Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, June 15, 2026

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday hailings....

MONDAY MEMO

I hope that you had a great weekend? I hope your day dey go well....
Relax and dont let anything stress you....
So i will be getting 10 euros each for every goal that Germany scores in the World cup...Yesterday earned me 70 euros already...hehehehehehehe Football things dey sweet when money is involved.
Today I am making red rice with tender beef soaked in tomoatoe sauce. etc..lol

😎😎😎😎😎😎

Shuga, catch my hugs.......Are you single and searching? or single but not searching? Or not searching at all

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

In 2022, I travelled from Akure to Lagos for my brother-in-law's wedding, and the journey started smoothly until I met a stubborn traffic jam that refused to move. For three long hours, the vehicles were crawling under the scorching sun.
My mother-in-law had prepared a large cooler filled with food which was kept at the back of the vehicle. It was meant to feed everyone who had travelled for the occasion.
As the hours dragged on, the heat became unbearable. I kept wondering if the food would survive the journey.
By the time we finally escaped the traffic, everyone was hungry. She opened the Egusi soup but the smell came out bad. However, It contained so much meat that nobody wanted it to go to waste.
A few people noticed that the smell and texture seemed slightly off, but hunger and greed defeated our caution. We all ate.
At first, nothing happened. Then the stomach cramps began. One by one, people started rushing to the toilet.
Before we knew it, the entire wedding became a parade of suffering guests.
My daughter, who was the little bride, sadly soiled her beautiful white gown. I wasn't spared too as I spent most of the event running in and out of the restroom. The diarrhea was relentless.
Even after the wedding ended and we entered the vehicle to return home, the stomach troubles persisted. I had to use antibiotics, until then did I feel better.
Since then, if food smells suspicious, looks questionable, or has sat too long without proper heating, I would rather throw it away than risk reliving that unforgettable wedding nightmare.

You will not appreicate this story if you have never had runny stomach out of your house or out of town........I remember one day i was in traffic going to mile 2 from Okoko....My stomach started gumbling and before you know it, Bus that was scarce and very expensive cos of fuel scarcity, I was begging the driver to drop me half way and i ran into somewhere to do the do.....I was so disgusted that i returned home
Anyway fast foward, i learned from ym hubby to take coke, or sprite or seven up when having runny stomach....it stops it immediately....If you are ever running in and out of toilet, please take one of these.

MEMO TO BV MEHJAY

Hello Dear Blog visitor...
I wanted to ask on behalf of someone if you are actually male or female?
Are you single and by any chance searching? Would you be interested in
meeting someone? #anothersdklovestoryloading

WHAT TO EAT ON AN EMPTY STOMACH TO STAY HEALTHY IN THE MORNING

‎When we wake up in the morning, our body needs something light, clean and full of energy.. So it's better to start the day with some simple food..
Here are few things which you can consider :
‎WARM WATER WITH LEMON: it will clean your stomach and helps with digestion.
‎BANANA OR FEW SOAKED ALMONDS: provides good energy and are easy to eat.
‎A SIMPLE FRUITS: like apple, papaya etc.. Don't go for sour fruits.
‎COCONUT WATER : you will feel fresh and it's good for body..
‎Many people takes coffee or tea as soon as they wakeup.. That's not suggestible.. First take a simple food and then you can have tea or coffee.

WEIRD FACTS

--- It takes an average of 66 days to form a new habit

--- There’s a psychological difference between playing video games to relax and playing to win

A study of over 13,000 gamers found that competitive, win-focused play is linked to increased anxiety — while playing for fun/to relieve stress was tied to greater emotional well-being

--- Roughly every 100 years, the day gets about 1.4 milliseconds longer

----There are more than 1,400 different kinds of bats in the world
None of the are blind

HOW TO CONTROL YOUR 4MS (MIND,MOOD ,MOUTH & MONEY

‎1 MIND
‎- Read daily
‎- Meditate often
‎- Learn new skills
‎- Exercise for endorphins

‎2) MOOD
‎- Practice gratitude
‎- Exercise regularly
‎- Connect with loved ones
‎- Engage in hobbies
‎- Practice mindfulness
‎- Get adequate rest

‎3) MOUTH
‎- Eat balanced meals
‎- Practice mindful eating
‎- Drink plenty of water
‎- Avoid processed foods

‎4) MONEY
‎- Budget monthly
‎- Invest wisely
‎- Save regularly
‎- Avoid debt

TOMORROW IS A MYSTERY

One thing life has taught me is this; Never mock people for battless you have not fought.
The loudest womann I knew spent years shamingg single mothers. If a woman gave birth outside marriage, she would tearr her apart with her words. To her, single mothers were irresponsiblee, waywardd, and unworthyy of respect. She judged them so harshlyy that even hearing their stories annoyed her.

Then life happened.Her own marriage of 15 years crashed.
The same woman who mocked single mothers became one herself. And before she could even recover from that reality, she got pregnant for another man ( she didn’t remarry oo)
Life has a way of making people sit in the very seat they once laughed at.That is why I am careful these days.
Mock nobody.
Not the woman whose marriage failed.
Not the man struggling financially.
Not the person battling infertility.
Not the single mother.
Not the divorcee.
Not the widow.
Not the childless couple.
Because tomorrow is a mystery that none of us controls.
The truth is, nobody enters marriage intending to fail. Nobody walks down the aisle believing they are marrying a dem0n . We all marry people we believe are good for us. We call them our answered prayers, our best friends, our soulmates, because at that moment, that’s exactly who they are to us.

So when people dig up old posts after a divorce and say, “But you called him the love of your life,” I laugh.
What was she supposed to call him while they were happily married?A devilllll?
People speak according to the season they are in.
The same mouth that says “I love you” during peace may say “I’m tired” during ppain.
Life is not black and white.Be careful with your words.
The people you laugh at today may become mirrors of your tomorrow.
And when life eventually humbles you, the same understanding you denied others is the understanding you will desperately seek.
I do not wish people evillll , I do not celebrate people’s pain or mock people’s.
Because I have lived long enough to know that life can change a person’s story overnight.
Pray for people, show mercy and Stay humble.
Because there is a lesson life teaches every proud person sooner or later
The thing you mock may never happen to you exactly the same way, but life will introduce you to a painn that will make you understand why others cried.
And on that day, you will wish you had been kinder.
#copied

139 comments:

1. That toothbrush you have been using since January, oya it's time to discard it and get a new one.( Dey swear for you)

That bath towel you haven't washed since this year ( churu echu).
    oya is time to soak and wash it,to see its brightness.

That hair bonnet/net that you have never washed ever since you bought it, it's time to free it from dirt. Wash it,
    inugo?

Those corners in your apartment wey broom never touch since you moved in,oya commot everything and start sweeping. Snake fit hide somewhere.

Your bedsheets and pillow cases,have you washed them this month? ( See you,see bad dreams)

That hair you have carried for months, in case you don't know,it smells when you pass. Oya time to loosen it and wash. ( Ka idi ka mmadu)

That your favorite boxers and bra you wear everyday,wey never see water for months. Pity your body from dirt.
    Get rid of them today and wash them, ( akpikpa ata ka gi ukwu).

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hehehehe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ shots fired at some people
      I change my toothbrush every three months, sometimes two months
      I wash my bath towel anytime i take a bath reasons why I use a small one so I can wash immediately after use

3. Lol πŸ˜‚
      Toothbrush na water courtesy of My My Toothpaste.
      One per month!

4. See you, see bad dreams 🀣🀣

5. You know right @ Nnukwu NwanyiπŸ˜‚

6. It's water filter for me. I have 2 replacements but I've just been lazy to the point I've gone back to buying bottled water.

2. KEEP GOING,
    ONE STEP
    AT A TIME
    Progress isn't always about speed, its about consistency, take small steps everyday, trust the process, and celebrate the wins.
    πŸ™πŸ’―

3. My guy shaves my pubic hair for me. He actually enjoys doing it 😁 And honestly, I love it too.

He’ll say, “Iree, come let me take care of you,” and I’ll happily go to him πŸ˜‚. While he’s at it, we’re just there laughing, talking, teasing each other, and enjoying that little moment together.
    It has become one of those private moments that feels special to us.
    I think there’s a different kind of closeness when your man takes care of the little things for you. For me, it’s not just about the act itself, but the trust, gentleness, and comfort I feel in that moment.
    I love being pampered, and something as simple as that shows me patience, attention, and a desire to make me feel cared for.
    Sometimes love is in the small things ❤️

Girls, do you like this kind of care too? 😁

1. Pinky...ha! You know whether na her husband she dey talk about?

2. @pinky, what kind of yeye comment is that. Enjoy your relationship while it lasts. Mr negative.

3. Pinky you well so ?

4. What type of comment is this pinky? Terrible.

5. @ Pinky, this "while it last" dikwa very ominous. Why naa?

6. Lol 😊 Ire Ire, eku igbadun o'
      Yes, I used to have a boyfriend who shaved for me down there πŸ˜‰

7. Let me explain my sentence better.. There are different ways to use the above sentence. I won't stress myself going into the negative part.

So, enjoy while it last in the context mean : Realistic..Life changes, people grow, season ends. They should love hard and shouldn't take anything for granted.

Ire ooo

8. I love this for you but i will never allow anyone shave me. Last one that shaved me used it for jujuπŸ™„

9. Pinky ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It will last.
      Enjoy it

10. So you guys haven't been following Bv iremisi naughty stories here.
      She is not married. Pinky knows what he was saying.

11. I had a guy that loved to shave me too, although ours was with small scissors. Of all places, na there grey hairs come start to grow. I no mind oo. I specially enjoyed when he starts picking and cutting the hairs one by one. The thing sweet wella.

12. Iremisi keep enjoying the shaving inugo
      ABIO Zukwanike shaving dey sweet all of una like this eeh chei
      Nne Nawaoo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Amd something always happens after.... πŸ˜‰

14. Abi u don old o

15. Anonymous 19.28, e be like we go pray make God take old age from you and your generation. Please give us go ahead.

4. HF Beddings and moreJune 15, 2026 at 2:04 PM

Hi everyone.how are you all doing?
    Do have a productive week.

5. If you have 10 birds(if they are four weeks), then, the below analysis will take them for 2minths and they will be fine, bigger and have a lot of meat.

30kg new maize
    15kg soyameal
    5kg wheat bran
    7.5 PKC
    1kg fish meal 62%
    5kg Bone
    3kg oyster shell
    0.2kg micromix broiler
    0.1 Salt
    (Do not forget to buy one bottle water size of palm oil/coconut oil when going. But palm oil does it better. It will be mixed with the above and this will make them grow fast. It's called professional feeds).

The above will give you total of 87kg when they mill then together. You can achieve this with just 33k. If you go to feed mill around you because to get 25kg professional feeds cost 24k and above.

You can also use it for a day old birds. Try this and you will thank me later.

The higher the kg(s) of any item above, the higher the cost but far better than buying per bag at the shop or store.

1. In areas where oyster shells aren't easily available, what can serve as a good substitute?

2. I'm glad to see agriculture is being embraced here. It's better than constantly complaining all the time.

6. Beautiful people, how is your afternoon going?

Bv Shuga is a fine babygirl 😍😘

What to eat on empty stomach tips, I drink lemon water or sometimes soaked chia seeds.
    Healthy feeding is a must for me.
    My healthy living friend and sister, I miss you dear...how are you doing?

1. Apart from putting it inside oatmeals, I never taken it alone.
      So the Chia seeds na hot water abi cold water?
      Have a blessed week ahead, my Omalicha.πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

2. Oh...Apple darling, I love it with oatmeal and milk 😍
      I soak chia seeds in ordinary water (room temperature) & I soak it overnight 😊

3. Healthy mama! I want to be like you when I grow up 😘

4. Lol 😊 Lora beautiful momma 😍

7. One thing have gotten to know about people online(Netizen), some of them fail to understand that, whatever is posted can't be in favor of the poster or his/her fan.YES because, critics is very important and having millions of people saying samething or giving same idea but different ways won't help to explore the subject matter better..

So, be calm, when they criticize you or your work, don't come back giving unnecessary words. Just listen or read to pick out points that you might have been blinded to.

Ire oooo

1. Learn to apply EI to certain things. You lack it.

2. Pinky is on point

8. Hello everyone 😍
    I can never forget the day I had a runny stomach on my way home from Iwo road
    It was so bad that I could not sit properly
    I could not use the public toilet because I was carrying my baby
    How I managed to reach home that day, it's such an experience
    You are so beautiful, bv shuga

1. Pele ehn...that runny tummy thing will make you sweat like it's fever πŸ₯΅

2. No lie
      U shit small for peant shebi.

9. I remember having a runny stomach while going from Surulere to Sangotedo many years ago, I thought I would see a public toilet at Ajah pack, but no, by the time I reached Sangotedo, I saw shege banza, I was just praying to God that I should not be put to shame, immediately I reached my destination at Sangotedo, I alighted with speed and started running to where I was going, my first greeting was followed by where the toilet is, I can never forget that day.
    Bv shuga, you're beautiful.

1. Chei...no be small thing you see that day, sorry πŸ€—

2. I can relate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Guess what I saw inside the #1,000 meat pie that I bought.
    I always check what is inside before eating. As I opened this one,I was shocked.
    Brethren not meat or fish but just carrots.
    Why is it now sold as meat pie??
    Plenty people follow dey spoil this country.

1. They should just call it carrot pies or veggie pies. I miss Mr biggs meat pie and chicken pie 😟

2. It was potato pie, now it's carrot. God help us

3. It's carrot pie πŸ˜„ Chi*ken "united" are sitting gidigba on this table.
      Exactly Bandy, Mr. Biggs was bae then.

4. πŸ˜„
      Maybe the dough was big or meat don finish while filling😭

5. My banker friend will say "Madam I said meat pie and you gave me vegetable pie" Lol

6. A lot of things these days are mirage. The more you look the less you see.

11. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. BV Shuga's beauty go fit cos jedi-jedi ✌️

13. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Beautiful bv suga🌹

14. Bv Shuga la fine babe.@Stellz,thanks for the tip on running tummy.

1. Runny stomach πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒ

15. So big man is capable of bowing to pressure and leaving the blog

16. Bv Shuga, you are look beautiful 😍. Nice shot!

How una dey, Fam???

1. I dey fine dearie, hope you are too? πŸ₯°

17. Good afternoon Everyone. Please who knows a good saloon in Surulere Lagos that has a top notch service in steaming of hair

1. Co asking. Yaba or Surulere.

18. BV Shuga, you issa fine woman πŸ’•

I don't wish to experience that runny stomach thingy out of my house ever again. Omoh I wan die dat day.. hmm na story for another day

Sign out meme is well written πŸ‘
    Keni nice day ✌️

1. Chei, I don't want to imagine that runny stomach thing 😊
      How are you Mercybee dear?

19. That post on not mocking others and showing empathy reminds me one lady that used to comment under Mrs A.
    Dat one was the self styled warrior against single mothers and side chicks. The sheer disdain and contempt ehn when those topics come up
    One day, we were told that Mrs A's oyibo husband threw her out and divorced her.
    That was how Mrs A became Ms A .
    True true, nobody knows tommorow.
    The way life can dis-elevate you when pride is your deodorant, it will shock you.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

2. But the Ms A later remarried to a fellow abroad based Nigerian Bv and even had a beautiful baby girl with him, so what's your point now?

3. Mrs A married a German based bv, she is now Mrs E AND THEY HAVE A CHILD NOW AND LIVING WELL...she married a god guy....

20. Sunny ☀️ afternoon here
    Bv Shuga you look good 🌹

21. In this digital space, authenticity is key, we should try to be genuine without pretending to be someone we're not. Irrespective of our status in life, being true to yourself will earn you admiration and respect. I've been privileged to meet a few exceptional Bvs from this blog who pretend to be something they're not. It's boring when you are pretending, acting all nice all the time without a touch of craziness. Some Bvs present a certain image online, which often contrasts with who they are outside the blog, while others might feign a tough exterior but are harmless. I used to admire Miss H for her calmness and peaceful demeanor on this blog until she had to prove me wrong. If you insult her, she won't insult back, she will even tell you sorry for insulting her, acting all pitiful and naive but the true person behind all that facade shocked us all. Through personal interactions with some of these individuals, I've learned not to judge people like SDK, Eka Joy, Teejay, Baci, XP, Dante, The former bv Queen and boss of this blog, Athiest and a few others who embody genuineness. I appreciate these people for being straight, blunt, and real.. They express themselves without ass licking, sugarcoating or flattery, which can be either accepted for who they are or not. I've been on this blog long enough to know what I am talking about and I hope to get an ID soon. For now, I will keep watching from the sidelines.

Peace out✌️

1. Who send you?

2. Remove teejay from that list and I will agree with you.

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. WhattttπŸ™„

2. Why I come late 🫩
      What did SDK delete?
      Someone should help me
      Your own no go spoil.

3. Pls what was deleted oooo

4. I think SDK has moved it into chronicle folder
      SDK why nau?

5. I deleted something nasty a cursed person posted....forget it and move on..

23. Good afternoon BVs
    Raining heavily here
    Shuga,you are do pretty 😍

1. Same here o! Thinking of my kids and the road.

24. Blog visitor Shuga, you are beautiful 😍😍

I have experience runny stomach wahala more than 3 times, not funny sha.

25. New series alert!
    ‎The Polygamist
    ‎ is one of the best series out right now. It's a very interesting series. Ladies, please give it a try.

1. I do find it hard to watch South African series. It is yeah?
      Maybe i'll try this one.

2. Someone out there is living the reality of this series.

3. Lora it’s south American but 21 epsilodes omo wetin dem dey act abeg. I quickly removed it from my list

4. Sorry for the mix up it’s south african. Im nevee r watching it for that sole reason

5. Anon 19:34 South American as how 😏😏
      It's a south African series And very interesting, I'm currently watching it, I've learnt a lot so far

26. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?

WE KEEP MOVING!!

27. Stella aaaa, yeah am single, but not desperately searching ooo.

"Not desperately searching "

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. Are you meyjay? Did she asked you??
      Okay now anybody can apply

2. 16:33 See how quick you want to castigate her for replying to Stella's question. Who do una dis thing sef? Busy body.

3. 16:33, you need glasses?
      Go back and read well, Stella asked her and also asked Mejhay.
      Bebeyo πŸ™„

4. Hi Shuga
      I really like your personality on this blog
      I also like your looks in the picture above
      You are a sweet person
      Love you lots
      πŸ₯°

28. Good afternoon everyone

Have you had a running stomach, coupled with that awful smell from the mouth when you burp?
    Fear no go even gree you to take coke at that moment.
    Never again!

BV Shuga, You are beautiful.

29. Bv Shuga is facially beautiful but can she send her full picture that shows her full body physique?

1. She should send her full picture to the blog because of what?
      Is she advertising herself?

If you are looking for a wife, then contact Stella to link you up with her let her send the picture to you.

30. SDK your blog is filled with beautiful people. Shuga you are beautiful.

31. Hello All, Trust the day is going well

Bv sugar, you're pretty 😍

32. Beautiful Shuga 😘. She wants to look like Ma SDK abi na eye dey pain me? Good afternoon people of God

1. You dey single abi you no dey single. Abi you wan pretend say you no see wetin Stella post to you for up?

2. No, eye no dey pain you my dear. At first glance before seeing the name attached i also thought it's SDK πŸ˜€

3. Mejhay baby, someone is shooting their shot up there o πŸ‘†πŸ˜Š

33. Good day everyone πŸ₯°
    Life is a miracle indeed and every breathe we take is a gift from God
    How to control your 4ms making senseπŸ‘
    Beautiful good looking and clean Shuga bae😘

1. Yes o, Glory dearie...life is a miracle πŸ€—πŸ₯°

34. Good day Stella and fellow bvs Have a blessed day.

35. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    It's a beautiful weather here and I hope your day is going on beautifully.

Chai SDK blog has plenty beauries
    Bv Shuga you're beautiful ❤️

Tomorrow is indeed a mystery πŸ«†
    Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Babes. Yaya kike?Muna da biki a kd this weekend,mu hadu a venue na bikin?

2. My Ifenkili Osundi, you follow see am too....Sdk got lovely bvs 😍
      How are you my dearie?

3. Ah DD yar uwa nna lafiyaπŸ€—πŸ€—
      Bani sunan venue sharp sharpπŸ’ƒπŸΌ Yaya iyali❤️

4. My beautiful Ifenkili πŸ₯° aswear I see am o, beauties choke.
      Im very fine dear and I hope you are too ♥️

36. My experience with runny stomach is not something i want to relive at all. God abeg.
    BV Shuga, you're a beautiful lady.

37. BV shuga you are so pretty.

If i perceive any food that is spoilt, or about to spoil, i will not eat it.

Runny stomach is not your mate.

38. Goodnews

I'm getting my first movie role.....!

It will Be on your fave online and TV channels......

πŸ™

Greetings

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘. Greater height and God's speed.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Amen thanks alot .....

Appreciate it

4. Congratulations Jerry. More wins.

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      More wins πŸ™

39. Shugalicious Baby πŸ₯°
    Beautiful Girl ❤️
    Wellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ooooooooooooooo

40. Hey Shuga, you're beautiful 😍

41. But shuga you look so good,at first it was Stella ..
    Good evening fam and may we have a restful and peaceful evening fam..much love πŸ˜˜πŸ’•