Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, June 29, 2026

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#MondayRise #NewWeekEnergy #FreshStartMood #FocusAndFire #GraceAtWork #ItIsWhatItIs #NeverSayNever

Good Morning....
Start this week with love in your heart and fire in your spirit. Life no dey perfect, but God dey perfect your steps. No give up cos even small progress na progress.
“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” — Philippians 4:13

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

87 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for preserving our lives and bringing us to the final days of this month.
    The Lord will perfect that which concerns me, Your mercy, Oh Lord, endures forever. (Psalm 138:8)
    Beloved of God, before this month expires, let every blessings with our names on it be released in Jesus name.
    We decree that every power assigned to make us end this month in shame or in sorrow is defeated by the blood of Jesus.
    As June comes to an end tomorrow, we shall not carry any unfinished battles into the new month. The Lord will surprise us with uncommon testimonies before this month is over, because our season of delay has come to an end in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Fulfil Your Gospel Mandate With Boldness!!
    Joshua 1:9

"You’re an ambassador and a steward of the mysteries of Christ. Don’t ignore the sinners around you. It’s not God’s will that any should perish (2 Peter 3:9). He wants them saved, and He’s counting on you."

"Refuse to be silent. Be bold, be courageous, and preach the Gospel with conviction. This is your time. Take your place, fulfil your mandate with boldness and impact your world for Christ."

I’m bold, courageous and empowered by the Holy Spirit to preach the Gospel with boldness, power and conviction. I’m an ambassador for Christ, and through me, the Word reaches my world with power, bringing salvation and transformation to many. Hallelujah!

3. Hello Everyone.
    Day 180 of 365 !!!!!!
    Today is the day that the Lord has made and we shall rejoice and be glad in it......

4. SPIRITUAL PATHWAYS

'Love the Lord your God with all your...mind.' Luke 10:27 NKJV

A spiritual pathway has to do with the way you most naturally sense God's presence and experience spiritual growth. We all have at least one pathway that comes most easily to us. And there's enormous freedom in identifying and embracing your spiritual pathway. It means you can focus on relating to God in that way. For the next few days, let's look at some different spiritual pathways and see which one's yours.

First let's examine the intellectual pathway. When you are on this pathway, you draw closer to God as you learn more about him. You love to study Scripture. When you go to church, you often find yourself marking time during the musical worship until the sermon starts. When you're faced with a crisis or a spiritual challenge, you tend to go into analytic, problem-solving mode. You identify with the words of Jesus when he said, 'You shall love the Lord your God with all your...mind' (Luke 10:27 NKJV).

The danger of this pathway lies in becoming all head and no heart. Dallas Willard once observed that it is extremely difficult to be right and not to hurt everybody with it. That's why Paul wrote: 'Knowledge puffs up while love builds up' (1 Corinthians 8:1 NIV). Another Bible version expands it: 'While knowledge makes us feel important, it is love that strengthens the church. Anyone who claims to know all the answers doesn't really know very much. But the person who loves God is the one whom God recognises' (1 Corinthians 8:1-3 NLT). So be sure your growth in knowledge is balanced with growth in humility and love.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Lord help us to know You more and love others better

2. Thanks for sharing ♥️

3. I receive the grace to balance my knowledge with humility. πŸ™πŸΌ

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

O Lord, thou art my God; I will exalt thee, I will praise thy name; for thou hast done wonderful things; thy counsels of old are faithfulness and truth.
    Hallelujah πŸ™

1. The Lord has done wonderful things in my life πŸ™
      Hallelujah πŸ™Œ
      Good morning Chikalicious baby

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. MeJhay Baby πŸ₯°
      Juleslicious Dearie πŸ₯°
      NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°

6. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Happy new week!
    Yesterday’s clapback post was hot, hotter, hottest!!!!
    Y’all should have a blessed week ahead ✌️πŸ’•

7. Not everyone who enters your life is meant to stay. Some people are assignments, while others are distractions.
    Be intentional about who you allow into your circle. The voices you listen to, the friendships you nurture, and the relationships you build all shape your future.
    Guard your heart. Your destiny may be one relationship away from being strengthened or one relationship away from being destroyed.
    Good morning everyone.

8. Good morning and happy Monday to everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a fresh start
    May God see us through this week Amen πŸ™
    Wishing us a better days ahead

9. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎This new day and week for you and all yours.
    ‎May the God Who remembers His Covenant with the people of old times recall His promises over you and activate the forces of their fulfilments in this season.
    ‎May you be remembered for good and favorably too in the presence of destiny helpers in Jesus name. Amen

10. A fine Monday morning blogfam
    Heavy rains this morning,made movement a bit slowπŸŒ§πŸ’¦
    May God's mercies speak for us throughout this week.
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    Accept Him and make your ways right to meet Him
    Tomorrow may be too late
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    One love 🀎 🀎🀎

1. Lots of ❤️❤️❤️❤️

11. Like this, I'm waiting for that Anuty joro to joro to come and write another epistle with her blog ID and defend herself πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. This early morning.
      Smh!!!

Na wah ooo

2. Anon 8:38
      Haba It's Monday morning, abeg wait until afternoon before you people start.

3. Rest!
      People are moving on but you're stuck in the past. Tueh

4. This early morning again? Abeg go and continue your ranting in clap back post.

5. Haba anon πŸ˜’ e sure me say this matter give you a sleepless night. Take am easy o.

6. Wait for IHN she will surely write her long novel there to curse and deny the claims. Let her leave her email address on her profile so that the prospective customers will be able to reach her 🀣

12. Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Blessed week ahead πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thank You Jesus πŸ™

13. Thank you, Lord, for a new week. πŸ™πŸΎ
    May we enjoy your peace and blessings all through it and beyond.

Enjoy your day everyone ❣️

14. Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Happy new week

15. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

16. Good morning beautiful people. 🌹♥️

17. Good morning 🌞
    Happy New week
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift 🎁 of life
    May this week favor us by the special grace of God
    Amen
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Wishing y'all a wonderful and blessed week ahead 😘

19. It's another Monday.
    God no go shame Us πŸ™πŸ½

1. Amen o, God no go shame us.
      Good morning Bandy ♥️

20. Thank you Jesus for another day. Beautiful morning to everyone ❤️, eni a san wa sire o.

Bv God's Favor

21. Good morning BVs
    It's a blessed week already

22. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    May this week favour us All πŸ™
    Praying for safe return of our children πŸ™

1. Bluey! Westin dey happen for your side

2. Bluey πŸ˜‚
      Na only for giveaway post we dey see her or when she has a bad news to share. Pinky own still better, he dey comment everytime

23. Rain rain go away ☔
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž

1. The rain should come to my side o.
      Good morning Gloglo♥️

2. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 Osundi since three days now rain no gree for my side o
      E fit reach your side this afternoon/ evening

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

As you arise
    Life throws you a little bit of happiness and a little bit of sadness everyday. It's up to you to balance the two and make something incredible out of it.

Wishing you all a money making Monday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

25. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day

26. Yesterday's clap back post left my mouth hanging open. Things dey really occur for this blog.

Have a great week people.

1. Yes hanging open from too much laughing

2. If you like, do not close your mouth. Grandma of giveaways.

27. Good morning and blessed week family