
6. Nature: Spend time outdoors to lift your spirits and feel better.
7. Group Exercise: Join team sports to make friends and build confidence.
Also, getting enough sleep (7-9 hours) is key for good mental health.
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
-Love activates similar brain regions as those activated by cocaine, leading to intense pleasure and even addiction-like behavior
- Two-thirds of the universe’s predicted lithium supply is missing and no-one knows where it is
This is known as the “cosmological lithium problem”
-France has officially experienced its hottest day in recorded history
- If you were to start with one cent and double your money every day, it would only take 28 days for you to become a millionaire
- Yellow teeth are stronger, the natural color of our teeth is a light yellow color. Whitening your teeth can permanently weaken them.
A TRUE STORY FOR WOMEN WHO USE THEIR KIDS AS PAWNS
Today was my first time ever spending Father's Day with my Dad, and although he doesn't look like it in the picture he enjoyed church and looked forward to today just as much as I did.
For most of my life, I was robbed of the experience of being a "Daddy's Girl."
Growing up, I was constantly told that my dad didn't do anything for me. I was told he never paid child support. I was told he always had excuses for why he didn't show up. As a child, I believed those things because they came from the adults I trusted.
Then, at 33 years old, I learned that none of it was true.
During a conversation with my aunt, she shared something that completely changed my perspective. She told me that every Friday, my daddy would drop off a check for me. The problem wasn't that he wasn't paying it was that the amount wasn't what my caregiver felt it should be. Because it wasn't enough in her eyes, it was treated as if it was nothing at all.
I also learned that at my school plays, swim meets, and other events, my caregiver would often start arguments with my dad. Anyone who knows my father knows he's not a confrontational man. Rather than create a scene or disrupt my special moments, he would quietly leave.
When I confronted my dad with what I had learned, he went and pulled out an envelope. Inside were copies of checks dating back to 1995 and receipts for clothes he had bought for me throughout the years.
Tunk is known for being a smooth OG. Always dressed sharp in a Kangol, cleaner than a whistle. He even had pictures of me dressed just like him from head to toe in leather skirts, boots, sports jackets, and Jordans that he had purchased for me.
In that moment, my heart broke.
I realized I had spent years carrying resentment toward a man who had been trying to show up for me all along.I apologized to my dad for the anger I had held onto for so many years.
Then I started thinking about the man I know today. My dad shows up for everything involving my daughter. Every event. Every milestone.
Every opportunity he gets.
The core of who he is has never changed.
And if he's willing to show up for my child, I know he showed up for me.
I asked him, "Why didn't you fight harder? Why didn't you tell me the truth?"
His response is something I'll never forget:
"I knew one day you'd be old enough to see things for yourself."
That answer hit me harder than anything else.
I hate that it took 33 years for me to see the truth, but I'm grateful that God allowed us the opportunity to begin a new journey together.
I share my story for the women who use their children as pawns. For the women who minimize a father's efforts simply because he's not doing things exactly the way they want him to.
Be careful.
The resentment you encourage a child to hold toward their father may one day become resentment toward you. Children grow up. They mature. They ask questions. They connect dots.
And eventually, they become old enough to see things for themselves.
Happy Father's Day !!! Especially to the Dads who are doing their best, but for some reason your best isn't good enough
By Coco lamb

This God is so sweet, taste Him and you will never regret it.
ReplyDelete💯.
Blessed Week Ahead to everyone of us.
BVs Eka Joy and Baci someone is trying to jam ur heads oooooooooooooooo.I don delete tire....
DeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeleteI learnt that stone breaker plant cures hepatitis B.
ReplyDeleteSince I'm both HIV and hepatitis B positive and on ARVs and I really want to completely get rid of this hepatitis B because its "do nots" are much more than HIV, I've decided to boil and drink this stone breaker plant in the evenings since my ARVs is in the mornings.
Never knew hepatitis B is this deadly.
Over cautiousness want to finish me since I looked it up and found out how it can be contracted. I'm wasn't even so that cautious with my HIV before getting to know about my hepatitis B status. It's just like you cannot do anything about it in order not to get others infected.
I do not even want anything that would make me my mistake to cut myself nor to even scratch an itch because any form of broken skin is a threat to anybody I come in contact with within the next 7 days. Goodness! How can somebody even cope with this?
With the mode of transmitting I read about it, I won't be exaggerating if I say two third of people in Nigeria are living with hepatitis B without knowing it. And even the ones that knows they have it don't know how deadly and easily highly transmittable it is.
To an extent it's just like it's a fallacy I'm reading about.
And the only way to be safe from it is to be vaccinated.
I'm still wondering why there is no hepatitis B awareness at all.
People do not know of this very deadly virus and going about like it's nothing.
I've prayed and still asking God to heal and cure anybody that might have got infected through me.
Please, this one is too much.
I just casually asked in my last hospital appointment if I can take native medicine for another sickness while on ARVs without telling them what in particular I want to take it for. They said yes but I will have to take them hours apart or morning - evening apart.
I just hope it doesn't interfere with my HIV treatment.
Yes, the ARVs for HIV can keep the carrier of hepatitis B safe, but it's not the same for people around, unlike HIV where suppressed viral load is in untransmittable.
And yes, 6 months into my ARVs the viral load test came out less than 20 copies which is untransmittable and it's been like that since.
I hate seeing hiv post 😡
DeleteAre u male or female? Don’t go spreading diseases keep to urself
DeleteMostly homosexuals that carry these heavy diseases make una repent
DeleteStella, please can you take down this post? Thank you!
Delete15:21
Delete🤣🤣🤣
thought is just me
Stella can u delete please 🙏
I WILL NOT DELETE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO:LETS ALL READ AND GET SCARED TOGETHER
DeleteStella pls leave it. Maybe those that gbensh anyhow thinking it's only HIV that is out there will learn to control their privates.
DeleteAnonymousessss una dey fear? 😄😄😄 why should she delete a very enlightening post?
DeleteAnon 14:01 thank you for this very very informative and educative post, please don't stop because some of us like to stay informed 😘
Y'all should get tested and stop thinking that fatigue is malaria 🙄
Hello house.wlcm to ihn.
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone in here!
ReplyDeletePlease, is there any way someone can change their university to another without having to start from 100 level here in Nigeria?
if the process won't be so tiring because there is only one way I know of..
DeleteTransfer and it's also called Inter-university transfer. You won't have to start from 100level but if for example, you are in 400level in school A and you got a transfer to school B. School B might accept you as 300level and not 400.
You can apply on the school portal but seek for more clarity at the admin unit before doing so..
Ire oooo
Thank you Pinky.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI'm just feeling myself today. God is good!
Sign out post 📌💯
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people of SDK
Baci, have you checked yesterday's clap back post? This one you are Dropping a two line sentence. You just dey come?
Deletebut u read the insults and u r pained kikikikikiki u never chichomtin.
ReplyDeleteLife isn't hard now. We can't continue to engage in negative vibes all the time.
DeleteOgaoooo
Just stop already.
DeleteNotting dey this life ooo.
Anon be heaping curses on yourself you hear.
DeleteOga, wrap it up already! 😒
DeleteCan you stop please!!!!??
DeleteLeave this woman alone.. ah ha! You people are too wicked. Shiorrr
DeleteAnon 14:05
Deletestopeeit! Na una type go come here dey form lovina for Stella con still go anon to troll her. That is what you lots do here. Get a life biko. It is becoming nauseating.
Anon, what was your gain after insulting her?
DeleteYou are a fool for doing this.
You read those curses and still continued? E go tire you.
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteEyi tun ga ooooooooo... Cropping images of another person to act as your mum. Jesu saanu fun wa..
Those of u wey dey bend una head inside bus when the bus is about to pass through a barricade, wetin una dey try do cuz I don't understand?
We move
Maybe that's what she wish her mum to look like
DeleteTo what end? Miss H really did this place dirty
DeletePinky, that bend of head na imagination...the person go Sabi fear 🤣🤣
DeleteMiss H really did herself dirty. How can she wish such for her mum just to cover up lies. You and Blessing Ceeheehooo no difference.
DeleteMum that may not even be alive anymore. Fear all these frauds
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people, this weather no allowed person go hustle,rain since yesterday!nawaooo.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people, this weather no allowed person go hustle,rain since yesterday!nawaooo.
ReplyDeleteThe instagram page is nowhere to be found
ReplyDeletehttps://www.instagram.com/muka.mageorge/
DeleteLiar
DeleteJust saw it..you can remove the @ and search for the name alone...that Miss H gang, have no fear of God or man, most Nigerians give me the shivers! Not a single truth in their bone!
DeleteWhy are u lying? Just saw the page
DeleteThanks Stella sen it now. Kai may God punish miss h
Delete@14:23, se oponu?
Things dey happen o
DeleteMake i go watch the video
Omoh,fear dey catch me oo, why you go use this kind ailment to lay on your mother abi she is not alive again 😳kai
DeleteYou and Blessing CEO are from same lineage oo
Warisdis
I just dey come from there ooo. Miss H really played it cool, didn't she? She gained people's trust and affection, all while having hidden intentions. May God forgive us all.
DeleteJust saw it..
DeleteMiss H, you no love your mother at all.
How can you wish her sickness.
You are wicked ooo
Which mother are you people talking about? Her mum may have died long ago.
DeleteGod will punish your today and tomorrow Miss H
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Nwanyi oma, my babygirl 🥰
DeleteNwanyi oma, my babygirl 🥰
DeleteSweetie 🥰
DeleteI saw debates online about Nigerian actor that could play the role of Jonasi and a lot of people were saying Deyemi, I only saw a comment mentioning Daniel. I go with Tony Monjaro sha, that guy na AHEWO before dem Daniel. There were mentions of who could play other characters too like matipa(bolaji/Teni), Joyce(Nse). Other characters too but I don't know them yet cos i've just seen 2 episodes.
ReplyDeleteSouth africans have this look that is synonymous with them sha. Ohhh...
Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies ✌🏾
Hahahaha 🤣🤣 I agree with you on Manjaro. Saw him in April showers movie... na gigolo part dey fit am 😂
DeleteWould have suggested Bolanle Ninolowo but he's too stern.
That Jonasi na waaaa 😂
DeleteI agree with you on Anthony Monjara 👍
Good afternoon dear 💙
Southies too wor wor sha
DeleteI hv never seen such an ugly cast
Good afternoon NN 🤗
DeleteI just want to Curse those that peddle fake gists here, I mean those that spread gists of bvs gbenshing each other just because they are friends in the comment section and those that claim that some bvs gbenshed each other outside the blog when they know it is all lies and rumours, your lives shall not end well, your lives shall end miserably. Amen.
ReplyDeleteStella pls post, their lies are getting too much
Hmmm, dear anon14:10 na Ikegwuru situation oo
DeleteOnce you accuse someone falsely,naso they will accuse you wrongly not even here sef,try always to say what you are sure of e get why 🙄
I say Amen to the prayers o.
DeleteGlory what are you saying?
Does it mean that you have accused someone falsely before that is why they accused you that Jelly Bean have knacked you? I saw you debunking the accusation yesterday, which means they lied on you.
Enjoying my moimoi elewe from Amala Central. The moimoi they sell in my office, as you dey eat am finish, you dey enter toilet. Sometimes sef, it will not allow you to finish eating it. Na toilet straight. I dont know why them no dey let the moimoi done.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Chai, sorry dearie.
DeleteI don't buy moimoi everywhere like that. You'll just stick to Amala central be that 😊
Ahhhh No Dey Chop That Kind Moi Moi Again ooo
DeleteMake Una Dey Tell Her Say The Moi-moi nahhh
Lmao 🤣 Abby o
DeleteAbeg, I have to registration form for Akara Sellers Association...only #50,000 plus other bonuses. Hola me if you need 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWh come dey vex Stella like this na?
Let me go read clapback 🏃🏃
Have a blessed week beautiful people 😍
*I have 😊
DeleteYou're as wicked as the first lady, form wey I collect 35k, you don add your own cut. Bvs don't mind her o, the form is 35k plus delivery I go run am for 40k
DeleteLol!
Delete#50k no come too much, Adunniade....biko help us reduce the association fee.
Proud Akara n kulikuli seller.
I hope your day is going on well?
Hello Dearie 🥰
DeleteLmao 🤣🤣 Say I add my own cut. Anon, for where? Na joke I dey o.😂
DeleteMariam darling 😄
Naso@ Proud Akara seller 🤣 Am fine o, how are you too?
Miss H, go and ask God & all the people you offended for forgiveness. It's cases like this that brings generational curse. How can you use a person's pain to lie, is there any difference between you & Blessing CEO? 🤢
DeleteChika darling, hope you day is going fine? 😍
Hahahahaha... How much I go com use start the business?
DeleteHahahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 you own cost ooo. I don see for less. Na akara business be the trend now.
Deletee be like me sef go join the akara business now. As na im be the in thing now. 😆
DeleteHave a blessed week too Adun.
Adunni, my fellow akaragerian, hawyuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?
DeleteAbeg I need the form 😁
DeleteLol 😂 Lora dear, na wetin Mummy say make we start na 😵💫
DeleteOmo T dearie, na the akara full everywhere now o (akara industry) 🤣🤣
Baci darling, akara na ebeano. As e dey hot 😂🔥
Awwww, my dearest friend 🤗 I have missed you so much. Lol@ akaragerian 😂 They want to kuku finish us 😵💫 How have you been?
Adunni you are wicked ,,🤣
DeleteMama Tinubu gave us 50k grant to sell Akara, if we now use it to buy form, what will now remain for the main business?
Stella don vex oh, abeg no vex, those anon were so annoying with their comments in yesterday clap back post.
ReplyDeleteSo why did you laugh and had a filled day
Delete...but I read clapback post yesterday na, I no see drama. Abi na later e happen ni? I will have to go view it again.
ReplyDeleteI dey come. I no go tey.
Greetings from this side 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWords are powerful, i agree with you poster. The words we say make or mar us.
Choose your words carefully.
So true,words are powerful
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Hello IHN
ReplyDeleteI sight you Mr Anuty up there, is it true what they said about you in Clapback post? You gbensh a woman using your deek and vibrator at the same time? You want to cause heart attack for the poor girls you knack?
ReplyDeleteI will try this with my hubby, whether he will agree to it 🤣 Let him not think I use vibrator to masturbate in his absence o, that man is unpredictable.
I remember the day I told him let us get drunk and knack, I just wanted to experiment what highness does to one while knacking, oga no gree. He said he is not a young boy to be trying such rubbish. I will try and add small weed (igbo) to our foods one Friday night and see how it goes, let one of us not run mad sha 🏃
Oh chim!!
DeleteAnon please take it easy o no go do pass yourself.
So you married a grandpa I hope he's rich like Ned
DeleteLooking up handsome and innocent but he is a very naughty guy.
DeleteJust dey gamble with person pikin life.
DeleteAnon, money am o. Weed can make you or him kolo o if taking it for the first time
DeleteAnon no try am o, weed can make someone kolo if taking it for the first time o.
DeleteI just saw the woman's videos on IG. Miss H is evil OMG😳
ReplyDeleteShe is a hardened criminal.
DeleteI dey fear to check o! That girl though.... 😔
Delete😳
DeleteIt is well!
Mis h I'm highly disappointed. See the way he or she was saying nonsense about forgiving XP. Omo Mr or mis h una get mind o. A whole XP you didn't fear. Dey play
ReplyDeleteAnon:14:20
DeleteSo you dey fear XP like this?Is it because she uses that her fake vertu device ?
Uprising olodo
Miss h rest nah
Delete@Stellz don vex.
ReplyDeleteThat Miss H will not end well on life. Imagine the lies, then she disappeared without any apology or explanation to why she lied.
ReplyDeleteDidn't you see the prideful rubbish she wrote as apology. Even brought fake lawyers
DeleteNothing will happen to her abeg make we hear word. Is SDK a saint???
DeleteMAKE THUNDER PUNISH YOU AND YOUR GENERATION FOR ASKING IF I AM A SAINT......make that 50k i gave u every month turn around if u r miss h or her sister.......
Deleterubbish unrepentant thieves
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteThis miss H thing pain me sha,I even dropped a tear this afternoon, see opportunity genuine people are looking for,yet she used hers to scam a good person with a kind heart,e pain me because at a point I also prayed for such help to come my way to chase my nursing dreams,yet someone have the mind to dupe a good person.
But the good thing is God still keeps blessing Stella,so it is well.
You dropped a tear this afternoon? So since you didn't drop tear it's now that you want to do begybegy to Stella that your dropping a tear. There nothing madam Stella won't see on her blog. You too pray for God to be blessing you
Deleteanoon 14-35 her being here is a blessing...leave her alone abeg
DeleteNo be only dropa a tear u for kuku comot ur eyes
DeleteDon't stress over the anonymous trolls, Hallel. Hating is practically their full time job on the blog, and the sad part is they don't even get paid for it. God forbid bad thing!!!
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteOnly those who has the picture she sent can relate with what SDK said up there. It is not a matter of revisiting what has gone but it's an issue of betrayal and embedded lies..
I have to screenshot and compare with what I have😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
What a bad way to go
Cold raining Day
ReplyDeleteI'm always happy when these thieves dupe you Stella.
ReplyDeleteI remember in 2014 when we were trying to advise you in these thieves format.
Nothing when pesin no hear. That it was not our business. That we want to try and block people's blessings. That we were haters. Yadi yadi ya da be. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Still not my business...🚶🏼♀️
Oh and I know the best comeback awon IQ challenged sycophants ( aka Olodo uprising ) can come up with is 'ID'.
Never had one, never will.
Whatever it is you're looking for with your so called 'ID' is where I must have left, a very long time ago.
LOL...abeg getat jor....
Delete👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😄
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteThe trolling on Stella in that clap back post was too much. I couldn't finish it because it was satanically toxic.
ReplyDeleteI'm admonishing us to act nicely sometimes. It won't cost anything.
Stella is not perfect but she's a good woman. Remember the times she has been good to us all. If you have issues with her, please mail her. It breaks my heart when I see the amount of negativity.
I am asking everyone who left, to return and comment again, in good faith. so that we can become one happy family again. I don't know anyone personally on this blog but I liked the energy here when we all used to be one happy family.
Gettat abeg
DeleteLeave those who have gone and stop begging...i dont need anyone who left in a bitter way to come back...they should perch somewhere else..i am done with their nonsense..
DeleteI didnt send u to beg them to come back please!!!!
Why are you asking them to return, return for or to what exactly? Life is full of choices, they can feck off to other blogs or better still, use their time for something more productive...Nobody is tied to this blog for life!
DeleteOversabi donnatus. Una body must vibrate looking for attention here.
DeletePickmeoshis and their various hungry alliances.
Alliance PickMe- online chapter.
Mthseeeeew
Why are you begging them to return? Please they go with their toxic nature. They are not needed here. Let their bitterness not rub off on good people.
DeleteMy beloved neighbor, who was expecting a child, went into labor and had to undergo an emergency cesarean section, sadly resulting in the loss of the baby. Thankfully, she is alive but not doing too well. After attending church service yesterday, I stopped by to see her at the hospital. Na this afternoon I just dey come back from the hospital. No matter what, we still thank God say she dey alive. We been don wait tay tay for this pikin, but Baba God know the best.
ReplyDeleteI say make I carry phone open sdk blog, The things dem wey I read for clap back post ba? Omoh!
The guy wey say e dey send me message wey say I no answer....Whether real or fake, no be my problem. Your generosity is flattering and I appreciate the gesture but I will advise you take yourself and that your plenty money, put it inside your pocket and go to your village. You'll need it to find a wife down there. I followed the steps Stella recommended. My email address is no longer visible on my profile.
Everytime I make a comment, some deprived rottweilers think it's either I am looking for attention or I desperately want to be noticed. Let me tell you lots something, you see this blog? I mean SDK blog...exactly! I no go ever stop to dey comment for this blog. I will never stop being myself on this blog... Chineke ain't gonna kwe! Nke a bu eziokwu so deal with it. The day I stop just know say I no dey this world again. Na una go tire for my matter. Whoever is hiding behind 'Anonymous' and accusing me of going 'joro to joro'....see ba, We both know who you are. You’re only acting this way because you're obsessed with me and my comments. Your dedication to hating me is honestly touching. I for like offer you tissue, but I'd rather just sit back and watch you stay mad. Your negativity only reflects on you not me. I no get that time. Enjoy rotting in your own bitterness.
One hardscrabble brawler is hiding behind an anonymous account just to say I use AI. Since when do robots accuse real people? why hide behind an alias? It takes zero courage to troll from the shadows mahn!. Since you get mouth to shout AI, remove your mask and let’s see who is typing. You dey hide dey talk anyhow, and your English sef dey leak like bad roof! Comot from your incognito, Iet's see if you're as bold as you act. abi you dey fear? e mi o raye jare. I'm so stressed and tired.
To those who stood up for me yesterday: thank you for not letting negativity dim my light. I appreciate you endlessly.
They already said you must come up with a story to cover your tracks and you didn't disappoint at all. You were in the comment section doing joro to joro. Stop this lie. So your neighbor doesn't have any family member to stand by her in the hospital. Hewuuuuuu. Abasi mbok. Makachi you were in the clapback post yesterday with us dropping your long bitter comments as usual. You don't rate us at all. Anytime you get called out it clapback post you always claim to be busy on that day. Please please come up with something stronger. We've passed the emotional blackmail stage. Mama na you're too funny. Well you're keeping us entertained with all dis
DeleteSomething about you baci is how you can't hide the real you no matter how you try that bitterness in you must show. Bragging with Englishman where has it taken you to. We know the real schoolers on this blog and their English is taking them round the whole world if I call names you'll say I'm mocking you. Yes you use ai just like any other person because nobody is perfect. Stop with the lies already. It's true you understand hausa perfectly without ai like you said yesterday. You're so crafty and you think you're clever. Funny how you're repeating almost the same thing you read in the clapback post yesterday. Well done
DeleteSorry About Your Neighborhood Dearie
DeleteGod In His infinity Mercy Will Give Her Plenty Babies 🙏
I Talk Say My Baby GODSWILL No dey Around
she For Come With Well Written Note 🤣❤️🌹
Wellcome Darling 🫂
Amen!
DeleteChilicious Chiliciousness 🤗😘
God bless you 🥰
15:00 and 15:05
DeleteDon't you get tired? When has Baci ever bragged with English on the blog? Someone who calls herself a nothing person that didn't go to school is who is bragging? Baci said she just got to the clap back post to read it this afternoon and you are saying she is repeating almost the same thing she read. Are you even normal? This jealousy, the envy and the bid to make her look bad won't sell. Quit trying. You are just wasting your time. See how you are analyzing. how she can't hide the real her no matter how she try that bitterness in her must show. On a faceless blog? Do you know her in person? I pour you midnight spit.Tufia.
So sad@ baby later died 😢
DeleteMay God comfort the mum. Weldone dear 🤗
Oh! Dear Baci,that your friend 🫂,pains of losing baby eeh chei,just tell her that another will come to stay ok,it happened to someone i know,their own na twin babies,both of them died same time after CS but today she have many children just tell her that God will do it again for her
DeleteIt's well
For your trollers,no time to waste time jaree😔
Oh dear 😪
DeleteSo sorry about your neighbor's baby. May God console her.
Anonymmous 15:00 Your logic makes absolutely no sense. Why shouldn't a neighbor receive visitors just because they have family members to stand by them in the hospital? If a neighbor decides to stay a week and more in the hospital with his or her sick neighbor even when family members are present, is it now a crime? Your desperate attempt to drag a fellow blog visitor down just exposes your own ignorance. How did we get to this point?
Delete1912 defender of the universe. Which jobless neighbor will leave their house for a week to stay with a neighbor in the hospital. You yourself can't do that so say something else in your joro defense. Yimu
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
ReplyDeleteLovely day ahead 🌹
Hello everyone,
ReplyDeleteMiss H, so wished that upon your mum because of money? Even if she is alive or not you went too far.
Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow.
Happy new week. Happy a great week ahead.
To what end miss H?
ReplyDeleteSome people no just get conscience..
Keni nice day ✌️
Babygirl , have a beautiful week 😍
DeleteGood afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteHappy new week guys, I pray for God's guidance and protection in all that we do Amen 🙏.
WE MOVE!!
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a cloudy Monday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bb, have a blessed week 😍👏
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. Martins, pls, is Samsung A23 a good buy? I'm looking for a phone with good camera, speaker and battery. Thank you. You can also suggest other phones with those features with in the price range. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteIf you can add up to get a52..with the above specifications ooo
DeleteHi,there are better options,because you can’t see the brand new(with warranty) for that exact model as of now..it was launched over three years ago;and currently there are better deals if you are looking a brand new device.
DeleteCan’t state the price,because it’s not available for sale;so if you have a budget;kindly respond and I will give you the best phone options within that price range..
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
My budget is between 170 to 200k. Thank you so much, Martins.
DeleteThank you, Pinky.
For the 200k budget,the only Samsungs within that range(with active warranty) for brand new is the Samsung A07 with 4gb ram and 128gb storage;but if you need a 5G Phone then it’s the Samsung A06 5G with a 4gb ram and 64gb storage(there is an ordinary A06 without 5G which is almost 40k lesser in price,please note)..
DeleteThen if you need another option(my recommendation) it is the Redmi 15c,then if you want to save cost it’s the A5 or A7 pro(you would save 50k and still get same specs compared to the Samsung Above)..
Hope this helps you to make the best choice that suits your budget..
@MARTINS
Good afternoon everyone 🥰
ReplyDelete"Yellow teeth are stronger, the natural color of our teeth is a light yellow color. Whitening your teeth can permanently weaken them"what!😳.
Hmmm,so Miss H all these stories are true,human being can be heartless and wicked oo
Nne nawaoo🤔
Good evening baby girl 😘
DeleteAnini Miss H, e no go surely better for you sha.
ReplyDeleteNa really Anini. And a very wicked girl. See all what sdk did for her.
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to you all
Why do we derive pleasure in accusing each other of things we have no evidence of here? Even the owner of the blog is not excluded from the people the Bvs accuse. It is a very bad thing. No one likes to be accused of something they know absolutely nothing about. let's stop it.
ReplyDeleteMiss h you're a thief go and hide
Delete@NFJ, thank God you were favored by the lecturer, something similar happened to my brother, it was about examination, he said he was not happy one day while we were discussing and when I asked him why, he said he didn't pass one of his important paper and he studied very well for the paper and was so sure that the lecturer marked his paper wrongly, he had to go to the lecturer and tell him to look into his paper very well because that wasn't his mark, the lecturer promised to look back into the paper, the mistake was corrected and he even apologized to my brother.
ReplyDeleteI will go and check the Instagram page of the woman, Miss H is just a wicked human being, God will judge everyone accordingly.
Stella, stop giving a hoot about trolls and haters, and stop posting their comments, they will be frustrated and later give up if their comments aren't always enabled.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful people 🥰
ReplyDeleteWords are very powerful.... Eyin Loro....meaning once an egg falls down, you can't pack it again
Hello Martins do you have an IG page for your laptops.
ReplyDeleteDoes anyone know his business just page.
Or can any deliver a laptop tomorrow?
Location Lagos. Yaba/Surulere
Very urgent.
Please any leads will be highly appreciated.
Hello,kindly contact me on WhatsApp with the no on my ID,preferably the one that ends with 37 because I’m more active there and would respond personally immediately..
DeleteI have lots of laptop in stock and would send you pictures with various specs and prices;and yes I deliver same day..
My IG pages don’t have current stocks on ground but products are readily available for immediate dispatch as we import every month by Gods grace.
We await your DM and always here to serve you better with quality gadget deals..
@MARTINS
Google "Bv Martins comments on. SDK blog", you will see his phone number on his blog ID, then contact him, he has a store in Lagos, he will show you available ones and deliver to you
DeleteOh, I just refreshed the post and saw that he replied already. Nice one 👍
DeleteHave a blessed week my beautiful SDK family
ReplyDeleteI don't have anything against Baci o. But girl you were in that clapback post yesterday. You know it and the intelligent ones here do too. I only wonder why you pull such stunts
ReplyDeleteShe didn't dear. Even though she has refused to accept my proposal, I wouldn't let anyone say things she didn't do. I am still hopeful though.
DeleteNot like I am siding anyone here but what if she wasn't present on the clap back post yesterday? Have you thought about it? Do you know how many people have been falsely accused on this blog for this same thing you are doing? Do you know how many people have been falsely accused of doing Joro on this blog? Do you know how many times Stella and other blog visitors have been accused of something they know absolutely nothing about here? I choose not to lay false claims on something I have no evidence to back it up with. Everyone should move on.
DeleteYes she was. It's funny how she kept switching to anon mode to reply with her long write ups. When glory o is called out nobody comes to defend her with long comments everybody just laughs but any time baci is she'll go under anon to reply with long gibberish claiming she's not the one, later she'll claim to be very busy and offline throughout that day only to come back the next day with long explanation. You have award allow so what else are you looking for. Okay let's say you're not the one defending yourself in anon mode, why is the Mumu anon not defending others exception of you. Please don't do this again. Next Friday make sure you stay in the comment section of the clapback post to clear your name. Thanks
DeleteTo what end? All the money she took if she's told to account for them, can she?
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity. You don't know what you've done. You think you are a smart girl or boy. Continue. I hope you don't realize when it's too late.
O ma she
Amen.
ReplyDeleteThey'll go down first indeed.
Wicked anonymous.