Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Flavour Replies To Question About The Personal Person In His Life

Wednesday, June 03, 2026

Singer Flavour Replies To Question About The Personal Person In His Life

Singer Flavour was asked about the "personal person" in his life,and he revealed that he is an "explorer" who belongs to the World and cannot be caged.
In his words;
"Am an explorer ,I belong to the wide wide World .Am not a domestic man. There are domestic men, am not one, We belong to the wide World
It is what it is...Ijele cannot be caged ".

26 comments:

1. So, more baby mamas loading. 🙄

1. No be small thing oooo... More baby mamas to him

2. He belongs to everybody and nobody 🤣🤣😤

3. Keep exploring and don't ever stopped

4. Continue exploring Dora the explorer.

5. He has openly stated his position.
    One woman out there will read this and still want to "cage" him.

When things turn sour, she will then cry on social media and tell all of us to drag him.

1. tank u oooooooooo. some of my fellow women reason like small pickin.

6. But where the people that say Sandra have cage him you not come out now right

1. If he's not with Sandra then he's with Anna na wa ooooo

7. Dis one cannot even respect Sandra

Men will stain ur white

1. Did he rspect himself?
      That he will respect Sandra

2. And Anna Banner too, he has 2 women remember?

3. Anna Banner ke?
      That one has moved on, married with a child.

4. Did the Sandra respect herself. Long hiss! Why is it a problem when a man knows what he wants and it doesnt overlap with what women want? You people leave him alone. Belong to any number of persons you desire in peace.

8. Torr
    Palliative umu ashawo has spoken.

9. I hope he won't cry when Sandra decides to get herself a chike, because now e dey sweet as he dey run mouth.

1. Are they married?
      So much work at justifying Chike's alleged actions.
      Alleged deliberately used because despite all encomiums from single and married women for adultery he has never admitted the act.

And since Chike is so much praised, why can't he join the bandwagon - Having Baby Mamas or girlfriends as main courses and married women as desserts?

10. He has spoken his truth...take it or leave it!

11. I don’t like men that has plenty beards like this. I also don’t like fair in complexion guys, both description their promiscuity no be here!

12. And he has daughters, I am so sorry for him.